5 thoughts on “THE TURBAN COUPLE

1. Mi neva see 2 ppl match suh yet. I mean :nerd

Peanut butter & Jelly
    Sunday Rice&Peas and Sunday chicken w/Carrot juice
    Penis and Vagina
    Phone and Charger
    Book and pen
    Latty and Pinkwall

2. classic example of a desperate young girl changing herself to please old man. Krystal give it a rest the few on social media hyping you up bout “queen” is delusional and foolish. A mandeville u come from Krystal stoo gwan like you are rastafarian royalty or beenieman issa prize. You are babymother #9 with child #12. Stop hype Krystal cause a longtime man a tickle beenieman fancy. She nah glow at all she look old and washed up and is her “first” child is nuff u dash weh krystal. kmt dem a try too hard

3. @warmchocolatetea, please don’t say that! “Stop hype Krystal cause a *long time man a tickle Beenie Man fancy.” That’s not nice and lacks evidence! That was something brought up by his rivals and people who hated him and the success and acceptance he was gaining over them, to tarnish his image! Where’s the proof, hun?????

4. She looks very old in this picture. I thought it was Mugabe’s wife. Not a good look. Just chill, earn your money, love your man, receive the love from your man in private. Do not parade everything.

5. Wey Beenie a guh inna Pineapple jacket, him look fruity fi true. Real poppy show. Krystal doesnt carry off this look, look like any Maya Angelou.