SUH DOLLY AND VEN A GUH WAR OVA BLEACHING CREME NOW?

17 thoughts on “SUH DOLLY AND VEN A GUH WAR OVA BLEACHING CREME NOW?

1. Ven you look dumb having a professional beef with someone you done had a personal beef with, and lost..on the subject on professionalism, you should not be telling Dolly or anyone else what you and your customers discuss, yuh mouth very light and that is one of your biggest weaknesses. If you were as busy as you professed, you wouldn’t have time to respond to mix-up, your success should speak for itself. bye

2. Oh well everyone selling bleaching cream. Dolly needs to have a mind of her own and stop follow everything Ven does. Soon Dolly gonna Buy a house. I watch both of them and Dolly copies everything Ven does!!

1. Not a fan of either of these 2 grown ass women playing and acting like kids year after year.

Sometimes it takes your worst enemy to motivate you and show you that you can do better in life. Ok Dolly copy Ven and start selling bleaching cream ok good.

Dolly marketing and branding motivated Ven to re create her own line of beauty cream and brand. Since Dolly start sell cream Ven leveled up and changed her containers for her cream.

I personally think if these 2 women can copy/ thief each other style fi sell cream and mek $$$$$$$$ its all good.

There is enough $$$$$ for both products..
      Mek unuh $$$$$ and stop the bloodclot beefing.

3. First dem ah war ova man, no ova bleaching creme. Dolly is wrong for stealing the results. Come on this is ridiculous

4. Big sign!! Black people WILL NEVER win ina real life..(actually do bleaches class dem self as black) just saying! Imagine fighting over a self hating product, something that could potentially give you cancer,. Well I was there for the comments and Dolly it’s only a matter of time before word spreads not to buy from you! If you are rude to customers and refusing to give refunds! Excellent customer service is the key to success..

5. VEN dolly store a mad you after all the days in the months you wait till the girl post her shop to post that you is a bitter badmind bitch

6. VEN LOOK HOW MUCH PEOPLE YOUR CREME BURN UP AND MASH UP DEM SKIN YOU GOT THE NERVE GO SIT YOUR ASS DOWN
    YES DOLLY CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR STORE

7. It’s so obvious that ven is a real trouble maker,u had all this time to post about that customer but u choose on doing so the day after your enemy post about opening a new store,u ain’t real fuck outta here I wish that was my family because God’s knows I’ll go in on your ass trust and believe.

8. Dolly needs to stop because Ven is her mentor and her motivation, every step Ven makes she follows. Your bwoy friend stole the formula and gave it to you and you r elevating yourself (which is good). You can leave the woman alone now, u r 2 much, very troublesome. I must say that Ven handled it well. Ven don’t answer her again because that’s a step backward. I am so proud of you Ven, you have moved on and UP.

9. Ven with prosperity ’ one must also excersie mental growth. This was a time you should ignore and not respond. Mental growth is something money can’t do

10. WHy would she be mad at a store Dolly getting and the bitch just bought a house think dumbie,Dolly is renting the space she don’t own that space!!big difference not into ven are Dolly but I’m sure she can get whatever she wants.

11. Doll, your business will shut down in the next yr I guarantee you this. You have no good customer skills you and your struggling business won’t make it on the strength of your dirty attitude. Everyone isn’t made to be the boss and that mean you.

12. Whoever made the comment about Ven is hating that does not make any sense. I know it’s dolly and her batty man. I’m not a fan of Ven or Dolly but it’s so obvious that Ven has been more prosperous in the bleaching cream business. She just bought and very nice BMW Truck and a very lovely house. If that’s not winning then I really don’t know what is. Dolly you are worrying about the wrong thing. Dolly heart is so dirty that she ask Andrea ( the Spanish woman that does facial) to sell her cream and woman tell her no and she stop talk to the woman. Dolly go and do something with yourself and stop fuck the Battyman. You are a young girl.

13. Ven affi mek sure ar creme sell cause she has to take care of kid breezy a Jamaica who don’t want her of course cause a him father in law him a fuck……..Dolly move outta her mama house yet? Cause it would be a shame she renting store space and not her own space for her and her fish outta water