STARS R US PAWT 1

I GUESS DEM NUH REALIZE SEH IS NOT NOBODY A CALL AND A SHUT DOWN DI VENUE DEM..DI PEOPLE DEM A HEAR BOUT DI NASTY JAMAICAN BEHAVIOR AND DEM JUS NUH WAA GET CAUGHT UP INA IT WORSE LIKE HOW CHUMPX DEH ROUND NOW. MI GLAD DI PARTY GET FI GWAAN STILL CAUSE PEOPLE SPEND DEM MONEY BUT NOT BECAUSE PEOPLE A RUN UP AND DOWN PAN UNO INSTAGRAM PAGE UNO TINK DEM REALLY A CALL…AND IF ANYBODY CALL A UNO SAME FREN DEM WHEY A PARTY WID UNO O…SOME OF THESE ELDERS REALLY NEED FI STAY HOME..IF YOUR KNEES ARE COLLAPSING IT IS TIME TO GIVE IT UP YO..ROBBAS YUH HAVE A LOOKS A BRENTON :hammer

95 thoughts on “STARS R US PAWT 1

1. Apple a what that you wearing gal, what a poppy show ,, bobette dress is simple and nice I like, but she just never look wow yet like a normal woman with class

2. No sah dem all stay bad except the hairdresser Lisa a queens So why Kerry turn round the bag not to show the borrow design

3. Robbas look nice. Shawna look nice. Apple look a hot mess. Don’t care how much it cost, why wear a leotard to ur mans party. Those boots are ridiculous. They are not manufactured to be folded down! Looks dumb. Where’ is Tanesha image? She stop party’?

4. Apple looks a MESS wid a capital MESS. Apple,that boots was made for a taller person,you look undone like smaddy tell yuh ice a come an yuh run out half dressed. MESS. Tracy Champion face and body look amazing dress,amazingly busy. MichelleYankee all night yuh pose from the side mi a guh assume you look better at an angle. Robbas look better dan apple by far,dress too small at the top. Did you do your lips or did Daffy over draw and line dem for a plumper look? Dat pose is a no! Are you looking for a positive oregnacy test. You look extra “special” here. Nuh have nutten but love fi Angela. Lady in the two piece wedding dress ensemble,too much for this event. As for JAY, he had on sleeves in his blazer, no lastik in sight,no peek-a-boo boxers-so I guess dis is a win?

5. Apple that Chanel bag look tacky you should have a better bag on with that or take the body suit off something not right with that outfit I don’t understand how you spend so. U h money on shoes and bag and the outfit is never right should of dress like a movie star instead you look like you belong on pornhub

1. Lmao, when me see me couldn’t believe smaddy really walk out a dem house look so.. Dem fi leave dem something deh fi apple dwl

6. I always think Kizzy looks nice, but that outfit is tacky. Shoes don’t go with it either! Shawna looks the best out of everyone pictured.

7. It pains me to say this but Bob bet Apple in this round. Only because Apple outfit depended on her pulling off those boots and she didn’t. The body was ready but the execution was a fail.

8. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others….

Robbas look constipated due the angle of the pic, I mus say Kizzy looks real nice.

as for Apple Really?!?!?! a dat yuh pick just fi show leg tattoo? when yuh over think things this is what happens aways, the whole a dem guh shopping wid Apple in mind seh she nah out shine dem plus pink wall nah shell me todeh yet they all fail

9. Shawna looks so classy!! She def bodied that look! Apple just because they wore the boots like that on the runway don’t mean it fit you. You probbaly could have pulled off the look if both boot flaps were up. Not for nothing I think Jcon constantly upstages her because she just be doing waaay too much. Aside from his tacky ass belt that ruined the suit.. He looks nice (face not included).

Apple… Naked isn’t always cute.. Less is more.. wearing the body suit looked like u had on your spanx and was wearing what belonged under the Balmain dress you didn’t get to change into.

Angela JET SET… WHY ARE YOU STILL IN DANCEHALL?!?!?!?

Frenchie.. No words!

Tracy the dress almost looked nice… Its not bad but something about it throw me off.

Kizzy looked good until I saw the shoes… Less is more ppl!!!

10. Tracy you are actually one of the best looking people in Dancehall. Can you please retire the bra and panties showing look. It’s been beat to death by you. You have the body to carry off so many beautiful dresses that don’t require the showing of your underwear. What a waste.

11. Sad so to say it, But honestly, the only person that looked good in the above pics, “hold my breath deep” is Bobbette, and I always give her her true name, which is aka man Bobby, but not right now, mi afi beat the devil an gi him, him due, Apple, I don’t have any words fi u, more than u are a zero, non factor ina u own husband dance,my girl u deh pan crack, cause u certainly looked whacked.

12. what kind of tacky party him a keep, lawd whey happle a go inna da forever21 leaotard? yo everyone look classless, unu try to hard, da sumtin dey not fi dem , give it up. and ROBERT ya look wuss.

13. Apps reminds me of puss in boots Similar to the cat on shrek , bobbert and her Shem man accessorie dressed better than puss and her in the closet husband once again smh.I guess she succeeded in jacking the fake rich whole style & image . But she still ugly so don’t feel to bad puss

14. Apple you kno you aint do too good when yardietekdrugs take more than 5 minutes to coment on a pic of you

15. Just awful! And miss Tracey, wtf happened. Shawna the old fake Chanel broach from before your two stints in jail needs to be retired. I actually think jet set looked nice.

16. Apple look like she was trying on boots in her girdle at home and bobbert came over with a bag to borrow lol.

17. Apple was trying to wear the boots like how the designer presented it on the runway. Rihanna wore hers like that too but everything anuh fi everybody. They were not made for her body type. In the pictures u can see her holding up the boots. Plus the outfit didn’t go with the shoes but I feel like after spending over $4000 on the shoes she couldn’t afford fi buy anything else to wear. And that bag look borrowed from Bobette

18. When you start wearing shapewear as your outfit of the evening something nuh right. Suh girdle a wear as outfit now? Di puss in boots pink hellation is on a different level of wackness. When bleaching cream chemicals start enter your brain cells this is what we will see.

If I had a venue I would never rent it out to these types of parties. I don’t want my place to be associated with any possibility of shooting and stab up, dat kinda publicity I can do without.

19. Apple, what happened? You really look like you were in the middle of getting dress and Icon say him a leave yuh so yuh just run out di house. Tip, mid length dress and some nice a shoes would’ve made you look good. Neck up is nice. Shawna looks good, Robbas looks good. Tracey, it’s a no for me. That deh dress deh look like something Nuh finish wid it. Jet set old but she look decent. The girl in di last pic looks nice, her bang just want to be longer. Kizzy looks ok, better than Apple. A it dat Fi mi likkkle two cents.

20. On live jay say apple outfit cost 20,000 I get it now her boobs in 5 grand, she do har batty bout 2 time so dat about 10 grand, har bodysuit a fi bout roughly i would say 12.99 and guess she buy d boot wid the remaining balance

21. Old bag drag all of them clown looking the only one outfit look nice is robbas and shawna look ok robbas face need to come again old bag drag Brenton voice

22. Damion Ex ur shoes was a failed from the heel size to the color and that tight bang was just as horrible. Cute girl but no swag to bring her off.
    Yankee Michelle didn’t like the look it was done wayyyyyy to much before on all ur peers. Ur Hair was nice tho! Ur shoes was spotted on a cheap shoes site but u claim its D&G well either way it didn’t go with the look.
    Apple u claim u was going for a Nicki style which u did no real execution here just boots and shades and a body suit u been had in ur closet fi wear. U did this bodysuit already just different color no real work put in to show up and show out!
    Shawna u look outdated neat but out of today’s style.
    Bobby same shit different socks NEXTTTTTT
    Tracy u look age appropriate dress busy but u wore a simple shoes so it can pass
    Kizzy listen not horrible but unappealing too much going on face and make up YESSSS outfit wid that shoes NOOOO!
    Jet Set niceeee and Frenchy decent! Age appropriate
    Jadion u did look more well put together last year. Ur outfit look like it’s a repeat like I seen u in this already! U and Apple look like no time was well spent on each other this year maybe true the All white custom furnish house unnu claim tek so long and Nuff money fi do

23. 1st place goes to Shawna. The look was very clean and classy. It showed case your curves without looking smutty.

2ND place Robert Blacks. Very nice and well done. The shoes and the bag screamed class. The little black dress softened you a little and almost made you look like a real woman.

3rd Place Jay Icon aka Elastic. You would look really nice in a suit if you just didn’t have this hood rich, cornrows, bleached face look going on. I would really like to see you step it up a little and honed the suit. You are a work in progress so I will give you a pass.

Everyone else came dead last….Apple you didn’t make the cut.

Tracey my my my…you age well! Keep it up. However! Don’t wear that dress again and change your foundation and makeup. Your face was looking too oily. And please go and be a friend to Damion’s ex-girlfriend she needs a proper wardrobe, a better hairstylist and her shoe game is….I can’t find words to describe.

YM you always look the same…pornographic. I actually can’t stand you because you love chat people too much and you treat your so called friends nasty. You have a very nasty mean spirited attitude about you. But otherwise your shoe game is on point.

Kizzy why you never stay home? Your outfit was fit for a basement party….you are not Stars R Us ready…nope nope!!!

Angela Angela Angela give it up. Find church. Get involved with your community. Retire now Man…Cho!

Last and dead last…Christine!!! Aka pitdog mumma. Nasty, slack, pit toilet mouth grandmother. Internet defender of the princess, lost her age paper and it can’t be found Christine…you looked a hot mess and you are still ugly from birth. The more you hackle out yourself taking on everyone on the internet the more you are looking like the crypt keeper. You are one ugly woman and nope it’s not just your physical appearance that is not appeasing….it is your whole being that is ugly. It’s almost as if you were cursed from within the womb.

24. Met a you put deh block out deh pan apple shoes? Or a something hang from her shoe? Me say apple remind me a the clown dem weh go a children birthday party in that boot

25. Everytime they throw a party I come here on Monday for y’all feed back on the outfits as usual MET. Your ppl never disappoint …,…” Drunk gays. Threw up ” (2) some decorate the Christmas tree (3) puss in boots from Shrek but the best one is …… (Drumroll please). ……… YARDIETEKDRUGS…. Lmmmmaaaoooo … Unnu Mek the ppl ask me to come on my supervisor office to tell me to stop the loud noise . For 6 months in China and I couldn’t get JMG … I’m glad to be back again

1. Welcome back, you didn’t by chance bring those boots back for Appllette?
      Anyway YARDIETEKDRUGS had me on the floor. (only Met people)

26. Waittttt I take that back Tracy ur dress looks horrible scrolling pass quick u would think it’s decent until u notice the long pink string from ur dress a hang off between ur legs. Bad stitching! Hope ah no Kizzy do this cause it was poorly done. The big ooman dem was the best dress that nite

27. 20k in $20 entry dance venue $8500 is it me or that makes no sense jadion tel that $20k and buy a property at a auction quick fix it make section 8 pay you residual income . The 20k Balkanized has no value as it go in the white balmsin bag you’ll old now apple you a wear designer from your eye seh a yuh knee you can’t stop now more to life yoooo

28. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A bout 4lbs a laugh mi give dis no sah…. a when dem pics yah tek when di pawty dun? Cause round a back look empty deh… an a who fah pawty cause if a apple pawty gal tek dah big L yah an run wid it cause dah one yah naw cut nothing mi luv like dem obeah yuh cause di amount a losses from wah day nuh mek sense. A champion dat di gal wid di man voice??? Oh Jesus mi luv stay home yuh nah manij a road again… naw lie all man baddie robbas hunnu me come out like sumting… more flyer inna di pawty dan ppl.

29. Apple look hot, I love the look! Not everyone understands high fashion and that’s the vibe I was getting for her outfit. Shawna looks good, minus the hair. Bobby looks nice too minus the socks. But Apple bodied that look, literally

1. You obviously are not in touch with the concept of high fashion. A leotard with a big pink ugly boot and circus glasses does not scream high fashion. Nope not today!

1. yes, high fashion. As in she was high as f*k wen she put on dis. Apple is the Dolly Parton of Dancehall it cost a lot to look so cheap, as Dolly said famously. (except everything on her fake, like her ass)

30. Robbas win this hands down….Simple and Nice. She came for Appllette.
    Michelle needs to take several seats back, her time is OVER.
    WTF is that French Monkey have on (Met, did you hear police look off her daughter Tanni party Friday)
    Traci Traci Traci, WTF. SMH. Did you really put the on?

31. Just curious, New York doesn’t have a sophisticated Jamaican party scene? How come i never see people like that?

32. Im so confused about ppls response to Bobby. The dress looks gorg on her.. Full stop. She ruined it with the socks thingy! Not sure how dat get pick. It seems like ppl just want to buss everything first and wear it all at once…
    The feet did nothing for the dress if you ask me

33. Would someone please send in these Hollywood stars to the Wendy Williams show so she can do a segment on this “high fashion” failure that is taking place here…

34. The socks killed the outfit looks very sexy to me she didn’t even have to try great combinations Bad drag you look was everything wish it was another angle look like she hiding in the corner

35. What the hell is Spoil Apple wearing??? The boots a kill mi off. WHYYYYYYYYYYY????????
    Tracy Champion, please retire from dancehall.You look very tired and it nuh look good.
    It look like one wedding did a gwan, weh di white dress fah? It never look proper fi di event.
    All mi see is pure falling starsssss.
    #myopinion

36. APPLE YOU LOOK LIKE A BIG BAG OF GARBAGE. APPLE YUH FLOP. JAYDON SHUT UP YUH DAM MOUTH BOUT APPLE OUTFIT COST $20000. UNO CANNOT FOOL ANYBODY .APPLE SHOES FAKE AND WE ALL KNOW UNO AIN’T GOT NO MONEY. JAYDON YOU AND APPLE COULDN’T EVEN AFFORD TO CHANGE UNO PLASTIC BED AFTER 10YEARS UNO RECYCLE UNO BED HEAD BY CUTTING OFF UNO OLD BED HEAD AND PUT ON A FAKE BED HEAD.AND A MECK PEOPLE BLAME POOR GINA. UNO MECK HISTORY INNA MERIKA FI HAVE RECYCLE BED head. SUH MOVE UNO RASS.APPLE YUH NUH LOOK GOOD AT YUH HUSBAND DANCE YOU LOOK LIKE JAMAICA MASCOT WEY PERFORM FI THE REGGAE BOYS. APPLE U NEED TO GO SIT YUH DUMB ASS DOWN. U LOOK DUM AND DUMMER DAILY. APPLE U LOOK HORRIBLE MI SHAME FI YUH.

37. 12:59 I always wonder the very same thing, like seriously what about looking classy and well we’ll put together

38. Corey Buckley nothing about you look at you lookin at Apple fake ass, go and look a job from you come yah a pure party u ago and a kill Andrea wit bun .

39. So where is Kerri??? And yes Bobbotte look nice minus the socks(I guess). Happlejacks I love ur hair but the bodysuit get-up enough already. Plus ur boots r Fuschia therefore ur bodysuit should have been black. Apple u should have worn a nice black dress..ps ur husband suit is nice (me affi pinch myself fi say suh). More pics please. Apple the hair is nice, black hair looks good on u.

1. MET, answer mi dis after you call Apple Pocahontas, she really put in waist length weave me mek she look like she name “Princess She Who Tracks In Vein?” Is really wah do har? Christine come get your child.

40. Can someone find daffy 2015 black on black party pics because daffy wore this same suit and robbas wore a body suit with boots apps you have no sense at all

41. WTF???? No man Apple a gwaan too bad yah now smaddy page Facebook hero deh, ok! mi si di problem now, shi put on di shoes wrong, shi shuda pull it over har head fus den mek icon draw it dung over har foot dem den zip it up, cuz i tink its really a body bag wid heels loll

42. Don’t care what anyone says, Those are some UGLY UNWEARABLE boots. Somethings just needs to remain on the runway….these Chinese needs to STOP

43. Anon /gt Toya shut the f**k up she a scammer like robbas ain’t noboy following its just that the Gucci link is turned uup so they get the same shit Toya looking a f**king name she one of the biggest scammers ever and ahsr use too walk with robbas. Stop look notice before the feds come for your stupid ass too anon2:22

1. Pinched nerve who said anything about who was a scammer. Everybody and dem mumma know bobbettes look is nothing but a low-budget /follow fashion Toya wanabe. So move with your weak argument.

44. mi wifey….mi puttus…..TRAAAACCCEEEEYYYY…..how yuh doing ma?……deh yah a look pon yuh and a fatten up mi yeye dem offa yuh……..the rest….i give zero f**ks…..

45. Tracy champion still a glow yankee michelle face lean like are body.Frenchie too much cloth inchie wife look ok robbas face look like spanish tw road and mi hate the dress on shawna star she usually get it right but not this time. Most of dem look better than Apple and a fi are husband party..

46. @Met, when u mean kerri furniture shopping?? She wasnt there for real???ur comment had me in stitches..

47. Tracy champion look a hot mess , kerryan didn’t get anything to borrow, bobett im tired of you and those socks you look unhappy did daffy leave with a woman again ? Apple was a fail

48. Unu fi stop the f**kery!!! Apple looks the best!!! Dancehall has and always will be a place where anything goes … Naked dressing been a wear go party from inna the 80ties and it is obvious that Jay enjoys and loves when his wife go out half naked so who R u to have a fit over it … Apple been look good and she don’t have to try hard !!! She is a pretty and attractive woman … Sum gal look like them affi try harddddddd lol and it is so obvious. I always liked Apple because she is mad kool and she is not a hater. Big up Apple original hot gal.

49. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I’m here for these comments. Dwflllllll These FOOLS are determind to stay in di dutty dancehall because dem LIVEEEEEE fi di “HYPE LIFE” its like a organism for these people. SMH! A bunch of LOSERS!!! If you ask me…. :travel

50. ALLLLLLL ANO WAH SAH APPLE LOOK DI BEST , ALL A UNO FRIEND FI TAP TALK TO UNO CAUSE UNO A ONE BIG HYPROCRITE , OPAL NEED FI SHOW APPLE HOW FI DRESS , CAUSE OPAL CHANGE IT UP , PLUS A ONLY BODY SUIT APPLE CAN WEAR GOH DANCE , SUM A UNO WICKED LIKE SATAN WIFE OMG WEY A DAT LOOK GOOD , ALL ANGELLA LOOK BETTER DAN APPLE, UNO FI SPEAK TRUTH APPLE AN YANKIEE MICHELLE FI TAP DRESS D SAME EVERY WEY DEM AGO APPLE DONT SAY RITE ALL GREATICON LOOK BETTER DAN APPLE . KMT

51. Unno know seh unno wicked dwl! All a dem look hideous. If your going to theif make yourself look good. Unno ugly bad.

52. Good evening Met & Metters!

Seems like I missed all the fun today. All wey ah Gwaan… I’d like to know where r the pics with Bobs and apple (standing side by side).

53. No sah for once Bobette really killed softly apple,she realized that sometimes less is more.I think she chose these socks to jazz up her outfit.My girl for once you showed that you not a lost case,and there is some feminity hiding in u.Apple what happened to u?I never seen u look so cheap,and unkept,u looked like a stripper who work in a cheap disco themed strip club. I don’t like ur personality,but I always said that u can dress.Wow,u must be broke for real,to have this ugly fake boots and body suit on.Ur hair looks mehh,those glasses made u look like a feisty grandma. Very disappointing

54. Bobette looks soft & smooth for real loving her look Those boots Happle wearing is nice too she could have done better with the outfit & that bag need to go i dont know why they think every outfit needs a bag. Jicon sell the f**k off real nice

55. apple should just wear the dress and she would bingo, tired of that look on her always naked what about a classy look sometime and ur forehead is to big for that style but i like u other wise still .and apple i dont like how bobette was looking at u in the group pictures just change up a little dutty gq y u no shut up chat like u have a job thank god for thief n scamming bragging every day i never see u post counting out ur cash in a store ole fish every day bucket ago a well one day the bottom ago drop out ok learn sometime onu want too much belly full onu ago vomit