THIS IS YANIQUE

ABOUT TO GO PEE IN A BUSH AND THEY FEEL SO COMFORTABLE RECORDING IT……………MI NUH FIND IT FUNNY BUT HEY

https://www.facebook.com/jamaicaisnice/videos/1846220918755442/

38 thoughts on “THIS IS YANIQUE

1. Good clean harmless fun this…mi nuh bias!Gwaan thru Yanique cuz you’re a good sport keeping us entertained. :thumbup :2thumbup :babygirl

2. But if a car is coming or if someone is coming up the road…. wouldn’t the sensible thing be… to stay behind the wall. Why run out ….. especially with your baxide sticking out when I’m sure you had enough time to pull up your underwear. Because as far as I can see…. I didn’t see any car close by or close enough where one have seen her behind the wall just by glancing. Sigh I’m anticipating the news of a sex tape of Yanique that will be “accidentally” put out by a jealous ex lover. Smh. The lengths people go to for attention. SIGH (again).

3. she needs new friends. certain things should be kept off camera. a good laugh is enjoyed in private. not posted on social media. shame!

1. Exactly she needs to keep the camera person from around her. She will have all of her business out a road.

4. Met, yuh DON’T LIKE Yanique! Yuh can gi ‘ar a break now! Vex if yuh want, but I speak truth! In past times, when the EVERY LITTLE MOVE of others (who are not cared for much; in the sense that, they aren’t really liked or disliked) are posted here and it becomes annoying/boring/bothersome to you guys, unnu seh di person (sender) is becoming a “little obsessed” (you guys’ words, not mine). Well, it’s starting to resemble those cases, now dear! Cut her some slacks, she’d do well with a breather!

Honest question: Was she aware that the person was recording her?
    If she was aware: I chalk it up to, different strokes for different folks. If ah fi ‘ar ting dat and she like it, me love it! That video isn’t harming anyone!

1. Regroup then speak again. I don’t like what yanique did, I can’t say I like or dislike her because I don’t know her. So don’t come for me on some b.s because I’ve never rolled like that for one. Two this video was sent to me n I’ve posted about ishawna more than yanique so do not go there

2. Sure you were right here hash tagging on other bitches a while back.

We browse, read and remember very well.you have a bundle of nerve calling Shanie out on some hoe shit.

That door knob is a hoe. Hope she got some soap and water and washed her pissy hands before she opened that car door.

3. Uhmmmm….you do realize that she had posted I right? If one of her friends, our darling @Met would be talking about that fake ass friend. But if she has no class or cares about what she posts of herself? Then why should we? If you don’t like the comments you’re free to stop reading

1. But all mi seh ina di post is that I dont find it funny because mi jus neva even know whey fi seh bout di video..I was at a loss for words that dem feel it cool fi record and post..Yanique is a grown woman with a teenage daughter yo …kids shame if u even talk loud a road muchless fi pee in a bush……….. chuh :travel

5. I DISLIKE every bone inna har body and this mek it worse. So pissing in a bush is now entertainment??? Now she let the world know that on that particular day har undaneath did renk because mi nuh see no tissue paper. Nasty trifling attention seeking botched body annoying hoe.

6. Attention is the new SIN. OK now we all at one time or other hide and pee. However once you hiding, see you friend with camera and running out with you pant down laughing.

7. Yanique really didnt have to post this. She expected a reaction I guess. Maybe, I for one expected far too much from her, when she herself ISNT much to be admired. I CANT WITH THIS BROAD!!.

8. Watching this I’m all but “entertained”
    I just get this stink wrenk vibes. And nuh care how gal pretty , dats NOT a good look . Wheel An come again Yanni ..you’ve passed not having decorum.

9. She a try out do Marlon, him a try out do she, suh in odda words smaddy a look a hype offa smaddy weh a look a hype loll

10. @Met, I DON’T need to regroup and do a thing, and by NO (0) means does my disagreement equate to me having a bad day! It has reached a point where certain ppl JUST CAN’T do ANYTHING right, some of whom; rightly so, but others who are harmlessly doing them, should be left to do just that. Lately, the SIMPLEST things are made out to be MASSIVE IMPASSABLE/UNMANEUVERABLE objects. You don’t know Marlon either, yet you opted to take his side and however unfair it was, you employed prejudice in a couple of the recent topics pertaining her; such as one where you posted a video of her addressing the issue, and when someone questioned your views on it, you stated that you didn’t listen it and you don’t want to hear. We can delve into this forever, but I don’t want for you or anyone to think that I’m into the business of defending Yanique, because this is bigger than her; I’m into the business of FAIRNESS! You interpret my response as “coming for you with b.s”, but TRUST AND BELIEVE, if I didn’t care, I would’nt have said a damn thing!

Unnu can murder Yanique and call ‘ar all the dirty names in the book, it won’t hurt me, neither will it change my sentiments!

1. Thats your opinion and your entitled to it. What does me not liking her have to do with the video with her peeing? I did not want to hear what Yanique had to say because there were no reports to back up her claim. If Marlon were your son with a sports career and some woman made such a claim about him publicly withouttttttttttttt a single report/witness/backup/court case you would not be calling a bias. Ive been around long enough to decipher some things and as a woman it would be unfair for me to take his side without some reason and for me not knowing her..I do not make personal posts on my website because its not professional. I wouldnt want u to change your sentiments because of anything I say because youre grown ..domestic violence is way too serious for someone in yanique’s position to make a claim without a back up.

1. And I called out Marlon on where I felt he was in the wrong just the same. Both of them are narcissists but Im not into people worship on any account . Mi neva call yanique a hoe I dont remember but mi call her out pan har fake body parts which fake because u cant jus call out domestic violence suh and women are dying every single day cause man a kill them. Also when you are quoting me please quote everything I say about a matter because u missed the part where I said if I were wrong about her claim I would have apologized. I dont do sideways never. What she said, if it was picked up internationally could have cost him his career and if it were true he would be deserving but if he were not then what u call that?

11. Mi really nuh inna dah gal ya she too much. Mi naah knock ar hustle but supn bout ar nuh sit well wid me. When Lisa, mek mi av a “oh geez man” moment this gal just av a vibe weh mek mi somewhat worried. The last person weh mek mi feel dah way deh was Christine Hewitt. Pray nutten happen to ar still but “nuff” ppl always have a way fi put dem self inna some position.

12. WNPP mi call pan Marie oo cause she did feel the same way when I wrote the post and mi nuh know if mi did clear but mi explain y mi did very upset about her leading people on to a lie. Nuh badda tink mi vex because u know we good pan all accounts but maybe Marie can explain fi mi side better dan mi

13. @WNPP quick explanation

I told Met that I didn’t want to rush to judgement because her accusations were serious and I tread very lightly on things of that nature. Mind you I knew nothing about him and little about her.

Met wasn’t cool that such strong accusations that can mash up a man’s entire life could not be backed up by at least one other person. I remained open minded and started watching her.

Wnnp a quick summary of my issues with her was the ridiculous lawyer post, not providing any evidence of domestic abuse, her interview at the radio station, her general conduct and now she is saying she was pretending to pee. She unwell and mi naw class har any further. :peluk :peluk :peluk

1. What ticked me off is how she riled up everyone the day b4 almost like she was leading on ppl. Domestic violence too serious to be manipulated n used as a ploy. I would have wanted to believe her but she knew the implications of saying marlon abused her. I don’t think domestic violence should be used to promote ones career. I was really very angry it did not sit well with me n still don’t

1. Marlon really needs to teach her a lesson bc I can almost bank on it that some misguided wicked women will bawl out DV and rape when the man is truly innocent. I despise her for this. How can we then not be cautious when real victims talk up? He really needs to sue her.

14. @Met, the amount a LICK MY ANTI FAYE get from har common law husband, if her 1st child did take her to CANADA she’d be DEAD. I DONT PLAY WID DV!!. My grandfather couldn’t tek the abuse of his child and it killed him. This is an issue that NO ONE should exploit for personal gain.As Marie said, shes unwell and im inclined to believe it.

1. Internet fame can do u that o….Mi nuh know wha a go happen in the next ten years to real fame cause right now people will do anything for it and dem change because a it

2. But Highly what got me is how she hashtag how she write it in song..My initial post about it was ”yanique says she is a victim of domestic violence” and a wait fi si what next since she hashtag all whey she do and not even a report? Mi being a woman and a mother did fi smile bout that? Its not funny and its not cool…women are dying everyday from men beating them…u cant use DV as a means to rile up people it nuh right pan no level and it is more than low.