Whosever is here makeup artist did a great dog the transformation is serious, I like it and I don’t think it is a lot it’s just right… The makeup artist made her look like a million bucks men going to be lined up behind her perhaps lol…
Ppl really badmind make uo suppose to enhance ur beauty it not suppose to look like u without it … like really unu sound illiterate and badmind. Wah bcz unu can’t afford makeup ot pull of the look???
really, which charm schol taught that? you are suppose to look like you without makeup and with makeup since its enhancement you want and no a full transformation, she looks like d battyman dm or dem look like her.
She nuh ugly, but this is why I’ve been on the Pink Wall advocating a nice longggggg warm shower with lots of soap and shampoo before daggering. That’s a serious transformation….no sah!!
She’s not ugly without the makeup, but should a man meet her with the makeup and take her to bed a wake up to the natural, face he might suffer a heart attack.
Like someone up top stated makeup is meant to enhance your features not totally change it.
Dem look like do batty man dem or wait my bad di batty man dem look like dem.. y dem guh suh hard wid di make up?
Nice
Whosever is here makeup artist did a great dog the transformation is serious, I like it and I don’t think it is a lot it’s just right… The makeup artist made her look like a million bucks men going to be lined up behind her perhaps lol…
u sound ugly
She look good. Bye haters
An u know, nothing is wrong with the girl. Face pretty. No make-up needed. And beautiful eyes…
She looks good in the makeup but she’s ugly without it
Big red
Ppl really badmind make uo suppose to enhance ur beauty it not suppose to look like u without it … like really unu sound illiterate and badmind. Wah bcz unu can’t afford makeup ot pull of the look???
really, which charm schol taught that? you are suppose to look like you without makeup and with makeup since its enhancement you want and no a full transformation, she looks like d battyman dm or dem look like her.
She nuh ugly, but this is why I’ve been on the Pink Wall advocating a nice longggggg warm shower with lots of soap and shampoo before daggering. That’s a serious transformation….no sah!!
A real sumthing gal weh ugly can become pretty
she was pretty before and after! Good Job
She’s not ugly without the makeup, but should a man meet her with the makeup and take her to bed a wake up to the natural, face he might suffer a heart attack.
Like someone up top stated makeup is meant to enhance your features not totally change it.
That is not make up,that is a make over.