Hi met people wicked eeh. I follow that Taz girl on Instagram and snap chat , she was at Sandz and the girl is not fat! Dat sender last week just bitter bcuz the girl don’t post her business. Every time I compliment her she responds. She is a very sweet girl .
The weight weh she put on let her look lik a young lady
Met Tazhmoye still a sell her crotches everywhere in the south now
She Nuh change her neck just fat dwl n her belly get big but still an escort ! She nah stop sell her hole fi nothing
u sure a she dis? she look different
U seet to met?!
Ah she same one ! Mi never see the previous post bout she being fat but she did put on weight her face big n her neck has rolls ! Nuh know if a sick she sick or is cocky residue
Are you people serious. ?? Where on this girl is fat !?
What’s her snapchat?
Unu bad thou nothing is wrong with her she pretty and look good to me
This sounds like a jealous family member PINKY go and do your belly leave the girl alone she’s doing good driving a nice car & traveling the world go TAZ you’re killing pinky softly