THE REVIVAL PASTOR AND HIM WIFE A CALL DUNG OWEN AND HIM MADDA PHONE

8 thoughts on “THE REVIVAL PASTOR AND HIM WIFE A CALL DUNG OWEN AND HIM MADDA PHONE

1. All the people who accuse this man of telling a lie GO KILL UNU SELF!

The man telling his damn truth and that don’t need outside verification.

Mista talk it anywhere and anytime!

1. Why anybody muss ansa dat de question de fi you? Him come off ___________ to you?

More power to him as a human being that was transformed by demons walking the earth as humans. Fyah pon him rapist and all who side with him.

*Ase*

2. I am sorry you went through this sexual abuse young man.
    Thank you for speaking out and being courageous.
    I believe you.
    FIRE Pon d dutty Bishop Callan and his nasty wife.
    Eternal flames and destruction for pedophiles.

I could not even laugh during the video because it is so obvious that this man is terribly traumatized from his childhood rapes .

More men and boys need to come out and speak of their abuse and call out their abusers !

3. This is sad, a disgusting tragic travesty.
    Dem need fi dig out him batty hole with a rusty dull spoon
    Disembowel him and acid all of his tripe etc. before it is completed removed his anatomy
    By that point he will only have enough life left to feel pain
    Thread the rest of his remains/body parts limbs etc. in a tree limb grinder at the lowest possible speed

Then line all of the Prison Pit toilets with the mulch he was made into

F**ka dem I experience a different level of “WARTIME” mind when it come on to Peodophiles /Paedophilia

4. So sad, totally messed this man life, and others as well. I’m sure he’s not the only that pedophile raped. Hush dear, i hope that you’ll be able to overcome this trauma.