SUZIEQ AND SPANNER BANNER AT IT?

25 thoughts on “SUZIEQ AND SPANNER BANNER AT IT?

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Suzie a how ur karma come so quick mi Bombo lmaooooooooooooooooooo Suzie say who is that “browning Yes gawdddddddddddddddddddd
    Miss Pet mi luv di page cause u follow up segment REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL LOL LOL LOL

2. Cuda sworn dese two got a divorce and a stay wide from each other,what a piece a hate them have fi each other nd Suzie is way yuh sew yah reap yuh ex-husband deh sup’m weh a skin him teeth tuh how yuh duh him,yah gwaan like yah God’s only gift tuh man or yuh is an innocent being,smh

1. wah* dis bloodclaat auto a mad mi….

yah tawk bout all kotching nuh suh did run out de man nd him a look fi kotch nd almost tek him damn life

3. Suzie Q is a vastly improved version of Amari.Yuh can see clearly her mental state is hanging by a thread…but just gwaan hold it empress!! Doan go over the deepend like bop’s reject!

1. Yuh know seh yuh rude @ “improved version of Amari :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak nuh do har so :sorry

4. Den suzie did think it was gonna work.. Its funny how her karma come so quickly. Mr Absolute must be skining his 32 right now.

5. So Suzie Q just now realize say dat her marriage to Spanner Banner is like driving into a roadblock, than an open highway!?!? Well, just reverse yu way outta da one ya my girl, just reverse!

6. Spanner don’t good a serious thing b4 him sell him house Suzie mind him good when it sell him mean and seh a him money then it done Suzie mind him again this man put good man to shame up to know him still a sleep Pon the other man bed a ochi mi can’t manage

1. What suzieq did want that is what she get. She wanted a parasite so why she complaining when it start suck har dry?

1. Mi see what you saying , me really feel bad for the kids sometime them miss school cause spanner use off all her money it sad

1. A she want it like that cause she choose man over sanity house and pickney. Mi cannot empathize cause no man cannot nyam out my pickney dem money

1. Mi belly pain school money u mussi mad Suzie da koki deh line with diamond n if that’s di case bite off few so u no hab no needs fi nothing. Done foo fah money kmft

7. Met forget bout old crutches Suzie Q, do FASS and address dutty old KID KURRUPTEDKURRUPTED for me please, he basically tell d PINKWALL to f**k off Two hours ago wooiiiii BIG DUTTY PEDOPHILE LIKE HE …
    Bout he dissing DEVINA BURN … GOOD WOMEN AND GOOD MEN SUPPORT WOMEN IN CRISIS …
    Batty BWOY KID KURRUPTEDKURRUPTED YOU FORGOT U HAVE PIC IN YUH IG COLLECTING WESTERN UNION FROM DEVINA ? U BUY ALL DEM CLOTHES FOR ETHAN ? LOOK NYC TO ME … So cuz things hard with her now u go diss her batty BWOY KURRUPTEDKURRUPTED ? Cuz she leArn to get good new cock u wah diss her ? Sit yuh geriatric ass down and Lowe d girl wit d cock her age yuh pathetica f**a yuh …
    # GET YOURSELF A FREE LAWYER IN JA DEVINA BURNS AND BE ON D NEXT PLANE NICE AND EASY …
    # TAKE BACK ETHAN
    I

8. which man cudda really take my money fi my kids? My good good pickney dem weh fi go get dem education this man a nyam down? Susie u a real clown u a tell me say u love man more than u owna pickney dem?

1. this serious to rassclart , the man really deh deh nah work and a eat off the pickney money ? imagine if him did handsome ?

9. She a idiot. First of all, GOD will never make or allow you to be with someone else husband or wife. It wont work out in the long run. If someone cant add to your life, no sense being with them. These entertainment ole man are a bunch of crosses. All them do is use women who get caught up on the hype.

Glen Washington, hes also a life destroyer. He use to deal with my cousin in FLORIDA. Lived with her and my cousin was helping promote his career. He just up and left her. Took away some things and left. She had to find out that’s what he does. Go and kotch at women yaad and have them mind him.

Also, before I found out that he was with my cousin. He was dealing with a lot of women from brooklyn. He was dealing with a friend friend. She had a lot of kids. She was helping him he got what he wanted and left her too.

If them not Shaggy or Sean Paul, dont deal with them because them same one are still licky licky by nature.

10. What a thing? One never knows. Some times in life we all make wrong decisions. This is something they will have to sort out.I Will never pass or make any judgement. Don’t know or have any idea to any sides of this story. Hope the kids are ok. Let’s not be too much judges, lawyers and juriors on this. Many of us have our own cases still undolved.

11. What a thing? One never knows. Some times in life we all make wrong decisions. This is something they will have to sort out.I Will never pass or make any judgement. Don’t know or have any idea to any sides of this story. Hope the kids are ok. Let’s not be too much judges, lawyers and juriors on this. Many of us have our own cases still unsolved.

12. What a thing? One never knows. Some times in life we all make wrong decisions. This is something they will have to sort out.I Will never pass or make any judgement. Don’t know or have any idea to any sides of this story. Hope the kids are ok. Let’s not be too much judges, lawyers and juriors on this. Many of us have our own cases still unsolved.