Dancehall Celebrity London September 12, 2017 by Met Look at dis bleachaz Karen ya fayva jancro. nothing na gud bout you, stop thiefing and bleaching. damn WITCH.
She has a decent set so maybe the alleged teefing ,truthful bleaching n glaring wide set of eyes…could be overlooked n she can get IT!! Forward@realjohncrowbelly cuz even though she has a look like Sid from Ice Age,mi know u will find something yummy bout har bredda! Reply
U r so funny Ylt, She looks nicer in the first pic. To each his own but I think black is beautiful in every shade, mi nuh like the bleaching but everybody a big people so I will shut mi mouth Reply
She has a decent set so maybe the alleged teefing ,truthful bleaching n glaring wide set of eyes…could be overlooked n she can get IT!!
Forward@realjohncrowbelly cuz even though she has a look like Sid from Ice Age,mi know u will find something yummy bout har bredda!
What a woman fava spoil dumpling?
U r so funny Ylt, She looks nicer in the first pic. To each his own but I think black is beautiful in every shade, mi nuh like the bleaching but everybody a big people so I will shut mi mouth
YUCK! NEXT WALKING DEAD CHARACTER ON THE UPCOMING SEASON FOR OCTOBER.
Hey Casper!
Scary Spice.