Teen shot dead, 3 others injured in May Pen shooting 

A Clarendon teeanger is dead and three of his relatives, including a 3-year-old, have been hospitalized following a shooting incident at Juno Crescent in May Pen, Clarendon on Saturday morning. 

Information is sketchy, but sometime after 1am, gunmen shot up a house, injuring the four relatives. 

They were assisted to hospital, where the 14-year-old died while being treated and the three others, including the infant hospitalized. 

Investigators are processing the scene. 

Clarendon is one of seven police divisions under a State of Emergency since last year. 

4 thoughts on “Teen shot dead, 3 others injured in May Pen shooting 

1. Uno stop chat fukery bout Jamaica mash up. Let me ask Uno this, time and time again people go road and fuck with people or steal from people, we don’t know the full so Uno stop the fukery. I don’t condone shooting up people relatives, but nuff a Uno know say when Uno go do fukery Uno put Uno family lives in danger but because of greed Uno do it same way. Now, if Uno know dat why the fuck Uno nuh protect Uno family by not scamming or ripping off people, then when things blow up some a Uno dat not even legal oversees n chat bc fukery bout Jamaica gone to the dogs, and yet still some a Uno a kill people n sell drugs oversees fi buy clothes n come a ATI every year. Yow, some a Uno a the dogs that give Jamaica bad name, bout Jamaica gone to the dogs, Uno favor bc shit. But mek war dey a foreign Uno want come home to the dogs like the ones in China, Uno stop bad mouth Uno fuking country n shut the fuck up. Nuff a Uno a live worst than dogs in other people country, Uno full a shit like.

1. Eeediat u a talk like say you can compare Jamaica to any first world country or to most countries in the Caribbean. I bet is a same dunce like you vote JLP. Jamaica is second only to Haiti where underdevelopment, rampant violence and corruption are concerned. The truth hurts bitch.