SUH WAIT DEH..AH MEAN DRAW BRAKES…ROBBAS REALLY TINK SHE A CELEBRITY??

15 thoughts on “SUH WAIT DEH..AH MEAN DRAW BRAKES…ROBBAS REALLY TINK SHE A CELEBRITY??

1. Met we cannot even blame Robbas, a dem duppy ya pon social media that is putting these mascots on pedestals…that is the root of the problem. That is why this fool have it in her head that she is a celebrity. Smh…

2. @Real Tegereg a real comment yuh mek,a di bunch a clown whea a follow dem pan instagram a mek dem feel like dem a celebritaaaa,picture mi a follow dem bunch a clothes and boot clown yah,yuh musti mad mi not even follow di real celebrity dem pan instagram whea worth millions muchless dem commmona yah kmt

3. Question: what kind of celebrity are u?
    Answer: one that scam people for a living

Question: do u got documents to own any businesses in uninted states whithin the next 5years?
    Answer: no & looks like I’ll be deported back to jamaica before that happen

Question:does anyone in dancehall ever talk to u other than ur fake friends
    Answer: no

Question: who are the fake jealous people around u?
    Answer: my so call friends fake friends i say everyday

Question: why can’t u and ur friends read and write properly?
    Answer: we are all dunce never finished school

Qustion: how ur so rich and famous & daffy is still in jail
    Answer: i really is not famous or rich & i can’t scam him out of jail

Question: what do u own in america?
    Answer: fake designer clothes & scam clothes

Question: why do u change the cars so often u claim u own?
    Answer: honestly i own none of those cars just like my friends

Question: aren’t u too old for this type of bs
    Answer: am not old is almost 40 old

Question:are u still sleeping on the full size bed the one u had when daffy was free
    Answer: yes

Question:why do u & ur friends wear the clothes and shoes then bring it back to the stores
    Answer:I really cannot afford the real so if i buy them i have to return them back that’s why majority of my things are fake

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak likkle piss trikkle out while ago. Mi naaaa badda wid yuh eno.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh know seh mi naaaaa go badda wid rob doe :ngakak :ngakak Smaddy call fi help. Tina get some stone deh.

5. Well, we living in the age where everything is possible. Somebody posting videos on You Tube today could be the next megastar, the stripper today can be the next CEO, the illiterate today can be the next Nobel winner. God seh in the last days him gwine pour out him blessings on all, anybody who nuh realize seh anything is possible for anyone in these times not preeing life. See Jeremy Meeks mugshot put up, and bout one year later him get a baby with a billionaire heiress and living a very privileged life. Robbas could very well be the next fashion superstar in a few, not a thing can shock me anymore. Gwan ansa di question dem cause ppl want to know.

6. Anon 4:56, yu know yu mek sense. Mi laugh how yu sey God seh in the last days..A true yu a talk. As for the Jeremy Meeks story, yu stop on. *Clap, clap*…Full marks yu get.

7. @Anonymous 2:47pm u forgot to ask the question: Why dont u have a baby boy now Answer: I am a really a boy and i dont have a Uterus but maybe with technology over the next 5 years scientist can create fake uterus and i will have a baby then…lol

8. Anonymous 2:47, I applaud u job well done and couldn’t have said it better. Dem fava idiot all a dem same Suh it guh.