TESHA MILLER MADE FALSE DECLARATION ON IMMIGRATION FORM

Tesha Miller, reputed leader of the Clansman Gang, has been charged for making a false declaration to immigration officials.

Mr. Miller is to appear before the St. Andrew Parish Court on April 18.

He returned to the island last week after he was refused entry to The Bahamas.

Investigators say, on his return to Jamaica, he gave his name as Marlon Williams on his immigration papers.

He also used the name Marlon Williams on his arrival in The Bahamas two weeks ago.

Since his return, he has been questioned by the Major Investigation Division (MID) in relation to gang activities and a spate of shootings and murders in Spanish Town, St. Catherine.

Mr. Miller’s attorneys filed a writ before the St. Andrew Parish Court on Tuesday demanding that he be released. However, investigators updated the court on his status on Wednesday afternoon.

8 thoughts on “TESHA MILLER MADE FALSE DECLARATION ON IMMIGRATION FORM

1. Arrival in the Bahamas two weeks ago? so where him was all dese months when he was MIA and JA Police was “searching” for him?

2. The big question is did he leave Jamaica from one of the two main airports? Or did he enter the Bahamas from another country? If he left Jamaica, wouldn’t he use his fraudulent name on Jamaica’s immigration form also?

3. Him a run up an dung suh fah like him a expect death near him… den again him must run cause him know A time an a man wouldn’t ramp fi open him marrow an mek a duppy fi claim a position still.

4. How about this ….. Bert Samuels is Tesha Miller’s attorney. Bert Samuels is a partner in KD Knight’s Law firm. KD was Minister of National Security in the PNP. Tesha Miller led the Klansman Gang during KD’s term.
    Question now is since attorneys are not allowed to take “dirty” money for legal representation, and we know Tesha Miller has no legal form of income, and we know to get Bert Samuels to represent you your money had better be STRONG, is Tesha Miller paying for this Attorney? If he is then where is this legitimate money coming from? If he is not, then who is paying Bert Samuels to represent this gangster. This is corruption right in our faces.
    Mi can understand why Senator Tom Tavares-Finson has to defend DogPaw for free, that criminal is his “son-in-law”.

1. @Willy, loved your meticulous analysis. I felt like I was listening to a cross examination in court as I followed along with your logic.

Everyone knows that thru drugs, guns, violence and scamming, people need not leave Jamaica anymore to make money. So, clearly, Tesha has been trying relentlessly to evade death. He probably felt safer in prison.

2. ..since attorneys are not allowed to take “dirty” money for legal representation

That might be true in the USA, but is there such a law in Jamaica? If there is, it would be the first time I have heard of it. BTW, where do all these unemployed “unaligned” Gangstas get “clean” funds to pay their Jamaicans Attorneys?

Can you direct me or provide a link to the support your claim?