SUH ZIMMERMAN GO RELIST THE GUN PAN A NEXT WEBSITE???

George Zimmerman: 2nd Auction Website Removes Gun Owned by Man Who Fatally Shot Trayvon Martin
The first listing on GunBroker.com became unavailable around the time the auction was scheduled to begin Thursday. The weapon was then listed on UnitedGunGroup.com, before the site removed it.

3 thoughts on “SUH ZIMMERMAN GO RELIST THE GUN PAN A NEXT WEBSITE???

1. All this attention seeking, makes me wonder if he thinks that because he is so popular (for negative reasons but a popular/trending topic nonetheless) he feels invincible? As if because he’s always being watched, no one would dare pop him twice (head and chest)? All I know is that his inappropriate display of callousness really has me questioning “what is Justice?” and “who should be allowed to define it?”

Sick, sick bastard. Lord continue to guide Trayvon’s mother through these dark times. You were her light and her salvation once before, please continue to give her strength as the critter mocks the suffering she has endured. Amen

2. He’s going to gwan till dem shot him right inna him head. Before him keep his ass quiet n praise the lord he’s not sitting in prison. Keep poke di sleep lion. When di lion mall off ur rass I hope I don’t see dem come on cnn a bawl bout y would anybody do this because dem good fi dat.