STACEY PREGNANT FI DI AFRICAN MAN?

Dutty nasty suckobullo Stacey pregnancy wit twins is fake once again for di second time she tek 2 picture the same day and one har belly flat and one har belly high it’s fake nuh pikney nuh In deh she dweet the first time fi roary stay wid har and him left har now she ah try wull di African wid di same lie

10 thoughts on “STACEY PREGNANT FI DI AFRICAN MAN?

1. Let her know you had cameras installed, and will be calling the cops on her if she doesn’t return your $5000. See how she responds, and if she’s still acting like she doesn’t have a clue to what you’re saying report her to the cops. Try and get another helper and please be careful in your next choice. Stay safe and have a safe pregnancy.

2. Slut bag dutty nasty Stacey wid roach dem full up har mouth nuh man doh wah you yuh you live no where your pikney dont no what a bed is or apartment is ah bare room and shelter yuh live

3. Stacey live no where she walk and capture house for over 15 years she been capturing houses with her 2 roach pikney dem and go from shelter to shelter