TASTE THE RAINBOW AND SEASONED WITH OBAMA SHOES

0 thoughts on “TASTE THE RAINBOW AND SEASONED WITH OBAMA SHOES

1. Big up Sister Pat, there cannot be another first woman Prime Minister in Jamaica as you already set the precedent. Clothes and shoes are the least, so those who chose to criticize you because of your dress sense or how you might hold a wine glass, pray for them because they are lost. Bringing down a black brother or sister is their ultimate goal.

1. Me a go want yu lo me cousin lucretia yu no! 😀 😀 😀 Me see the outfit when she did a cut ribbon and gwan like me no see it, the still shot really show it up, not to mention de melt fudge.

2. Mi nah big har up ah blertnawt :hoax2 She help sell out Jamaica tuh di Chinese dem suh till she start dress like dem. Har boot fava weapon of mass destruction. Mi nuh rate PNP since Michael Manley left office, and JLP worsa need fi gweh.

Yawdy4Life

1. 😀 paddle foot shoes look like missiles fi true! Lucretia politics is as bogus as that dress being authentic 😀

The one thing we can gi har is the 1st female in her position …empty barrel after that. But a great example of why people fi vote on issues and not familiarity.

3. Mi nah big har up ah blertnawt :hoax2She help sell out Jamaica tun di Chinese dem suh till she start dress like dem. Har boot dem fava weapons of mass destruction. Since Hon. Michael Manley left office PNP pap dung…di JLP dem werser :mahongintip

2. Met i heard she has breast cancer and they had to remove a lot of her hair in the front of her head and ting, anything guh suh?