TASHA DEM SEH WHEY YUH FIT IN?

Tasha upsetter get over posh posh it was a fling the man is happy and in love with his wife. You side hoes need to play your role and stop catch feelings start catching flights hoe

17 thoughts on “TASHA DEM SEH WHEY YUH FIT IN?

1. I can’t stand dirty looking grazmite Tasha BUT sender if posh posh is so In love why do he keep having babies outside his marriage & why is he community penis ? Please tell us ….. I know for a fact Neisha isn’t happy cause I’ve been around her friend when she call crying… how much longer will u put on a show Neisha is 7 day talk ppl going to always have something to say but pick your self up & move on it’s about time him stop make you shame… cum collector Tasha should let you see he have nothing about himself

1. But I know for a fact Nesha fucking someone else. Listen posh posh a germs but neisha just play a innocent role ok

2. 90s doomat dasty dutty tasha way walk and fuck like dog go find a man and call him your own yo na tired fe fuck people man yo young fresh and gteen and cant find a man wothless hoe go back go meet the females you suck out every day in a jail low life walk around and a give the people them fake card somebody gonna give that bitch a good beaten trust me…

3. What kind of madness is this? So we’re supporting husbands cheating and sick chicks catching feelings? Really really? Y’all some sick distressed chicks. Like I said in the other thread, Neshia has a good job with benefits and it’s clear she’s botching her body to look more appealing for this low life of a man who she has the nerve to bring around her son and still he is not even trying to pretend like he respects the marriage that will only benefit him by the way (sorry for the run on). He’s always with some other dancehall chick she rub shoulders with every other night. The person up top right, Neshia is very unhappy and this I know firsthand, that is why I ease myself away because talking to her is like talking to a wall. She listens and say “yes” and then goes back to chasing behind this frog. I understand her not wanting to look defeated in the eyes of the dancehall community but so what, all of them are on the same boat. She just has to step away and show that she still has little strength left. If she sticks around and let that cockroach leave her, she will not be able to walk with her head up smh She promotes his parties, steal clothes and shoes for him, cook and clean and pay rent for him to rest his head and sell food that he cooks in her kitchen and still he doesn’t respect her. How much more will she take before she has a nervous breakdown? Depression is real. Tamara is the friend who will fight for you but that doesn’t mean that’s the best friend to have around. Those two are so caught up with having sex appeal, it is sickening because all the sex appeal and man still dissing you left right and center for people to laugh and make comments like this about you smh Tamara should be farther in life but she wasted most of it selling her soul to the Arabs in the corner stores for Moschino and Versace back in the day.

Leave me alone grammar cops lol

4. Sender why are u upset with Tasha ??????????????but u not upset with posh posh ??????????? @ happy and in love with his wife ??????????? if this .is happy I don’t want to see what sad looks like

5. Tasha yuh fuck yaad cannon,yuh fuck Nick klean,yuh fuck Snoop,yuh fuck world boss yuh just too fucking fuckity

6. Anonymous 2:29
    I knew you was her friend based on your writing from the previous post. Anyway, you can only tell people the truth, it’s up to them to listen. You can tell she deserves better but hey, what can you do?

1. You said it, Jus-A-Laugh because she is one of those who sees fire and will not back off because she doesn’t want others to think she’s a coward. She has to leave this marriage, he will never change smh

7. 2:29 TAMARA JUST SHOWING OFF THEY CAN’T FIGHT FOR SHIT AND TAMARA GREEN CARD IS NO GOOD TRUMP SOON COME PICK HER UP SO TAMARA NEED GO SIT DOWN THIS’S WHY NICO RUN GONE WITH HIM NEW BABYMOTHER BECAUSE HIM CATCH SHE AN NESHIA FUCK ALL OF THEM FUCK GAL

1. I talk what I know not what I assume. Tamara can fight enough to defend herself, she been doing that over the years. I am not saying she’s Laila Ali but she can definitely thrown down for herself. Stop making it seem like Nico was a prize because he is just as much as bum as Posh Posh

8. 2:29 NESHIA NEVER MARRIED FOR LOVE ITS A GREEN CARD SCRAM SHE PRETEND LIKE SHE GOING TO GIVE HIM BECAUSE A NICO SET THEM UP IT WASN’T FOR LOVE THAT’S WHY EVERY YEAR HIM GET A NEW BABY HIM JUST GOT A NEW BABY THE OTHER DAY NESHIA IS LIVING A LIE AS FOR TAMARA THE ARABS BOY DIDN’T GIVE HER NO MONEY ALL SHE DO IS GIVE FREE FUCK TAMARA GET HER MONEY FROM SHOPLIFTING AT BLOOMINGDALE AND GIVE THE MAN THEM FREE CLOTHES GO BARE JAIL AND THEN RUN TO THE HAITIAN OBEAH MAN DOWNSTAIRS FROM HER HOUSE LIKE HE WAS GOING TO HELP HER ALL TAMARA AND HER FRIENDS DO IS GO ABEAH SHOP DON’T BE ASTONISH IF THEM DON’T HAVE POSH POSH NAME A OBEAH SHOP FI TIE HIM YOU SEE NICO RUN LISTEN TO NICO SONGS THAT HE SING

9. If it’s Brisco that’s use to live in queens who runway to Jamaica when dem ketch him an man inna bed he’s GAY as it get he’s a big fish him and him Bredda pretty Ricky and Brisco was fucking ugly candy from queens