STACY DIS CANNOT RIGHT

❗️🗣️ YOU REALLY SIGN OVER YOUR KIDS TO YOUR SISTER IN ATLANTA? STACEY CAMPBELL WHY YOU WONT GIVE YOUR SISTER THE KIDS BIRTH CERTIFICATE? SO THE KIDS CAN GET THIER SHOTS? TO GET INTO SCHOOL⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️⁉️ BECAUSE YOU DONT WANNA LOOSE YOUR FOODSTAMP & CASH ⁉️ STACEY HOW YOU FILE TAX & GONNA DO BREAST BUT YOUR DAUGHTER HAVE ONLY 2 UNDERWEAR & YOUR SON HAVE 1⁉️ STACEY WHY YOU DID THIS? STACEY MALIK & KADA SAY YOU MADE DEM WASH THEY CLOTHES IN THE TUB & FORCE THEM TO CLEAN UP OFF A YOU & RORI⁉️ THEY TELLING EVERYTHING 🗣️ YOU ARE EVIL❗️ YOU PAINT THIS PICTURE AS IF YOU LOVE YOUR KIDS WHILE HAVE THEM LIVING IN FILT. HOW KADA WEARS A SIZE 6 IN SHOES BUT THE SHOES SHE CAME TO ATLANTA WITH IS A #3⁉️ YOU TELL YOUR MOM TO SUCK HER MOTHER BECAUSE SHE ASKING WHEN YOUR GONNA BUY STUFF SEND DOWN FOR YOU KIDS⁉️WOW❗️JUST WOW❗️

15 thoughts on “STACY DIS CANNOT RIGHT

1. Nasty woman ..your are a piece of shit if all of this is true and clearly didn’t deserve children. You WILL reap what yu sow. it’s beyond me how some women carry children for up to 40 wks and just turn around and don’ lt shie nuh love or care . Lady u Are worthless worthless worthless

2. Deadbeat mother, u should be ashamed of yourself. This is America, I don’t know anybody with 2 underwear. You did your breast knowing you can’t afford it (your kids have 2 underwear). Most of the times you see dem dress up (don’t be impressed). They are clean bums, let’s see how long that bwoy stay with you. You really gi weh u kids

3. All the fix this shirble breast and puxxy gal fix that still not going cure what she got in her blood crack head Stacy you need to born over I’m sorry for the kids channel 100 make sure you p ut tgis on your news channel old dead gal

4. Mi hard to believe that a little girl has only two underwear. The mom might be shit, but the child grandma didnt get that baby some more.

5. Why would the sister take the kids in the first place knowing the kid off dead dog this bum is look how she body look on that video and her nake pic that SPEAK alot about who she is give it up old retired hoe and learn to be a mother and not a muma that you is me don’t know how man post wid you but i forget they say he’s a African

6. This African man really don’t know what him get him self into he better go seek medical attention before it’s too late

7. Fuck out throat Stacy Put up the kids on channel 100 tonigh and prove us wrong that them in the government housing with you (NOT) you know a true but all when the truth a lick you done you ball say a lie bitch you know you give away your kids them to turn the PROJECT you live in into a MOTEL

8. The man inbox that you in last week a beg don’t stop bus it up on you Stacy nah know whole gal go and bury your self alive and make the world a better place

9. Mi nuh believe dis a rass! I don’t kno Stacy personally but mi nuh tink Stacy stay suh god know yuh cyah do dis to yuh kids dem

10. STACEY HOW YUH FUCK STUMPY & DI AFRICAN IN THE SAME NIGHT & INTRODUCE DEM INNA PARTY? WEH YUH TELL WHO IS WHO? YUH FI REST YUH INSIDE OUT PUSSY NOW

11. lol, so if the girl a give her pussy to men why uno a cuss and is not fi uno own. the way how uno crab jamaicans girls live uno all badmind each other fi AIDS, STD and all other sickness. I never know as a Jamaican i would live to see the day when other female especially a hate a next woman because she a whore, lol. no man it really bad. if the girl want done out har cratches i think it is only right that she does it, nuh fi har own. Oh my gosh the things jamaicans girls badmind each other for is damm crazy. Look like stacy need to go sexx off some a uno man and give uno something to talk about. uno give the girl and har front a damm break and watch uno self and uno damm sad life.