THE RAPE VICTIM TANYA STEPHENS SPEAKS

MI LIKE HOW DI PERSON WHEY NAME BRIANNA DEAL WID IT BUT ONE THING I WOULD LOVE TO ADD…WHERE WAS TANYA WHEN DEM BOMB SHANEKE HOUSE? WE DID NOT KNOW WHO THE VICTIM WAS BECAUSE SHE WAS UNDERAGE BUT SHE HAD THE COUNTRY’S FULL SUPPORT. MI NOT EVEN A GO WASTE MY GOOD ENERGY THIS MORNING TO CHASTISE BECAUSE THIS IS MORE THAN ME.

21 thoughts on “THE RAPE VICTIM TANYA STEPHENS SPEAKS

1. For someone who does not have a charity or an activist Tanya sure have a lot to say every single time . Mi a wonder all for what??

2. Tanya always tries to sound so intelligent and always ends up looking a fool. Where was your uproar when the case first came out? Ummm further more where is your uproar about the girl from Jungle? The only reason you’re riding this situation is because it involves a female engaging in sexual behavior with an underage girl. Here comes Tanya, here comes Tanya the lesbian defender.

1. Sometimes mi wish social media wudda charge fi every post people like she mek because sometimes dem jus love write tuh much

1. For real especially those who are confused about life like Tanya the slackness defender. Saw did tell us long time that Tanya was a very mad mad woman….

3. Anuh Tanya Stephens diss weh me mother always a play inna house while i was growing up? Wah she really a turn out to. Jah know, troubled.

4. I don’t think she’s supporting the alleged accuser as some of the comments implied. What I got from her post is that many Jamaicans were silent during the arrest of the young lady and her co-accuser, now all of a sudden,they have a voice. Lets be fair, a lot of Jamaicans in high and low places were not outrage when they were arrested.Now all of a sudden they are speaking out because she’s a contestant in the pagent. Based on her past im puzzled as to why she’s a contestant in the first place. It is time for her to exit, or the organizers should give her her, her walking papers.

1. Met I remember you posted a thread when they were arrested. We were enrage by the disturbing allegations that were done to the child by the accusers. As for Tanya’s post, I personally believe she’s talking about Jamaica as a whole. Some did react, but not many. It was like a nine day talk, then after they were granted bail, it died down. People knew of the mans arrest, but continues to do business with him. They failed to denounce him and jump ship. Maybe I am reading in to her post the wrong way…i dunno.

1. Shaneke’s house was firebombed so I dont know what she is talking about. Tanya Stephens find a way fi lash out pan Jamaica every chance she gets and she has never tried to do right by Jamaica or its victims yet.

1. Thinking back now I remember her family home was fire bomb. I don’t follow Tanja on social media, so I’m not aware of her thinking process.

1. Honeybee, Tanya is lying. You can even search Pink wall for the article of when people a country either try burn down or bomb Shanieke’s family house and how the people were so upset about allegations. The victim didn’t drop the case out of being shunned but because of harassament and intimidation from the accused.

1. Thanks.

I’m very well aware that the victim and her family were harassed or paid off because noting become of the case. We all know how Jamaica works….it’s a shame that these predators can sexually assault a child and then walk away without even an investigation into the allegations.

2. You have that all wrong. This was a case of outrage from JMG and beyond.

Court house can’t do anything if the victim withdraw.

Tanya stephens is the strangest rape “victim” me run cross.

Marie…lol the bitch shady.

5. Don’t worry, the MJW organizers are going to ask Spartan to kindly ask her step out of the competition, or they will. It’s not if, it’s when. Let’s watch and see.

6. The point that Honeybee made is actually correct though Met. Tanya Stephens is saying how comes now everyone has an opinion that the girl is a finalist but they were “silent” when she was being accused of rape. Granted not everyone was silent because there were quite a few threads over here about the case and the happenings but truth is truth. I see people commenting on the “now” issue of her being a finalist but they were silent when she was accused of rape, of course a no everything everybody ago jump inna. Not because we disagree with the messenger that means say the message wrong, the truth is most persons stayed silent then in comparison to now and it’s ironic because the “then” issue was more serious.That is hyprocsy fi true.

7. Tanya don’t know what she’s talking about on this matter. I can’t speak for uptown people, but certainly the metters were on this when it came out.

I hope one day Tanya seeks the counseling she needs because her outlet for dealing with the trauma she has suffered in her earlier years (ie running in on everything & everyone on social media, especially about sexual assault matters) is more inflammatory than helpful, educational or motivating overcoming such trauma. It is going to cause her more distress than she anticipates, so she needs to find a means of letting out her anger constructively.

8. Mi tell unno bout nasty dutty Tanya Stephens. Tanya nuh tired fi mek regular people dun har pan social media. Shi stay busy wid har liad and confused self.

9. Mi convince seh a waah bloodclaat mad gal dis…. mi did a try wid har cause mi a seh di rape an ting….. but if dis was a man di hate weh she have fi di man him woulda dead, but issa girl and she luv ooman suh she a back 100… mi naaa lie tanya sick she need counseling pan a real.

10. Tanya want a man fuk har and because none nah fuk har she upset. Dat bitch was never raped, oh please nuh wonder tanya so bitter, gal just upset dat no man want her, she trade her pussy fi music career n a chat bout rape. Fi smaddy weh raped she love fuk though, she too lie, money neva run n she pass it off as rape. Tanya walk n fuk more dan a bitch n a bull dog worldwide. Tanya too bitter no wonder her only child tun lesbian tanya is too messed up. (Edited)

1. Why would u say something like that? Cuss people all u want but dont bring their children into it. U r very very very wrong fi seh this and mi a go delete part a u comment