Yes now…Spanish tung a guh bun right down..Yuh hand nimble dont Marvin? You gone learn today
61 thoughts on “SUH MARVIN DID BUS WIFE FACE?”
This a actually getting pathetic. Now that the man is dissing your sister, you want to call him out on his abusive ways…. Anno now him ah lick yuh sister.. Why wasn’t he reported when the incident occurred? And why the hell are you your sisters publicist? She don’t have 10 fingers?
Morning oo. she has to call him out and post pictures because dem deny things when people talk and yes sister can talk on behalf of sister..That is family so that is allowed. She did say it is on record or maybe mi a over read
Met I understand what you saying but all the sister posting just make the “wife” look like a real luddy fi even stick around and taking that trmt. I’m clearly not on the Beast side but sheesh the entire IG posting/blasting situation just seems sad all over.
As I said, it’s pathetic and I’m more so sorry for the Wife and how much of a fool she’s been looking in regards to all the things that is coming out about her “marriage”.
Met, the damn wedding video alone make me feel bad and it wasn’t me that attended. Like I’ve never seen a more disinterested bride in my entire years on this earth. Urrrgh mi frustrated and anno me.
Wife looks like the shy type. I would step in for my sisters any day or night rain or shine. All what marvin did a gwaan wid and the wife never said anything..seems like she nuh too like talk
GM ppl….Marvin is a mysogonist therefore I am not surprised. Wasnt it him and his dancer friends who chased down the lady and put a bucket over her head and tore off her clothing????? Mi affi wonda how him babymadda, the docta lady, did dey so wid him….anywho if someone did this to my sis the police and immigration would have this pic and not social media.
Good while mi nuh post but mi nuh gone no weh, mi deh ya same way…
A mussi immigration file it deh pon!! Cause dem woudda surely jail him if it did get reported when it happened. Sisters can talk fi sisters yes but why a now she a talk???
The beast a one real beast fi true, him have it coming.
Morning oo..because is now Marvin hyping and lying..it getting out of hand so di sister step in..We nuh know if him did get lock up remember we dont know dem day to day life
That’s my point Met.. Suh just because he’s “acting up” now the sister jump in? Of course we don’t know their everyday life but clearly they are very open with their lives if she’s choosing to make all these post…. We would have known/heard about his arrest.
C’monm now, suh all this while yuh did ah watch yuh sister get abuse and ah hush it?? It all sounds and sems dumb as hell… Yes he’s a piece of shit, but the two of them sound more hurt about getting dissed then everything that he’s been/has done to her.
Who shocked? We all see how he publicly treat women, why would he not go further in private. Dat bwoy would beat di drawzz of him modda if given the chance. Women fi know seh bwoys wah run in crews and who love di companionship of dem bwoys over all others have no love for or real desire for women. Stop trying to tell us dem bwoys misunderstood and deep down…Blah blah blah.
All I hope is that she use this unfortunate episode in her life to realize her self-worth, and to make empowering life choices for herself.
Agreed… I hope she learn and don’t fall victim to another misogynist pig! Furthermore I hope her sister steps in and talks some sense into her before she makes any other step in love!
YUh know why de sista even a guh harder is bcuz Marvin made video saying him nuh care nd him nah leff him ooman nd anything a anything suh she a show seh anything a anything
This idiot a brag bout him have 10 greencard and immigration cyan do nothing to him.. him need fi go work n pay taxes… r they will take back that shit.. bout career. . Where bitch??? Ah wine up inna batty.. ah career?? If you choreographer/professional dancer getting paid and creating your own material .. you ain’t shit…you can’t even file for the concubine nekiesha.. (if that was your end goal) you need a job.. ungrateful
Yes I feel sorry for her, however, I read on facebook that this same little Girl was hyping on Marvin’s Baby mother when she would go to Jamaica, Awweeee sah, She use to flaunt the Ring and such to let the Baby Mother know that SHE WAS THE WIFE. See? Karma is really a b*tch, Lisa thought Marvin wanted to be married when all along it was his green card him needed and not to be no husband, Now the world laughing at you, domestic abuse I don’t condoned, I hope other females who a run left farrin go take the men from Jamaica understand that most of them just need their GC and not you.
Can I shake your Hand? I was always wondering if the likkle daughter was Lisa own. Lisa, if you put out Marvin after the beating me nuh wrong you. But ehy you nuh come out and defend yourself. I know your sensible as you used to work at the hospital one time. All your coworkers used to chat you and say why this young girl gomoick up with the user boy.
In the wedding video, when the song play bout Wifey walk out and matey stand up, the pointing of the ring and showing the ring, was directed to Marvin’s Baby Mother, This Girl Lisa was NO angel she was very provoking and think because she come from FARRIN she had it made :ngakak What Marvin did was wicked I am not even going to sit here as a woman and say that he wasn’t wrong, I personally cannot stand Marvin and His antics but this right here? Is very typical of the females who think because they come from farrin, come Jamaica and married these men they were winning, some of these men been with their Baby mothers and Girlfriends for years but who wouldn’t take the opportunity? Then when they get their greencard maybe 5% stay with these green card wives, How you get him is how you lose him. Lisa? I am very sorry you had to go through this and as a female you deserve better, but you cannot turn a Batty bwoy in a Husband sweet heart, Him and the other female deserve each other because they are of the same nature, GHETTO.
This is getting very sad for the wife and family. Listen u did
Know wat u getting into. U know the pros and the con
When the light was on u as the wife u trek the beaten
Dem and the disrespect. Now him left u fi who him love and
U and u family a try save u marriage with police and immigration. Uno wrong fi dat. Wat uno need to do if find out y u sister self esteem so low that she wud marry him In the first place. Green card nu hold man nor f**k..people must be compatible and from the wedding video uno nu have dat. Just sayin
Lmao they annoying now bad! I just want the truth at this point. Marvin seh she did a fck pon him, Lisa & her fam claim that nicki broke up the marriage. At this point I dont know who to believe . One thing imma say though, lisa & nicki stupid fi a tek him up doe.
So why the sister never put the other men that used to beat Lisa on blast…..the man weh shi did deh wid before Marvin use to beat har to a pulp….Lisa gwan like shi can’t mash ants but that girl love the hype and when she tek ppl man shi love hype pon dem…..she’s just embarrassed cause she finally get a taste of her own medicine
I applaud and commend the sis on exposing This narcissistic pig! Marvin I don’t know u personally but I hate every bone in u. I really hope they take it to court and they revoke your green card! Man like u need fi get taught a lesson and stop using ppl and being disrespectful. U wan use the girl and cheat right under her nose plus beat her on top of it u bright !!!!!
You won’t find me commenting on a bulla man post so all this time unno a bash marvin, me just meds.However I will always speak out against violence against women cuz no matter how strong she is for a woman,a man should never attempt to lay his hands on her!
Go SYM yuh damn disgusting bi curious male chauvinistic pig.always on some dumb shyt,neegro u don’t be hitting no female what’s wrong with u??SYM agen n Again!
Met the only justice I will split is that i watched the wedding video. She did appear to be hyping showing off her ring n tattoo n a palaaf n talk up in the camera like this whole a bey throw wud mannerisms.
Thus out a shame she goodly suffered in silence cuz we all know pride goes before the fall. Still that is no excuse to tek any man licks n stay inna unhappiness. Ladies mek this be a warning cuz belatedly she n her sister wake-up n smell the burning coffee of public disgrace him a brew pon them,so that explain all this social media antics to save face. None a unno nah win just so unno know!
:shakehand2 I think she shame for real, I cannot imagine how she was walking in Flankers showing off the ring, Yes the tattoo showing to fart, I guess she has his name tattooed on her? Some people will come off as if they don’t like the hype when deep down they live for it, I wonder how long she been taking the beatings for? This no seems like a one or two times she get beat down, Nasty Marvin need some jail time I swear.
Lisa was a hype rass when she used to come Jamaica, hyping on him baby mother, she use di promise of him to get green card and that she will look after him to get him. She sit and take di disrespect and drama not because of love, cause it obvious seh dat never too deh deh from day one (see wedding video for reference), but because a shame (nuff women won’t leave a man because dem shame)!
It’s only now that the disrespect has reached this level that, (still nuh see di big deal, cause she a collect di diss dem from day 1), not even she but her sister is talking out….when him and Nickiesha was brother and sister she sat there and was taking and smiling up wid di disrespect….or unnuh nuh member when she did a try friend up Nickiesha!?
Karma simply coming both ways for both Marvin and Lisa, Nickiesha your time will come too!
Wah hunnu Nuh get is Nuh matta if di gal hype Marvin an nickeisha should a Neva behave Suh regardless…. Marvin Fi know him place him use to hide it an hide nickeisha but a because a attention Dem drag it out. Mi luv how nobody naw focus pan di outcome doe. One ting mi a tell hunnu doe when mi laugh when dis ting unfold yuh woulda ting a dentist mi go.
Met I agree with all your posts on this topic. I also don’t think anyone should have a problem when with the girl speaks up on behalf of her sister.
We all agree she should’ve seen the red flags but mek me tell u dis… I’m that sister that speaks up on behalf of my sis because she is a bit shy. If u don’t want to read it SHUT yuh yeye dem!
Some of us cannot be objective and that is the problem. Stop making statements based on personal feelings. Right is right and wrong is wrong. It is not based on who is doing it.
The truth is none of us know the truth.. but y are we bashing marvin..lets be real nuff of us woman including my self know sa the man a dawg shit and all when we get warned by family and frenz we naw hear.. tru the man a hype man and uno want status.. well she gona learn today. If him neva up front wit the next girl wud you the wife expose all this? Or wud u continue to fight over him and model pon we on social media how u life rich and gud? Just asking
So how do we know for sure that Marvin actually did that to her? Where is the proof? They could be fabricating this mess to make him look bad cause clearly the masses will believe because of his ways.
Cause he’s out and about with Nickesha now they’re probably trying to get him lose his green card at all cost but bih we need to see the proof
U a immigration or police? U did help file fi him or pay any of the fee? THE WIFE FI DO AS SHEEEEEEEEE PLEASE a fi har money spend. I bet Marvin grow up after this
There’s 2 sides to a story. If this Marvin was such a beater and very abusive why stay for 15 years and live happy with it. I did view the wedding video and he showed no affection towards you as his new bride you was just hyping showing the ring while he was dancing happy with his frens. I’m not saying the wife and sister is not lying it could be true, but why you wait till he is in a relationship with someone else to bash him that’s clearly a sign of jealously.
Jealous of what?? His disrespectful behavior? I hope all you women approving his behavior nuh sidung a mek man piss and shit pan uno ina real life cause dat wudda saddddddddddddd..Uno love to run pan di man dem side and mi nuh si no man a side wid Marvin pan yere..Women a really di cause a moral breakdown in society no man!
some woman don’t say nothing more time when they get beating from man. I should know my mom was inna an abusive relationship. I never knew until oneday I went to her house and her finger was broken and she lie and say she drop pon the ground. She finally confessed that her husband use to beat har everyday but she never want us to know because she put us out for the man. She continued to be in this abusive relationship for 18 yrs!!!! So no matter what it’s up to the woman to let go of the man.
I bet deep down she don’t want to do it. But it deh pon public display. Certain ppl shame tree different.
Regardless if she start talk up di second it happens or months afta, di fact still remain that dat louse wrong fi put him hand pon di ooman. Erybody knoe seh Marvin ah dawg droppings already. Any man weh abuse ooman fi feel some hot cornmeal inna dem face and brief :marah
@Met 1:09pm comment… can you please :repost: please and TONX!!!
It greeve mi fi sum ah dem gyal yah yuhsi. Dem just a focus pan di picho alone. Let’s say we didn’t have the pic up top. What he did is clearly messed up. Prentending u and the SLIDE were “best friends”…FOH.
I have a cousin and every single man she’s had beat her. It’s like if a man doesn’t beat her… he doesn’t love her.
There are so many reasons why women/ men stay in abusive relationships.
TUH ALL AH UNNUH… wey ask why she stay
To many onlookers it seems simple: if a woman is being abused, she should just get up and go, or throw her abuser out. Anyone who has been in an abusive relationship knows it is a lot more difficult than that. There are all sorts of emotional, physical, financial, social and spiritual hurdles to overcome. It is quite common for someone being abused to leave and return to the abuser several times.
Sometimes mi wonder how di woman dem quick fi tek up fi di man dem and blame di woman dem fi everything. Marvin is anybody fi tek up for? Before him bleach a beast we used to call him same way when him hair did wild out cause him look lakka beast.
Marvin di wife and Nickiesha all need fi go back to school though..Marvin likkle better dan di two although him add S to everything :nohope: …Which leaves me to ask how people a seh Marvin did deh wid doctor and professor..Mek uno wicked so???????????????? Seh God know ????????????????? Marvin couldnt even hold a prescription pad and lay it flat fi she sign it much less fi lay dung a doctor sleep wid..uno need fi stop dem tings deh
And which doctor/professor wudda really………….join di chimmy clan? Uno is a set a wicked people..If I eva hear one a uno come back bout Marvin baby mother a doctor or professor…..INSTANT BAN.
:travel
Nuff a unuh still a get beaten day an nite an caan seh or duh nutten because unuh tink seh if di bwoy dem nuh punch an kick dung some a unuh den unuh nuh feel like somebody…unuh a.man beaten stick suh unuh move an gweh wid unuh hypocrite self
Hey met his baby mother is a professor but she spoke and she said out her mouth her baby father was very abusive and used to beat the hell out of her and that’s how she had he baby premature. She is a very nice lady though he was very abusive to her so I definitely believe the wife.she literally said he used to whoop her ass and that’s why she left him
Met they keep saying she was with him for 15 yrs and tek beating u all need to remember she lived in new York while he lived in Jamaica he probly never beat har when she visited becuase he wanted the greencard unuh need fi come affa d-i gal afta man nuh come wid manual and label Marvin a germs him coming like shit Ina scandal bag
OK y’all said she was hyping on the baby mother, do y’all know wat Marvin told her about the baby mother? Same way how he’s telling nickeisha things about her is same way he probly told her things about the baby mother, I don’t understand how unuh a pick up fi Marvin over another female can tell seh nuff a unuh a man punching bag
Whelp MET she describes herself as a : professor, doctor (soon), shelter owner (soon), mother, author (soon) chef, mentor and a good woman……..
So a dutty marvin cause the baby fi bawn 4 moths early….no sah….smaddy need fi explain further…. it look like only oman strenght marvin have……mi memba how yuh draw fi knife and figet hos fi use it…..DISGRACEFUL JAHNCROW
I follow this site for months now and I have Never commented or feel the need to commented.. but this one really hits home and I can’t stay silent.. I’m reading all the pose and comments on this whole saga and it hurts me how some u woman are so judgemental and insensitive towards a next Woman hurt, and embarrassment.. in life I’m a firm believer in putting yourself in other people shoes Wether it be a Man or woman shoes. And I’m 100% all of you woman has been hurt in the past, most have been used in the past,or even been abused in the past Wether it be physical or emotional.. and we stayed, we give chances..point Is put yourself in her shoes you will be hurt and embarrassed same way.. and because of that hurt there Is no telling how u will handle it.. so stop bashing the wife
Also I sincerely hope that the law be on her side and she gets to Revoke his Card.. because it’s Not fair to nobody man or woman to get hurt like that from the one you try to help and give a better life..
PS.. nothing wrong with her sister being her mouth piece.. I have a sister, she is the oldest but she Is more quiet and layed back.. I’m the loud mouth no nonsense one and more times me have to be her mouth piece and stick up for her.. and all ah you who talking and have a problem with the girl Sis talking for her.. will do the same for your sister, me narr ask non ah you me ah tell uno, you guys will do the same for your sis and vice versa
@met The education needed to teach at community colleges and 4-year colleges differs. Community college teachers may need only a master’s degree, but full-time college professors at universities generally need to have a doctoral degree in their subject of expertise. This whole things is too much , it’s crazy how people who don’t know these individuals have so much to say as if their life is perfect Lisa made a mistake she use her heart instead of her brain and clearly the baby mother fall for someone learned her lesson and leave. Marvin is who he is and no girl can change that until he’s ready if that ever happens not NicKeisha Lisa sue Mary etc
This a actually getting pathetic. Now that the man is dissing your sister, you want to call him out on his abusive ways…. Anno now him ah lick yuh sister.. Why wasn’t he reported when the incident occurred? And why the hell are you your sisters publicist? She don’t have 10 fingers?
Morning oo. she has to call him out and post pictures because dem deny things when people talk and yes sister can talk on behalf of sister..That is family so that is allowed. She did say it is on record or maybe mi a over read
Met I understand what you saying but all the sister posting just make the “wife” look like a real luddy fi even stick around and taking that trmt. I’m clearly not on the Beast side but sheesh the entire IG posting/blasting situation just seems sad all over.
As I said, it’s pathetic and I’m more so sorry for the Wife and how much of a fool she’s been looking in regards to all the things that is coming out about her “marriage”.
Met, the damn wedding video alone make me feel bad and it wasn’t me that attended. Like I’ve never seen a more disinterested bride in my entire years on this earth. Urrrgh mi frustrated and anno me.
Wife looks like the shy type. I would step in for my sisters any day or night rain or shine. All what marvin did a gwaan wid and the wife never said anything..seems like she nuh too like talk
Blood naught!!! So hold on deh.. a when dis happen? Recently?
GM ppl….Marvin is a mysogonist therefore I am not surprised. Wasnt it him and his dancer friends who chased down the lady and put a bucket over her head and tore off her clothing????? Mi affi wonda how him babymadda, the docta lady, did dey so wid him….anywho if someone did this to my sis the police and immigration would have this pic and not social media.
Shaking yuh hand mentally
Gm Met,
Good while mi nuh post but mi nuh gone no weh, mi deh ya same way…
A mussi immigration file it deh pon!! Cause dem woudda surely jail him if it did get reported when it happened. Sisters can talk fi sisters yes but why a now she a talk???
The beast a one real beast fi true, him have it coming.
Morning oo..because is now Marvin hyping and lying..it getting out of hand so di sister step in..We nuh know if him did get lock up remember we dont know dem day to day life
That’s my point Met.. Suh just because he’s “acting up” now the sister jump in? Of course we don’t know their everyday life but clearly they are very open with their lives if she’s choosing to make all these post…. We would have known/heard about his arrest.
C’monm now, suh all this while yuh did ah watch yuh sister get abuse and ah hush it?? It all sounds and sems dumb as hell… Yes he’s a piece of shit, but the two of them sound more hurt about getting dissed then everything that he’s been/has done to her.
I dont think the sister hushed it and I cant seh she has.
You can’t force people to people to leave…smh
Who shocked? We all see how he publicly treat women, why would he not go further in private. Dat bwoy would beat di drawzz of him modda if given the chance. Women fi know seh bwoys wah run in crews and who love di companionship of dem bwoys over all others have no love for or real desire for women. Stop trying to tell us dem bwoys misunderstood and deep down…Blah blah blah.
All I hope is that she use this unfortunate episode in her life to realize her self-worth, and to make empowering life choices for herself.
Agreed… I hope she learn and don’t fall victim to another misogynist pig! Furthermore I hope her sister steps in and talks some sense into her before she makes any other step in love!
YUh know why de sista even a guh harder is bcuz Marvin made video saying him nuh care nd him nah leff him ooman nd anything a anything suh she a show seh anything a anything
This idiot a brag bout him have 10 greencard and immigration cyan do nothing to him.. him need fi go work n pay taxes… r they will take back that shit.. bout career. . Where bitch??? Ah wine up inna batty.. ah career?? If you choreographer/professional dancer getting paid and creating your own material .. you ain’t shit…you can’t even file for the concubine nekiesha.. (if that was your end goal) you need a job.. ungrateful
A bwoy try that with mi sister/daughter mi naw ask nuh bc question especially from someone like him who is not hard to find…..
Yes I feel sorry for her, however, I read on facebook that this same little Girl was hyping on Marvin’s Baby mother when she would go to Jamaica, Awweeee sah, She use to flaunt the Ring and such to let the Baby Mother know that SHE WAS THE WIFE. See? Karma is really a b*tch, Lisa thought Marvin wanted to be married when all along it was his green card him needed and not to be no husband, Now the world laughing at you, domestic abuse I don’t condoned, I hope other females who a run left farrin go take the men from Jamaica understand that most of them just need their GC and not you.
Can I shake your Hand? I was always wondering if the likkle daughter was Lisa own. Lisa, if you put out Marvin after the beating me nuh wrong you. But ehy you nuh come out and defend yourself. I know your sensible as you used to work at the hospital one time. All your coworkers used to chat you and say why this young girl gomoick up with the user boy.
In the wedding video, when the song play bout Wifey walk out and matey stand up, the pointing of the ring and showing the ring, was directed to Marvin’s Baby Mother, This Girl Lisa was NO angel she was very provoking and think because she come from FARRIN she had it made :ngakak What Marvin did was wicked I am not even going to sit here as a woman and say that he wasn’t wrong, I personally cannot stand Marvin and His antics but this right here? Is very typical of the females who think because they come from farrin, come Jamaica and married these men they were winning, some of these men been with their Baby mothers and Girlfriends for years but who wouldn’t take the opportunity? Then when they get their greencard maybe 5% stay with these green card wives, How you get him is how you lose him. Lisa? I am very sorry you had to go through this and as a female you deserve better, but you cannot turn a Batty bwoy in a Husband sweet heart, Him and the other female deserve each other because they are of the same nature, GHETTO.
WELL…
Karma was and will always be that bitch!
This is getting very sad for the wife and family. Listen u did
Know wat u getting into. U know the pros and the con
When the light was on u as the wife u trek the beaten
Dem and the disrespect. Now him left u fi who him love and
U and u family a try save u marriage with police and immigration. Uno wrong fi dat. Wat uno need to do if find out y u sister self esteem so low that she wud marry him In the first place. Green card nu hold man nor f**k..people must be compatible and from the wedding video uno nu have dat. Just sayin
Lmao they annoying now bad! I just want the truth at this point. Marvin seh she did a fck pon him, Lisa & her fam claim that nicki broke up the marriage. At this point I dont know who to believe . One thing imma say though, lisa & nicki stupid fi a tek him up doe.
So why the sister never put the other men that used to beat Lisa on blast…..the man weh shi did deh wid before Marvin use to beat har to a pulp….Lisa gwan like shi can’t mash ants but that girl love the hype and when she tek ppl man shi love hype pon dem…..she’s just embarrassed cause she finally get a taste of her own medicine
I applaud and commend the sis on exposing This narcissistic pig! Marvin I don’t know u personally but I hate every bone in u. I really hope they take it to court and they revoke your green card! Man like u need fi get taught a lesson and stop using ppl and being disrespectful. U wan use the girl and cheat right under her nose plus beat her on top of it u bright !!!!!
You won’t find me commenting on a bulla man post so all this time unno a bash marvin, me just meds.However I will always speak out against violence against women cuz no matter how strong she is for a woman,a man should never attempt to lay his hands on her!
Go SYM yuh damn disgusting bi curious male chauvinistic pig.always on some dumb shyt,neegro u don’t be hitting no female what’s wrong with u??SYM agen n Again!
Met the only justice I will split is that i watched the wedding video. She did appear to be hyping showing off her ring n tattoo n a palaaf n talk up in the camera like this whole a bey throw wud mannerisms.
Thus out a shame she goodly suffered in silence cuz we all know pride goes before the fall. Still that is no excuse to tek any man licks n stay inna unhappiness. Ladies mek this be a warning cuz belatedly she n her sister wake-up n smell the burning coffee of public disgrace him a brew pon them,so that explain all this social media antics to save face. None a unno nah win just so unno know!
:shakehand2 I think she shame for real, I cannot imagine how she was walking in Flankers showing off the ring, Yes the tattoo showing to fart, I guess she has his name tattooed on her? Some people will come off as if they don’t like the hype when deep down they live for it, I wonder how long she been taking the beatings for? This no seems like a one or two times she get beat down, Nasty Marvin need some jail time I swear.
#StopViolenceAgainstWomen
Lisa was a hype rass when she used to come Jamaica, hyping on him baby mother, she use di promise of him to get green card and that she will look after him to get him. She sit and take di disrespect and drama not because of love, cause it obvious seh dat never too deh deh from day one (see wedding video for reference), but because a shame (nuff women won’t leave a man because dem shame)!
It’s only now that the disrespect has reached this level that, (still nuh see di big deal, cause she a collect di diss dem from day 1), not even she but her sister is talking out….when him and Nickiesha was brother and sister she sat there and was taking and smiling up wid di disrespect….or unnuh nuh member when she did a try friend up Nickiesha!?
Karma simply coming both ways for both Marvin and Lisa, Nickiesha your time will come too!
Yes Nickesha post they been doing this for years and unnu just ah hear about it…..Marvin is full of shit
Met I LOVE YOUR FAIRNESS BIG UP MET KEEP SETTING THESE IDIOT PEOPLE DEFENDING MARVIN STR8 OF COURSE HER SISTER CAN DEFEND HER THATS WHAT FAMILY IS FOR
Wah hunnu Nuh get is Nuh matta if di gal hype Marvin an nickeisha should a Neva behave Suh regardless…. Marvin Fi know him place him use to hide it an hide nickeisha but a because a attention Dem drag it out. Mi luv how nobody naw focus pan di outcome doe. One ting mi a tell hunnu doe when mi laugh when dis ting unfold yuh woulda ting a dentist mi go.
Met I agree with all your posts on this topic. I also don’t think anyone should have a problem when with the girl speaks up on behalf of her sister.
We all agree she should’ve seen the red flags but mek me tell u dis… I’m that sister that speaks up on behalf of my sis because she is a bit shy. If u don’t want to read it SHUT yuh yeye dem!
Some of us cannot be objective and that is the problem. Stop making statements based on personal feelings. Right is right and wrong is wrong. It is not based on who is doing it.
The truth is none of us know the truth.. but y are we bashing marvin..lets be real nuff of us woman including my self know sa the man a dawg shit and all when we get warned by family and frenz we naw hear.. tru the man a hype man and uno want status.. well she gona learn today. If him neva up front wit the next girl wud you the wife expose all this? Or wud u continue to fight over him and model pon we on social media how u life rich and gud? Just asking
The wife replied to marvin, calling him a batty man & how his family using chimmy (sp) to piss in in Jamaica this is getting very nasty
So how do we know for sure that Marvin actually did that to her? Where is the proof? They could be fabricating this mess to make him look bad cause clearly the masses will believe because of his ways.
Cause he’s out and about with Nickesha now they’re probably trying to get him lose his green card at all cost but bih we need to see the proof
U a immigration or police? U did help file fi him or pay any of the fee? THE WIFE FI DO AS SHEEEEEEEEE PLEASE a fi har money spend. I bet Marvin grow up after this
Somebody commented unda one post seh Marvin beat Nikiesha afta Nipple Tuesday
Yes she get beating regular it shows…I hope she glad for it and love it upppppppp
There’s 2 sides to a story. If this Marvin was such a beater and very abusive why stay for 15 years and live happy with it. I did view the wedding video and he showed no affection towards you as his new bride you was just hyping showing the ring while he was dancing happy with his frens. I’m not saying the wife and sister is not lying it could be true, but why you wait till he is in a relationship with someone else to bash him that’s clearly a sign of jealously.
Jealous of what?? His disrespectful behavior? I hope all you women approving his behavior nuh sidung a mek man piss and shit pan uno ina real life cause dat wudda saddddddddddddd..Uno love to run pan di man dem side and mi nuh si no man a side wid Marvin pan yere..Women a really di cause a moral breakdown in society no man!
some woman don’t say nothing more time when they get beating from man. I should know my mom was inna an abusive relationship. I never knew until oneday I went to her house and her finger was broken and she lie and say she drop pon the ground. She finally confessed that her husband use to beat har everyday but she never want us to know because she put us out for the man. She continued to be in this abusive relationship for 18 yrs!!!! So no matter what it’s up to the woman to let go of the man.
I bet deep down she don’t want to do it. But it deh pon public display. Certain ppl shame tree different.
Regardless if she start talk up di second it happens or months afta, di fact still remain that dat louse wrong fi put him hand pon di ooman. Erybody knoe seh Marvin ah dawg droppings already. Any man weh abuse ooman fi feel some hot cornmeal inna dem face and brief :marah
@yawdy4life dont forget the grated candle boil up wid the cornmeal. marvin a real germz
@Met 1:09pm comment… can you please :repost: please and TONX!!!
It greeve mi fi sum ah dem gyal yah yuhsi. Dem just a focus pan di picho alone. Let’s say we didn’t have the pic up top. What he did is clearly messed up. Prentending u and the SLIDE were “best friends”…FOH.
Some ah unnuh fi pick sense out ah NONSENSE.
@Anonymous 1:48pm… :2thumbup
I have a cousin and every single man she’s had beat her. It’s like if a man doesn’t beat her… he doesn’t love her.
There are so many reasons why women/ men stay in abusive relationships.
TUH ALL AH UNNUH… wey ask why she stay
To many onlookers it seems simple: if a woman is being abused, she should just get up and go, or throw her abuser out. Anyone who has been in an abusive relationship knows it is a lot more difficult than that. There are all sorts of emotional, physical, financial, social and spiritual hurdles to overcome. It is quite common for someone being abused to leave and return to the abuser several times.
So please STOP asking why she stayed!!!!
Sometimes mi wonder how di woman dem quick fi tek up fi di man dem and blame di woman dem fi everything. Marvin is anybody fi tek up for? Before him bleach a beast we used to call him same way when him hair did wild out cause him look lakka beast.
Marvin di wife and Nickiesha all need fi go back to school though..Marvin likkle better dan di two although him add S to everything :nohope: …Which leaves me to ask how people a seh Marvin did deh wid doctor and professor..Mek uno wicked so???????????????? Seh God know ????????????????? Marvin couldnt even hold a prescription pad and lay it flat fi she sign it much less fi lay dung a doctor sleep wid..uno need fi stop dem tings deh
And which doctor/professor wudda really………….join di chimmy clan? Uno is a set a wicked people..If I eva hear one a uno come back bout Marvin baby mother a doctor or professor…..INSTANT BAN.
:travel
Nuff a unuh still a get beaten day an nite an caan seh or duh nutten because unuh tink seh if di bwoy dem nuh punch an kick dung some a unuh den unuh nuh feel like somebody…unuh a.man beaten stick suh unuh move an gweh wid unuh hypocrite self
Met, I totally agree with you; how and why would individuals, especially women, lay blame on a woman for what a man has done…
The culture a get more and more pathetic and I do lay that at the feet of the women..Dem nah uphold no standards and have no empathy for other women
Hey met his baby mother is a professor but she spoke and she said out her mouth her baby father was very abusive and used to beat the hell out of her and that’s how she had he baby premature. She is a very nice lady though he was very abusive to her so I definitely believe the wife.she literally said he used to whoop her ass and that’s why she left him
What she say she is may not be who she is.
Met they keep saying she was with him for 15 yrs and tek beating u all need to remember she lived in new York while he lived in Jamaica he probly never beat har when she visited becuase he wanted the greencard unuh need fi come affa d-i gal afta man nuh come wid manual and label Marvin a germs him coming like shit Ina scandal bag
OK y’all said she was hyping on the baby mother, do y’all know wat Marvin told her about the baby mother? Same way how he’s telling nickeisha things about her is same way he probly told her things about the baby mother, I don’t understand how unuh a pick up fi Marvin over another female can tell seh nuff a unuh a man punching bag
Whelp MET she describes herself as a : professor, doctor (soon), shelter owner (soon), mother, author (soon) chef, mentor and a good woman……..
So a dutty marvin cause the baby fi bawn 4 moths early….no sah….smaddy need fi explain further…. it look like only oman strenght marvin have……mi memba how yuh draw fi knife and figet hos fi use it…..DISGRACEFUL JAHNCROW
U haffi have a doctorate fi be professor so how her soon working out?
I follow this site for months now and I have Never commented or feel the need to commented.. but this one really hits home and I can’t stay silent.. I’m reading all the pose and comments on this whole saga and it hurts me how some u woman are so judgemental and insensitive towards a next Woman hurt, and embarrassment.. in life I’m a firm believer in putting yourself in other people shoes Wether it be a Man or woman shoes. And I’m 100% all of you woman has been hurt in the past, most have been used in the past,or even been abused in the past Wether it be physical or emotional.. and we stayed, we give chances..point Is put yourself in her shoes you will be hurt and embarrassed same way.. and because of that hurt there Is no telling how u will handle it.. so stop bashing the wife
Also I sincerely hope that the law be on her side and she gets to Revoke his Card.. because it’s Not fair to nobody man or woman to get hurt like that from the one you try to help and give a better life..
PS.. nothing wrong with her sister being her mouth piece.. I have a sister, she is the oldest but she Is more quiet and layed back.. I’m the loud mouth no nonsense one and more times me have to be her mouth piece and stick up for her.. and all ah you who talking and have a problem with the girl Sis talking for her.. will do the same for your sister, me narr ask non ah you me ah tell uno, you guys will do the same for your sis and vice versa
@met The education needed to teach at community colleges and 4-year colleges differs. Community college teachers may need only a master’s degree, but full-time college professors at universities generally need to have a doctoral degree in their subject of expertise. This whole things is too much , it’s crazy how people who don’t know these individuals have so much to say as if their life is perfect Lisa made a mistake she use her heart instead of her brain and clearly the baby mother fall for someone learned her lesson and leave. Marvin is who he is and no girl can change that until he’s ready if that ever happens not NicKeisha Lisa sue Mary etc