THATS WHY WE BLACK PEOPLE CANT GET IT TOGETHER

NOW JADA SMITH MEK VIDEO AND SEH BLACK ACTORS MUS BOYCOTT THE AWARDS BECAUSE NO BLACKS WERE NOMINATED……..DI OOMAN WHO USED TO PLAY AUNT VIV PAN FRESH PRINCE RUN GO DO VIDEO. NOW, MY THING IS THIS..WILL HAS MATURED FROM WAY BACK IN THEM DAYS AND SHE A CARRY A SET A FEELINGS FI DI MAN SAME WAY AND A TALK UP THINGS..THIS IS WHY BLACKS WILL ALWAYS BE AT THE BACK

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aybrFxMfs-k

43 thoughts on “THATS WHY WE BLACK PEOPLE CANT GET IT TOGETHER

1. She is bat shit crazy.

One thing I don’t like about black ppl is how dem have to talk about every thing, they don’t know how to do stealth moves. It would be better if dem did just meet and organize demself secretly and don’t show up enmasse without no public notice given. Dem talk too much and ppl always know just how dem feel wid everything dats why dem can’t get nutten fi guh dem way. Dem is di ongle ppl going to war and giving di enemy notice seh dem coming, so damn annoying.

2. I agree with Janet. Will and Jada can only speak Out now because they already made it! They were happy to lick white boots and booties to get to the top but now they’re there they feel they earned to right to tell other actors what to do. as she says, they know how the ‘casting couch’ works. I don’t sense any bitterness, she just telling it like it is. It’s not that serious for real.

3. Why are we always being white folks for some sort of acceptance? When black actors are not nominated we complain. When they are nominated, we complain because he/she was nominated for playing a slave, the help, or a hoe. We are never satisfied. How many of them saw those two movies that are ascor worthy? As for Janet, she has issues with will from way back.

4. I’m with her. Will n him gal are both self serving. Jada should go boycott her dress wearing son.

Gwan “Aunt Viv”.

1. *roll me eye dem* :hammer For starters the president of the organisation is a double minority…female and black.

Many black movies are shitty and good black actors are in minor roles or shitty movies. Idris Elba wouldn’t give 2 shits about an oscar. Denzel and Freeman I doubt give 2 shits as well.

A paycheck,percentage from merchandizing, a say so on scripts is far better than a damn statue.

Jada forget that through scientology, sadomy and will’s connection she got roles and projects that other black women should have gotten?

Hollywood ‘hype’ got blacks all phucked up 😀

1. The president of the academy is black and the president of the USA is black, a significant two thirds of academy voters are white–92 %–two thirds of the American population are white; do you see where I am going with this?

Most movies are crap–not only black movies. Not all producers seek to win awards and if winning awards was the principal objective for the majority, most production houses would have gone out of business.

Focus on the message and not the messenger… As intelligent people, the message has to be more important the messenger. The message holds true that minority actors/directors/producers are systematically marginalized. That is a fact that we cannot get away from.

5. i agree with Janet Met u are not thinking critically Janet tried to help Fresh Prince be a success for all the black stars, Will snubbed her alot on the show, being fired from that show ruined her career

Was it not just a few months ago that Will did an interview and said that he didn’t think racism really existed or some shit like that? Yet, he doesn’t receive a nomination for the Oscars and now black people are supposed to boycott an awards show that rarely ever celebrates black talents?

Janet was 100% right when she stated that there are so many other more important injustices happening in our country. Jada looks foolish as hell pleading for people to boycott an awards show when Flint Michigan is happening at this very same time.

do better

6. I don’t care…I agree with her, there is bigger shit to deal with than an award. Too much happening right now for people to be focusing on who is nominated from who don’t win…smhkmt

7. She still around lmaoo! She’s bipolar, hating has been, I would say more but I was thought to respect my elders.jada soon come answer her and shet her down. Peace baby

1. Pinkett know how to pull grazing sheep from pasture.

Dark skin ‘aunt viv’ was made to be typical, while light shade ‘viv’ was pedigree.

Dark skin jeffery was the butler.

Dark skin side kick, jazzy jeff, was a shuck n jive house guest.

The dark skin young son got limited appearance when lightskin viv came to town.

Jada forget how she got will…lol

Phuck will n jada.

8. This witch has been waiting for this moment to publicly attack Will and his legacy. She’s been out of the spotlight since fresh prince and needed a way back in. I understand that there are other things going on in the world, but we as BLACK people need to stick together through it all. We also need to attack all of these issues head on, whether it is racism in the workplace, school, community and Hollywood. We cannot leave these bruises untouched to become fatal wounds. It is sad that none of the black movies or actors were nominated for anything. In fact, the only minority that was in the bunch was a Hispanic director. If we feel that if we should look the other way or not addressing the issue will fix the problem we are sadly mislead. When that baby is crying he/she will not stop until attended to. (Although some wicked parents wi mek di pikni bawl till him lose him voice)… Things may not change right away, but we want them to know that we know what’s going on and will not accept it. Just know that to many silence means acceptance. Ppl wi haffi baak n gwan bad sumtime fi dem listen to wi.. This chick made her point but I believe it was more of a personal issue rather than a social issue. Will shudda put it pon har back in di days… Maybe shi wuddn cum a run aaf harm out.

9. The president of the academy is black and the president of the USA is black, a significant two thirds of academy voters are white–92 %–two thirds of the American population are white; do you see where I am going with this?

Most movies are crap–not only black movies. Not all producers seek to win awards and if winning awards was the principal objective for the majority, most production houses would have gone out of business.

Focus on the message and not the messenger… As intelligent people, the message has to be more important the messenger. The message holds true that minority actors/directors/producers are systematically marginalized. That is a fact that we cannot get away from.

1. You done know me know where you heading…this is a bout blacks and the merits they earn in hollywood. We ALL aware of the fact that the majority is caucasion and rightfully so because it BEGAN as such.

I want to see native Americans, Japanesse and Chinese Americans up in arms against black and white american dominance on the screens of both tv and theaters :hammer. In other words this black n white s#!t is annoying when other issues ARE out there to address. So, i’m with “aunt viv” all the way! PanAfrican arguments are at times addressing petty ish :travel

Big up Cher for that convoy of water to Michigan.

1. We can’t watch what others are doing before we act. If others have any grievance, they must know how to address their concerns; our actions/in actions should not be predicated on the action/in actions of others.

What you are doing here is diluting the relevance of the arts…

1. You right about diluthing…but it was already diluthed. If Shondra Rimes and the black female genius behind the Matrix had a puss in this fight I would be outraged…they don’t.

Mediocre work isn’t art and the smiths are mediocre.

2. The messenger is also important. Can’t have a clown in costume passing on a message of utter importance can we?

10. I agree with this mad woman… Bigger fish out deh fi fry than this damn Oscar award. An idiot like Trump may end up president if people don’t stop getting distracted by certain things. Jada needs to go sit down on her rich ass bout boycott… The only reason the Oscars should be boycotted is because they always f**k over Leonardo Dicaprio…that man has been robbed of that award so many times.

1. …frigging titanic should have earned him one. But since he’s white Jada/blacks don’t see that as unfair.

Guess Leo need to open his backdoor to the industry :hammer or get married and share his wife with the females in the industry or have her tell the world about their sex life…then he can go seek a boycott when all else fails :think:

11. Lalibela my bredda with the greatest of respect here’s how u split justice! Crack is whack(so Whitney say n dat lady on crack+tax) n fcuk those self serving turncoats will n Jada!! Jada stop chat n go SYM straight!!!!go form unno own black oscars!!that black prez is a figurehead like Portia cuz di academy is 94% white

12. I side with viv…..like she said in her msg..#1 they dont careeeee.#2 there is bigger things to worry about.yes us as black folks are surpressed but focus on di bigger pic jada…guh buy some wata gi di ppl dem a flint, an organise fi change out di leadfill pipes weh a kill off ur own ppl,u an will open an operate a black college an educate the upcoming generation about out past an how u an will overcame diversity with strenght. an make fees affordable wid some of di riches an tap bawl an create stink ova statue…because at di top of di oscar pinnacle is white folks an yuh coulda bawl blood dem naah look a rass…yuh know what happen to unno..chuu unno brown unno think unno ago get white privileges..jada like aunt viv said wi ave bigga f ish fi fry..

13. Things and time have changed and are still changing very fast… Full time blacks have their own Oscars (no statue/false idol please)… And have their own Grammy awards cause what is in place now is not for them even if they are worthy they will not get it, or any movie which sends a message of truth will not get it either, like Avatar showing how they kill out the innocent loving people dem, they give the award to some idiot war movie.. The Wolf of Wall Street showing up the life and ginnalship of wall Street Leonardo Caprio dem never give him…. Everything in Hollywood is friend ting or buy out ting.

1. Fyah…you notice how de gal put out oscar message like no blacks never got an oscar?

1938! a black woman won an Oscar and because it was a maid role blacks whine and demean the lady merit of honor; 1968 Sidney Poitier a Bahamian scored an Oscar. Dorothy Dandridge, Juanita Moore and Ethel waters were nominees during the years…chessy black movies filled the gap years until Louis Gossett, jr and Denzel brought it back to talent…

Oscar is 87 years and out of it a total of 44 blacks were included with 12 as winners minus 4 being females.

If newcomer Jennifer Hudson and Mo’Nique won Oscars then the smiths need to up their game 😀

Again, some cry for “problack” gatherings are noise distracting from more important matters.

Big up Cher again for those convoys of water :sup2:

14. having a black award show is a waste of money cuz a the same set a black ppl ago always win over and over again and then that will be a next drama

15. omg aunt viv still bitter ……LOL ….SHE NEED TO MOVE ON . but she is correct though the ones crying the loudest are apart of the problem…will and jada smith are bitter because they sold them souls to hollywood white and then this….she share her husband to Tom Cruise and Jamie Fox ( bottom and all ) and this is the reward….Black and White issues in hollywood will be around for longer …but if u push only ur seeds and lovers and friend only and ignore the raw talent out there this is the outcome…..and to tell the truth if THE BLACKS THINK THAT PUSHING THE GAY LIFESTYLE IN EVERY SCHENE THEM GET OR ONLY CAN PLAY A DEAD CELEBRITY …….RAY ………ALI ………OR A DRUG DEALER / RAPPER AND THEN CRY FOWL PLAY when u get snubbed, then no more statue for you unless we get a pity one. or we can always get the life achievement one which is really a pity ,dead or dying award. MY POINT IS WE NEED TO STEP OUR GAME UP THEN WE CAN CRY OUT LOUD….mega weekends hit and then thats it ,can’t get u an award. 4 movies for the year going up against 25 white good movies won’t get u anywhere …….AND IF CHRIS ROCK STEP DOWN FROM THAT CHECK WHO WILL PAY HIM AND PAY ALL THE FALL OUT FEES that comes with backing out …who will PAY HIM WHEN THE SAME WHITE DEVELs BLACK LIST HIM IN HOLLYWOOD. ALL WHO CRYING FOWL WONT ….i am anxious to see how he work all this tension in his jokes…………..

16. Good Afternoon Met/Metters
    That woman that forgotten woman Janet Hubert should be committed with her crazy self. She is so damn bitter she need a neutralizer real fast. She and Will had a fall out from waaaaaayyyy back when and all now she can’t get pass it. Imagine Jada a campaign fi solidarity amongst black ppl in recognizing and championing for change in the industry and this mean-spirited bat just come throw a monkey wrench inna di whole thing. Makes me believe now that SHE was the problem on the Fresh Prince set. I’m behind Jada 100%, we are powerful enough to send a strong message that Hollywood cannot take our fares then come time for rewards our actors are totally ommitted and discounted.

17. No not a waste of money, cause thier are many talented black actors/actress out there who only need some exposure and a chance as they will never get into Hollywood, unless their is a black version like how the Indians them have bollywood…. Therefore there will be a wider range of black actors/ess winning other a period of time…

18. I agree with Janet but I have to admit it sound salty. That said she made an important point where are they on the issues of black lives matter,as one example.
    I wouldnt go a far a janet Jada, can speak yes about this issue,even call for a boycott as she has done. I would much prefer it if she’d use their influence to really affect change. Maybe start with a boycott of all public schools that are failing our kid, especially in the inner city. Until the justice department and education department fund all schools equally, equip the schools with qualified teachers and demand that an acurate depiction African Diaspora history be thaught in schools along side european/native/Mexican history.
    Js

Sameso

19. I agree with what she said bout more important
    things to fight for but she’s also very bitter and u can tell she’s been holding on to a lot but I must give her credit in saying that they only want help when it benefits them Other than that u don’t see or hear from dem which is sad

20. i agree with janet 100%, these two black motherf**kers now ant to boycott the oscar because they didn’t get brownie points for acting. how about when they helped black other black people who wanted to feature with them, then bypass them and went forward. i know the past of will smith and it isn’t pretty. THIS IS THE THING WITH HOLLYWOOD BLACK PEOPLE, THEY ONLY SEE THEMSELVES AS BLACK WHEN ITS CONVENIENT, THEY ONLY WANT TO RELATE TO BLACK ISSUES WHEN IT AFFECTS THEM PERSONALLY BUT AS LONG AS IT HAS TO DO WITH THE BLACK COMMUNITY ‘F**K YOU!’ SHE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO BE BITTER BECAUSE THEY ARE NOW VICTIM OF THE EXACT THING THEY DID TO HER, INSTEAD OF UNITING WITH HER, WILL DID HIS THING AND DIDN’T CARE BECAUSE HE WAS EATING HAPPILY AND HER CAREER WENT DOWNHILL AND HIS WENT UP. F**K WILL AND JADA, THEY ON THEIR OWN AND WILL BE BLACK BALLED JUST LIKE MO’NIQUE AND ALL THE OTHERS WHO WERE EATING BELLY FULL AND ENJOYING THE PERKS OF HOLLYWOOD WHILE SELLING OUT BUT NOW THEIR BLACK ASS IS BEING SIDELINE AND BENCHED, THEY WANT TO DRAW FOR THE ONCE AGAIN ‘BLACK PEOPLE UNITED AND RACE FLAG’