THE TIME MR BARRINGTON LEVY TEK FI A MEK HIM BODY BOTHER HIM……… GO SEE ABOUT YOUR SON SIR

The allegations below were sent to me by a practical nurse who worked at the facility where Barrington Levy’s son is said to be staying……

LEVY3

Barrington levy he has a son name rakim levy he’s physically challenge he wasn’t born that way I hear Wen he was in his teen that happen to him…..he’s at a nursing home in may pen it’s call vibrant nursing home at rectory road wen going bucknor the owner of the nursing home the ms Peggy Johnson Owner of Johnson funeral home……I was a practical nurse there….I’ve never seen his father visit him I heard he never went there since rakim at the home……rakim isn’t in good hands (Edited out). ….

0 thoughts on “THE TIME MR BARRINGTON LEVY TEK FI A MEK HIM BODY BOTHER HIM……… GO SEE ABOUT YOUR SON SIR

1. Isn’t this breaking some kind of code of conduct in the nursing industry? I know this is a gossip site, but there is also confidentiality clauses involved with that area of work. You can’t just send in ppl name and ailment and place of care to the public like that. If he is not in good hands then go and alert the Ministry of Health if the nursing home is in breach of something.

1. lololllllll…HIPPA IN JAMAICA :sup2: cause nu paper code a silence can’t kibba mouth.

A mussy reaction from ‘the sins of the father’ reach de poor child.

1. Anonymous 1:39, this is Jamaica. Patient confidentiality doesn’t exist here unless you’re in one of the higher end institutions. Have you ever seen what they do to patients medical reports at KPH? The last TV news report I saw showed them dumped all over the place, getting water damage. I wouldn’t be surprised if one day a patient at KPH gets blackmailed over information that should be secret.

1. UNTRUTH! Jamaica have patient confidentiality laws! Why must nuff a onu gwan like Jamaica nah no social standings?

IT’S A PROVISION OF THE MEDICAL COUNCIL OF JAMAICA…Medical act of 1972; sec (14). Me sure onu can google search fi it, BUT IT EXIST! my god onu fi tap put dung onu birth nation man.

2. you can do it anonymously and hide ur tracks. as u can see. if is true so sad. if is lie poor barry. and the sexing off the young kids so sad. thats a part of jamaica culture . STAND PIPE FULL OF ALL BROTHERS AND SISTER BECAUSE OF THIS . that district was started by 2 brothers and one sister .PNP gave them land and u see the city that form up there . all brothers and sisters i tell you !!!!!!!

1. HIPAA IS AN AMERICAN MEDICAL STANDARD AND NOT IN JAMAICA! MEDICAL STANDARDS ARE IN PLACE IN JAMAICA…but HIPAA NAH NO BEARINGS OUTSIDE OF AMERICA SO NO WHAT YOU WROTE IS NIL!

2. Its a breach of conduct
    EVERYONE knows that, even the deaf blind one foot dog

Disclosure without consent could cause her to lose her license NOT EVEN her job

3. Is not today are yesterday Mr Levy a abandoned him kids them.. I did live next door to one of him son them and is every year him come visit him..all him first girlfriend ROSIE a she help build him, he dIdn’t even look at her. the song black black roses in my garden was about her. him only care about himself and a old tree that too late fi him start careing now. wow!!! some things never change.

1. :ngakak Sumady go bawl out bout law and ray fi throw off the point which is BARRINGTON LEVY IS A RASS CHILD PREDATOR!

1. But one has nothing to do with the other, Barrington being a child predator has nothing to do with this story. The fact is the ill young man is an adult and did not give this woman the authority to disclose his personal information to the world. His full name was disclosed, as well as the nature of his illness, perhaps not as detailed, and the institution he is in. He still has the right to privacy, and if his story is to be told, he should be the one telling it not some unscrupulous nurse. The story could have been sent in without all those personal details. And if she was so concerned about the quality of care in the institution she would have alerted the regulating authorities already. This “practical nurse” is a very unethical individual. But she is still young and healthy today and nuh know where she will end up, and in whose hands her care will be determined when days of health and youth depart her, time will reveal.

1. This is a continuation of BARRINGTON LEVY BEING A PREDATOR..follow the series. I take it you one a dem who ACT child molesters can be baptised and cure mek yu a try ignore the real story. The time him tek a lure people gal pickney to him him fi go see him ill child.

PP

4. This is a clear violation of HIPAA law. Looks like this nurse and website are begging for a knock at their door from the feds as well as a civil lawsuit.

Look under “privacy” of The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA; Pub.L. 104–191, 110 Stat. 1936, enacted August 21, 1996) was enacted by the United States Congress and signed by President Bill Clinton in 1996.

1. Wha? De dunce dem why by some low standard exam tun nurses a foreign and a confuse the laws of one souverign nation with another? :travel

5. Read this and get it in y’all thick skulls”HIPAA HAS NO BEARING IN JAMAICA AND DOES NOT BEAR NO WEIGHT IN JAMAICA”

6. Rahtid the Feds and civil lawsuit deh a yaad fi some nursing home violation..dem fool fooL no rass…DO UR RESEARCH BEFORE POSTING NONSENSE…JAMAICA IS INDEPENDENT(MOSTLY) OF LAWS IN USA

7. HIPPA law and ACT of 1996 sounds like America. Before u knock on Met doorcollect your facts.Some things are public knowledge.That bit of information was already out.so Ok turtle shell,kindly come off a Met Back. to BLevy.He had a handsome son in Waterford that he did nothing for.I’m not surprise.just waiting to see when he reap the seed he been sewing for years.Now a pedophile.Barrington Levy is no different from Satan.HIPPA that.

8. Mr. Levy and company, the only person who can remove content here is me..Now let me explain to the fools you sent here to talk about HIPPA Law…for one your son in question is not underage…the person stated that an incident happened to him in his teen years she did not say specifically what his condition is…what she really a tell yuh is fi go check pan yuh son and remove him from the facility ..Yuh run gone write bout HIPPA Law?? Really???????????? Yuh have 100 problems and HIPPA isnt one..I saw your minions yapping but because I was handling real business I did not respond to them. The only HIPPA that is clear and present is your mirror image…tick yah …you might have just found your twin.

9. HIPPA is American. I am sur some code of conduct applies but nothing specific was said. Maybe the name should have been edited out… Maybe but is medical record that is protected all this said was “accident” and the facility. Probably all in public interest to know this as it goes to his character and the fact that his character is being questioned in some serious allegation. This site is the “press” different laws apply in any case so things that can be said here as freedom of expression override any right to family life aka right to privacy which really don’t exist anyway.
    You people really quick to talk about HIPPA and silent of the allegation or rape? The greater injustice would be the possible victims of this man alleged action dat surpass any breach of privacy when yuh check it out. Just my opinion still.
    BTW THANKS FOR BRINGING THIS TO LIGHT AND I HOPE THE ALLEGATIONS ARE NOT TRUE BUT IT SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED and I will personal pen a long letter of apology to Mr. Levy. Well I won’t but

10. Wait! Somebody said Standpipe the whole community was the action of. Two brothers fathering kids?this is sooooo interesting. I wld luv to do a study on this.