SUH KWESI A BEG LIKES? DI GIRL SEH LEAVE HER ALONE SIR

So I told my friend about this guy that link me on Instagram telling her he look good etc etc..once I showed her a picture of him she immediately told me to block his number because he ain’t shit and have a woman that takes care of him and then she showed me all the post about him on the website. So Qwesi mi a give yuh a big shout out cause mi nuh deal wid wukless man..Leave me alone please!

22 thoughts on “SUH KWESI A BEG LIKES? DI GIRL SEH LEAVE HER ALONE SIR

1. Yup he DM me the same thing! But a nevva likes alone him want, him want comments! wanna be famous on da gram so bad

2. Who does this? thristy like wah. MET mi love how u leave in enuf a him #so miss Dolly or shud i say Ms. Folly can see seh a him inna di girl’s DM.

3. Is istagram really that serious battymon kiwi You need to go look a job online and post a duckling resume or Better yet go look an old faggit sponsor they are the only one who will give you all the comments on how sweet you think you look. What real man says some shit like that only an undercover gay ass.

4. He did the same thing to me but all now mi nuh look pon him…. Him need fi leave ppl dm alone and go look a job

5. suh ppl a dm ppl a tell dem fi like share and comment..no sah it serious tell dolly buy yuh followers and like she good for it..no dis c-rus

6. He’s in my cousin DM talking about he works at ups and give her his number one dirty worthless man. Walking looking everybody that’s such a damn shame!! Dolly you should be a shame or your self this the man you was killing up yourself for on IG the other day! Talking how much him wants you !! Where???? Girl please sit down

7. Seeeit yah again see di behaviour deh again wutless man weh gal a mine wah di ppl a seh……..Battyman! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Nasty kwesi thts all u good fah if u ever knw how I f**king hate u u got no class u need to go kill urself ur so f**king worthless and ur bitch nasty dolly weh look like chucky bride everybody dm ur nasty man live ina and still a live on ven phone dolly you and ur man sick my stomach u 2 need to go hide a f**k a u Lil dirty bitch u did a act like kwesi want u so much why the f**k him still ina other woman dm u did everything in ur power to get rid of ven and now nobody nah hear gun fire bout you nor him till now a someone else phone him deh pon bitch u don’t see u don’t got what it takes to hold a man u want to put on this show like u ina a good good relationship so why the f**k him still a bother other ppl germs dolly where the f**k r u come clear this one up bitch a tru u don’t even knw how it burn me fi u because u try to put down a next woman tht as her kids for this nasty boy tht don’t even worth it go and find this girl now and be a starker to her because thts all u do bitch u and ur man need to go get a f**king life and get off social media

9. Dwl hahahhaha BITCH why you coming over here taken out ur anger on pinkwall bout dolly n Kwesi DM dem if you so hurt KMT

10. The sender sounds like a bird azz bytch. Any female who needs to hold a hooker council with her skettel friends about whether to give a man the time of day or not is clearly either too immature to pursue a relationship with or is a trashy girl looking someone to use. Either way the ninja turtle aka kwesi shouldn’t feel no way about losing out on this dumb bytch, it’s clear she needs her friends permission for everything including on who’s hood fi suck. Grown, independent and intelligent women make their own decisions, little girls make decisions via consensus.

1. Smart woman ask around before yuh get involved with any man. Worse wen is dem dancehall likkle girl/boy yah. Look before yuh leap. Gweh bout mek decisions by consensus,who tek nobody in this day and age without investigate? F**k boy Queasy,and yuh incomplete dolly f*k off.

11. Unuh love live pon the yute name bitches get in they feelings when a man don’t entertain all the way so they take it to the social media by expressing they feelings that’s a low blow stop hate pon the yute.

12. These woman love attention so bad they take it to the media like wat the media doing for y’all live y’all sum real low life bumds foreal it’s sad how much negative things y’all can make up bout this person it’s really sad.

1. Kwesi the woman seh leave har inbox alone u keep on saying hi hi to her ITS ANNOYING . A only you alone call social media , media because you dont seem to know the difference

13. if unuh a class Kwesi class Kwesi N stop call dolly name See how mann can mak woman look baddd smfh f**k dolly have to do with dis dolly don’t watch Kwesi every move. We all no man bad KMT

14. Met mi glad yuh call him out! A him same one a Anonymous 15, 16 and 18. Yuh nuh si him nuh write nuh more afta dat?

15. Yes a suh him did deh ova pon him page a talk bout media, like him think him known. Before him quatt cause him know seh him love beg likes kmft.