Dancehall Celebrities New York January 4, 2017 by Met Met, Please tell me whats going on with this girl under arm. It looks like the bleach bun it out. YUK
Nasty Nasty Nasty and more Nasty. Disgusting for a female to have her body looking like this. She needs to scrub with lemon and baking soda Reply
At kimmy you know her what the hell you mean she walk and sell pussy you dont know notting about her so stop tell lie pon the woman she is not no dancehall girl so u need to shut the f**k up Reply
Big whore walk an sell her pussy.
U wah see the stress mark pon her belly she stay bad an love Inna vedio light.smh
Nasty Nasty Nasty and more Nasty.
Disgusting for a female to have her body looking like this. She needs to scrub with lemon and baking soda
At kimmy you know her what the hell you mean she walk and sell pussy you dont know notting about her so stop tell lie pon the woman she is not no dancehall girl so u need to shut the f**k up
And who ever send this pic in they dont have no life to go in all thr pic and pick out this on