SUH IS HIM SHOT RODIGAN DEN MAN

50 thoughts on “SUH IS HIM SHOT RODIGAN DEN MAN

1. Uno dancehall people is a set a wicked pussywhole uno YALL will really give up y’all own people this didn’t need to be posted on here yes he’s most wanted and it’s everywhere but nuff of y’all dunce bat don’t read the news pinkwall uno go FI uno news low the man nuff bloodclat people kill how much people and uno hold it y’all been running with this man name for what ? WAS YALL THERE ? MUST UNO PUT BLOODCLAT GUN IN THE MAN HAND YALL SICKEN ME THE MAN IS INNOCENT UNO FI F**K OFF IS UNO GI UP THE MAN A POST HIM NAME ON PINKWALL WEH UNO FI AH TALK UNO NAH BLOODCLAT TALK UNO NAH TALK SEH UNO DUTTY JAMAICAN AH SCAM OUT THE WHITE PEOPLE FI BAG AND SHOES AND USING PEOPLE NAME FI SURGERY

1. You could deal likkle more Met done put up the WANTED man an YOU miss dutty nasty KILLER harborer cannot do nada bout it. Yuh stink like. It hurt you how you mongrel teefing man deh pon AMW list eeei? We are laughing at you sorry excuse of a human. Met is doing society justice by posting this very important clip of a killer. You mad or nah?

2. Anybody more dunce like You. I bet if it was your child he killed u would be singing a different tune. Did he stop to think he was about to kill one of our own…Why should we spare him…. Listen guh bill if u don’t have anything better to say. It’s ok for him to kill but not pay the price. It bun fi some a unno dutty bc. I hope he off one of your love one.

3. He’s not one of my own. I do not align myself with this murderer! him fi go prison. How you sleep at night knowing what your man did? How you wake up in the mornings and look at him? How do you look at your child and not see the dirty deeds of his father in him? Listen to me man…you betta careful your child doesn’t reap the seed that you sow. I am sure if it was your family member you would be the first one over here begging Met to put up the story because as you stated…she has a large group of followers that trust her as good source of news and media.

Met nuh disappoint me yet, so a yasso mi come fi my news. By the way, pinch me and tell me where I can find him and mek me and you share the money. Better you tell of his whereabouts and tek the money and start over ya man..it would a suit you better than to be harboring this walking dead.

2. Rass yah now! I dont know him but him big bout yah, if i bless mi eyes on him i might have Extra cash for the upcoming holidays.

Mi Hand miggle a scratch mi!!

3. I hope he gets caught. He killed FOUR people and should face the music like the criminal he is. Wendy… HOW YOU DOING? Yuh still a big up you killer baby fadda? All the killings Junior kill a come right back to him. Blood deh pon him hands. He cannot run for long or too far. Frigga him. Me no feel sorry fe no boy weh feel him is the law and above it.

4. F**k off it look lik ah in ah yuh batty ole him deh ah hide caz yuh iggy Fi the news lik a pink wall alone him dem pon ah hope the FBI cum pick up yuh nastiness Fi ah hide the fugitive in ah yuh batty pussy and ah hope before dem catch him he cut yuh neck off lik chicken yuh not thinking about the family he left crying but yuh cum talking shit I hope Donald Trump ship yuh back in yuh muma big stinking pussy ole

5. The FBI then announced another suspect on Thursday – Marlon Jones. He was added to the list because investigators believe he fled the state and the brutal nature of the West Adams crime.

They also said he is part of the Jamaican gang and the shooting may have been to settle the score.

“I have 35 years in law enforcement, in my time…I’ve never seen an incident with 15 gunshot victims, four of them perished. In an effort to apprehend Marlon Jones, I think this is well warranted,” LAPD Deputy Chief Bill Scott said.

6. The police say 35 years him no see nothing like this. Bready must a help him cousin by the way to all who a cuss cnn abc cbs la times all have it down to Jamaica paper me sure met never have them 4 picture ya whay me see Unu tap it ya man a wonder him mother must a cry her one boy

7. @740 what is this not you nah get no Christmas money Poor thing me figure how you feel now that you money cut off start looking to share room and look for sales because it sticky pan you not us

8. A betta him turn himself in because if me in a feem situation not even mi Madda mi would a trust wid 100,000 reward a hang over my head

9. So with everything with racism going on in America he really made this happen to him ??? This is NOT a good look especially the fact that he is there illegally. Smh our black men will never learn. Anonymous ur worried about the news spreading further or sumn i really have no idea what u are upset about and really u sound duncer than the duncest people who come on here combined, EVERYBODY watch or listen news or read it online suh if u think putting it on pinkwall is the worst then ur truly in denial about this whoole thing, stop hackle up u self ova people business, u going to do prison time with him too ?? He fcked up not u, suh calm down.

10. Marlon, I don’t know you, so if I buck yuh an gi yuh up I won’t feel a ting. Student loans haffi pay off sar. Christmus a cum mi waan mi laama.

11. I can’t …how can some one inform on a person who had three pics plastered in the paper??? I am not a genius but I think his name and his pic was already out there ….ijs

12. Du mek mi si di frigga. Kotch up di back to school money fi di new Year. Wid him pikchur all ova Gleaner and Observer I only hope he is not in Jamaica or no one will benefit from di reward money. Dem bwoy deh aguh fly him wig fiim.

13. Mek mi play arm chair devils advocate. On one had it seems like him have a good case, no gun, so dem caan tie him to the shooting. If more dan one ppl killed the four which gun dem a guh tie him to? Buuttt, this is feds, dem nah guh put u on the wantedlist aand mek big proclamations like dis unless dem have strong evidence, smaddy a talk, or video, surveillance etc. Sticky pon Marlon. Anyweh u deh drink up sone strang sorrel, and eat nuff Christmas cake den call mi pon dis line, 927-7039, I will tek $50 of the $100g mi nuh greedy and lawyer haffi pay. Dats mi final offer.

14. Lol why they always jumping on Wendy’s case though? The lady been moved on with her life years now and live with her man! What y”all need to talk about is his babymother Tamika that doesn’t have a backbone and lived through Junior. Junior clothes her, feed her and shelter her…so without him she’s clueless! That’s who y’all should talk about! I ain’t friend with neither of them of nor do I like anyone of them but truth is truth! That is all. As far as Junior is concern, him cyan expect fi a live him life certain way and doh expect it to ketch up pon him. Him too damn bad an theif man…wah ever happen to hustle if yah hustle…and provide fi yuh family an guh tru?? No..dem haffi guh roun and rob and thief an kill! Hush, a suh di cookie crumble! Y’all “Jamaican hustlers” ain’t smart! Get in, make some money, get out, invest in some business, and live by the books happily ever after! But then again he ain’t got a strong educated woman in his corner either to instill these things in his head…all that care about is “at the moment”

15. Tameka fine as hell she would get rich man fi take over where jr left off. Wendy old and done so she haffi stick with the lickle bwoy in her ig pics. Another thing is that wendy house? How she afford that house

16. Tamika sell pussy and the whole a ny know that facts… junior u need to call the pretty girl a li that will help u out cause she not in dancehall and she have her money nice and simple browning and junior f***g her on the low

1. Why would she tangle herself with a killer at this moment? You think she a fool like you? Move an go ask yu mumma fe aid and bed Junior damn germs

17. Tamica will be on to the next money man soon. Brand name bag, shoes and cloths affi buy. Junior, u fix up r real good fi the next ni^*%. Somebody else ago mine u kids them to. U good man junior. At least u can be contented knowing them nah guh starve lmao

18. Y’all some stinking ass Jamaicans. Weh Di bloodclaat Wendy has to do with this? Look how long she and Junior parted, kmft.

Big ups Wendy, I heard he’s in Curacao and heading to the Netherlands for political asylum. I heard Carmichael Byfield gave him the links.

1. What does Carmichael Byfield – Lisa Byfield’s brother has to do with this? Thanks for broadcasting that he’s assisting a fugitive… That’s a crime. Fashion Week Organizers would be thrilled to know they’re promoting someone who finds pleasure in helping muderers evade the law… THRILLED.

19. I guess some of you didn’t listen to the audio, the person giving the information said that this was a gang shooting, when did it become a gang shooting, now that sh*t is made up… Now the man is part of a gang and he went to a house were there were other gangs having a celebration, now how did the police and FBI put that together, that wasn’t a gang party and it wasn’t a gang shooting and there wasn’t two gangs fighting this is not the blood and the crips… The media needs to stop taking the sh*t out of proportion… Now someone up top said did he kill Rodigan, if your listen clearly to do audio the person is saying he shot a man in the back of the head and when he did that gun fire erupted which means everyone in there start pop shots, any one of those shots that let loose after this person kill the youth could of killed the other three people, so stop say the man kill Rodrigan… Take the wax out of your ears and read clearly and carefully, I tell you some black people have no common sense to were you have to spell out everything word fi word… The man kill someone yes, and started a mass shooting after that put to pin him on all the other murders no, but he will get charge because he started the shooting by killing the guy….

1. Ummmmm!!!! it doesn’t matter if he only shot one man in the head and then everyone else popped off. He is an accomplice in the death of the other 3 people. He incited a shoot out which led to the death of innocent people caught in the cross fires. Best believe he will be charged for all FOUR deaths.

I really wish you would go read a book and stop trying to sound intelligent.

And If I ever ketch a glimpse a him! this would be a legal earning. I’m pretty sure I would have to pay tax on the monies collected.

20. Totally amused. Carmicheal don’t even know this man, it must be some mischevious person trying to mix up people.

More importantly Junior in currently in Texas in a small town chilling and laughing while the dance-hall world gags

21. @ Anonymous 2:29 pm – I’m not ignorant I know right from wrong, just like me I’m entitled to my opinion has you are… I’m not going to down grade your point valid or not… Yes since he incited the shooting, in the laws out here, he can be charge for all four murders yes… All I’m saying is he wasn’t the one who psychically shot the other four but his the one to blame for their demise yes, that’s no question…

22. Now for you Anonymous 2:34 pm You are one of those people that is ignorant for no apparent reason… I’m not going to call you out your name for stating your opinion, but best believe I’m not going to get out od character for you calling me a b*tch… No need to stoop to your level because you do not know to have a sensible debate nor conversation with others without calling people out their names… But I laugh at you and it doesn’t bother me because your life is sad, only sad ignorant people behave like you… I hope when your at work if you have one you know how to conduct yourself in a professional manner and you just don’t call people out there name when you don’t agree with them… You must learn how to agree to disagree with a person without resulting into calling names sweetie and with that note I shall stop giving you anymore time!!! Bless

23. We all know junior start it that’s a fact tamika just pray for the safe delivery of your baby wid all these stress , leak ole punchie chat you wid all a di battyman dem poor u ,go sell the bags mama an shoes are make some deal wid Mr jones so u can get di 100k cause u ago need it ,mama it sticky or go internet pray like fake ass Wendy over there she a one delusional woman, it sticky bad one day this will be over mama …my God and its Christmas get that $$$ little girl punchie say you stupid anyways

24. So Tamilka mi so winner a breed again proving gone wrong stupid young dumb little gal that a run down Maried criminal man poor lost soul well a she give them him info people a idiot you think dem nuh go to her after dem say a she and him go way go get it she a crosses to that why man can’t tek up idiot gal that as them say jump she ask how high if she did sensible she would a tell him no or don’t go with him
    Her part of the deal bingo