THE BATTEYMAN PROVIDED THE EVIDENCE

BUT I DO NOT EXPOSE DOWNLOW MEN…YUH MAN UP A STONY HILL WID YUH DAUGHTER DEM AND A TELL DI MAN DI SEND PICTURE A HIM BATTY GI YUH AND WHEN HIM SEND IT YUH SEH YUH WAA GUH IN DEH AGEN AND YUH WAA DJ PAN HIM MIKE..ANYHOOT…HERE IS THE HINT A WHEY DI BATTEYMAN MAN SEND..MI GET YUH PASSPORT YUH BUDDY EVERYTHING ALL YUH CHILDREN DEM PICTURE YUH SHOW DI MAN CAUSE UNO DEH FI REAL OLE NASTINESS..

maleblinitem
I wanna expose a dirty battyman name D—- S—. Name Dwayne smith on Facebook he goes by the name r—-. He is from the stony hill area. I will be submitting his picture; and all the screen munched of our conversations . He is a nasty low life dutty undercover batty who behave like a thug but Love to suck D*cks and f*** a*s. Here we go .

15 thoughts on “THE BATTEYMAN PROVIDED THE EVIDENCE

1. Expose him nastiness yes! There’s a young man on fb who also exposes DL men. His FB name is Markeith Rivers. He has video and picture proof! Unuh nasty butterfinger man need fi expose!

2. Mi see a @facebook dwayne Smith Kingston,Jamaica with a cut cross him cheek is that the dirty batty man???

3. Met there are 1000s of Dwayne Smith on fb.All I know it is quite unfortunate that there is this particular one who cut his wife out the pic but u can still see piece of her veil.They have kids n he lives in the area.

Met when u look pon the man is the living dead stamp of battymon,all him yeye Dem smh!Why edit ur wife out ur pic though?

4. If you want to be a homosexual, be a homosexual but don’t lead a double life. Exposing your female partner to God knows what from your DL lifestyle. Imagine, lady probably shopping at HiLo with the children one day and a b@tty plunger just start style her for no reason because of you and your dishonest, cowardly actions. #Disgusted

1. God know I didn’t want to laugh because is the truth your talking but could you imagine. Walking minding your busniess and this thing just walk up start cuss and all your trying to figure out is who and what is this. Gosh I tell u a bwoy would get murdered sametime.

1. imagine she deh hi-lo don’t know har man deh pon the downlow. on sah him wicked nuh rass, if he love man low di ppl em dawta.

2. Exactly! And the more flamboyant ones can cuss/shade/style like they studied the art for years. It’s sick man. He needs to clean up his act.

5. Dats why mi nuh trust none a Dem …. And ladies this is the reason why Unuh must not teck up fi Unuh man cause Unuh nuh kno wtf they out in the streets doing.

6. Rattie a the one. He needs to b exposed. Met release the passport and the pic met people see him.