THE BIG RIG

Dear Met,
I love music especially the messages often in the songs. Sanchez have a song that the words go..”theres lots of signs in life, some that u may not like,u may ne living this day then tommorow you’re gone away” Well yes Met is that reach me days apart from each other.I nearly killed a man and I myself nearly got killed days later.
I was driving on Tom redcam road (think up park jdf camp)near the National Library in Kingstonā€Ž.Out of the blue I heard the roar of a bike engine so I looked in my rearview mirror to see a motorcyclist fully in black helmet complete with a knapsack INFRONT of him. I’m always uneasy around bikes,i hate them world without end but I looked away n focused my eyes on the road.Imagine my horror when seconds later I heard a Bam Bam sound as loud as ever next to me!!Thru the corner of my eyes I surmised it was the bike rider n I immediately concluded he was SHOOTING at me!! Met the quickest thing I could do was swing the car fi lick him dung,he swiftly dodged my swerve n was headed into incoming traffic b4 somehow managing to swerve back behind my car in the nick of time!!
RIG
RIG2
We came to a stoplight at Little theatre as I couldn’t possible ran the red light,my heart sank as he rode up beside me again.However to my relief his helmet was off n he was LAUGHING!! So of course I’m like wtf is this eediot up to??He tapped my window n I timidly roll it dung.The man a go tell me that the sound I heard is the damn bc rc pc customized bike horn!!! So I was like boss the way tings a run me couldn’t know a ur horn dat enuh n ppl a ride up n shoot ppl.He nodded n gave me a shyt faced grin and blew the bam bam horn again!! Thus I concluded yes he is a frigging eediot!! Met I told him some rhatid bad wud deh,how chupid can u be to have a gunshot sound as ur flipping horn???Him lucky me never run over him n kill him!!
Couple days later me a drive uptown and see me send u the pics deh.Dis rhatid big ass truck man a try avoid Lil gravel/pebbles at the side on the road and nearly run me over!!Met me had to tek the sidewalk so Thank God no one was on it at the time. I drove behind him and as u see di eediot drive in 3/4 of the road! I got to tell him how much string mek him up! Plz don’t text n drive cuz a my thing dat 24/7 but GOD is good for in that split second I had the cell in my hand to send a text but looked up in the nick of time to see this 18wheeler bearing down on me!!Funny enuff no horn,no warning,nutten just me swerving off the road and the lasting image of this Sicko with a shyt face grinning!!!

2 thoughts on “THE BIG RIG

1. To God be the glory great things he has done…..but why unuh caan come off di damn phone dem fi even a minute it bun mi u si fi si ppl a drive an text my God man wait nuh …unuh a gwaan like seh if unuh nuh ansa back di world a guh end …kmdt