THE PERSON SEH DI MATES NEED TO KNOW AND DEM REALLY DO

MET POST THIS MATES NEED TO KNOW
@21 Let me tell you this.

Having a nice body doesn’t hold any man. Nuff gyal out there do their bodies and still cant have or hold a man of their “OWN”

You have to understand this, men are like little boys. They like to test and play with “new” gadgets. They like to know they’re the first with the new toy or the only person with it.

Men like to feel comfortable and secure just like we do. That is why most men wife up “normal” looking woman. Normal looking women are not in all of that fanciness to “attract” the other men to them. Men are territorial. Once they mark that spot, that’s their spot.

Women who get all dolled up and made up men only like to play with them. They know that they “cannot” be taken “seriously”. When they dress up and made up it isn’t for that “man” alone. They know the girls getting battie injections, dressing half naked, makeup, partying all day and night, welfare and etc is only to “play” TIC TAC TOE with.

Doing all of that “men” know that you’re just “selling” yourself to the “highest bidder”. Sometimes, these mates dont understand development too. If you start a “relationship” based on “SEX”, that relationship isn’t going to work out for long term. It’s all lust. DON”T believe the hype and watch too much LOVE and HIP thinking being a side chick is the thing.

Sometimes, there are some “sick” men who will deal and pick a women like that for their “own” convenience such as sex slave, pimping out their wife to other men, “controlling” them cause they know no one else will pick them up with their baggage.

When a “man” knows that you get dolled up, dress sexy, get plastic surgery exclusively for him (or) get those done while you’re with him. He will take “you” more seriously because he knows that it was done to be sexy with him.

6 thoughts on “THE PERSON SEH DI MATES NEED TO KNOW AND DEM REALLY DO

1. HEY ENJOY THE FRIG WHILE YOU CAN, WHILE IT LAST U NO HEAR THE SEX THERAPIST SAY YOU CAN LOVE SOMEONE AND STILL DONT FEEL TO HAVE SEX WITH THEM, SAME RASS SOUNDS FAMILIAR TO ANYONE? 20 YRS A SENTENCE WITH ONE SMADDY SAME O SAME O A WELL KNOWN SMADDY SAY 5 YEARS IS ENOUGH

2. people OONU NO see gangoolie get eena trouble a voicenote a go round him mussa go hotel with 13thhole craassses amarie drop asleep an she go eena him phone the man say pure problem a him yard.the man say a her mouth a carry the swing it look mash so don’t know if teeth tek out

3. LOL I CAN TELL THIS IS WRITTEN BY A INSECURE FAT OUTTA SHAPE GAL/WIFEY!A WEN U GO INNA MAN BRAIN GO STUDY WAT MAN NEED ? GIRL BYE