TEEF DI WIG OFFA DI MANNEQUIN

11 thoughts on “TEEF DI WIG OFFA DI MANNEQUIN

1. Ugh….a damn wig though? The other day I went to visit a friend, while I was waiting for the light to change, I saw a Asian man running down the street and a young lady waking nonchalant in front. I knew he was running after her. I was like…please don’t let her steal something from that man store….so said so done…he grab her bag and toussled in it for about a minute, while she tried to pull it away from him. when he finally took his hand out of her bag, I saw a pack of hair. As a black woman I was so embarrassed! Like why? Why do you feel the need to walk in that man store and steal his belonging;is it that serious when it comes to wigs and weave our black women? Shame, shame!

2. Dem dancehall gal yah nuh ramp fi go inna di $1 store dem pon white plains road an inna di Korean store dem go Teif….mi watch 2 on 225 di odda day one a chat out di lickle Spanish man an di odd one a drop sauce, sardine, corned beef , seasoning inna har purse. Dem gal yah dangerous

3. This represents the TRAGIC STATE OF LOW SELF ESTEEM AND SHEER SUPERFICIAL Mentality within our Black community.
    So wait, yuh cyant wear yuh REAL HAiR natural so bad yuh feel that you gone to TIEF synthetic hair ???
    This happens more often than we think. I went to the Korean beauty store about four days ago to by Hair Oli and a steamer for my daughter, LOW and behold, my teenaged son points out a sign to me that says ” THIEFS” ((( incorrect grammar, it is actually ‘thieves,.’
    You should see the long list of pictures of mainly women, one or two men, who were caught stealing in d people dem hair product place !
    Really ???
    And they were all Black

Whatever happen to the days u cannot afford shampoo and you wash your hair with blue soap or bath soap ?? Or go pick a sinkle-bible/ ratchet ( cactus type plant), thatvRasta use to wash dem hair ?
    No grease ? Vaseline fi d hair did work just fine !