karrineandcoIt’s been over 17 years since I f**ked with you and over 12 years since I told the world what a piece of shit you are. I never talk about you. You’re still talking about me.
>
Okay. So, let’s go here…
>
I’ve never robbed anybody in my life. Not @freddurst, not nobody. I get my money upfront. Believe that.
>
@irvgotti187 has never talked to me the way he’s claiming on whatever niggarized radio show he was just on. Never. And that conversation never f**king happened. How it happened is just how I wrote it TWELVE years ago. I f**ked with Irv because he was THE BOSS and I got tired of f**king THE HELP. Plain and simple. There was no “line” and no declaration that I’d have to f**k or suck the whole crew to stick around. I’d already f**ked the artist, and that’s the lowest I would go. I’ve never loved a f**king crew in my life.
>
Now that I was f**king with the boss, the perks were better. More trips. More money. More fun. But his p*nis was unsatisfactory and he had to take viagra to get it poppin.
>
Facts.
>
Still, that was the homie and I enjoyed my time otherwise. Back then, I was 21. Today, I’m 39. And Irv is dumb old. I can’t believe this is still a topic of conversation. It’s as if I’m the best thing that ever happened to these bums. Get over it.
>
But since we’re there, let’s go here. Irv was so stuck on f**king with me, he even invited me out to Vegas and had me around his wife and Ja’s girl (before they were married). I had no idea these women existed until I saw them and they saw me in the casino and they went ballistic. Naturally!
>
There’s no limit to this man’s disrespect. Even to his own family. But let’s go here now…
>
Irv and I made a s*x tape back then during a trip to New York, and if I were the type of woman he tries to make me out to be, that tape could have easily been used as a weapon.
>
#Confessions left out so much, and when I saw Irv in a club in LA in 2011, he thanked me for not revealing EVERYTHING. But now, he wants to write his own story? Let’s not forget I was in the kitchen watching how the sausage is made. That the feds came to ask me questions after Supreme left my house and I clammed the f**k up. Be easy Gotti. Be easy.
I love this girl to death! !!!!!Superhead is a living legend n she has the power to take all these rappers’ n moguls’ legacies flush dung to the toilet! !!Don’t try her u damn fcuking fools cuz she will murder yall asses with nothing but facts!!!
Jay-Z tell ur boy Irv to retract all dat shyt cuz u know Bey won’t let what Karrine has to say about YOU slide!!You are all out of fcuked ups to give cuz becky with the good hair barely mek u miss yuh waterloo.
She need fi run a confessions II.
Shots fired, 3 sides to every story.
All men luv this freak,FULL stop.
https://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=ph57991a498c2da
Bitches, what you need to do to keep your man.
That link u drop doesn’t features Karrine…that’s Ayanna mi boss. KNOW YOUR PORN BRO!awesome talent nevertheless but there’s only one true superhead!!
Yet her broke husband still cheated on her last year and she had to run him out of her house.
@YLT,alright mi boss.
@4.04, that deh husband a waste man, no sane man would eva married a woman whey tek suh much man.
She let the world know diddy gay. Usher stink and Jay Z packing. She knows a lot suh dem betta behave.
She brave. I remember reading about Jay how he big enough to block the sun..lol.
Dun him him have a evil demeanor yes. Mi read di book all di likkle small words mi read tuh. Mi like har finish him.