THIS QUEEN DONT HAVE A THRONE OR A CROWN SENDER

32 thoughts on “THIS QUEEN DONT HAVE A THRONE OR A CROWN SENDER

1. One can call themselves anything they want to, why is it bothering you?
    Why don’t you congratulate her for reaching 1 million followers on Instagram.

Keep on doing your thing spice….You’re very hard working, you’re not stealing, scamming or selling drugs.
    Blessings for 2018.

1. I will be the first to congratulate her once she sells 1 million singles and no, it is not okay for her to lie/mislead Europeans into believing that she is the queen of dancehall. Don’t ever forget she got where she is by DEFAULT. She can thank J Capri and the super talented Lady Saw for her 1 million followers and the 1000 to 100k likes and views that she gets on average on each post.

2. We should thank someone for having one million followers on Instagram? Are you serious Nat100, you must be joking because you cannot be serious. Did she sell one million albums or singles, did she sell out a stadium locally or overseas? The things that you guys have as priority, my God, is she a certified platinum selling artiste or even certified Gold? I didn’t think I would live to see the day that having one million followers on Instagram is an achievement.

2. Titles are EARNED in music by nominations and winning awards. Ex. Winning a Grammy…holding a #1 spot on the charts….Ex. Billboards/itunes for weeks/months….album/singles sales. Spice has seen Billboard once and that was with Romping Shop….She isn’t a certified triple platinum selling artist as the real queen is.

Without these types of achievements, Spice is queen of the Smurfs. Lady Saw still holds records that Spice can only dream of so that up top is FALSE ADVERTISEMENT.

3. She’s the one that crowned herself queen of dancehall, bitch where? She wanted that title so badly for a long time, even during Lady Saw’s reign. The people have to crown you spice, not the other way around, you are no queen of dancehall and with your attitude and dirty mind, you will never be. And a word of advice, stop with the surgeries, you look like a stuffed duck.

1. But when di people dem ask har what queen she seh queen of the stage so how she shuffle over into queen of dancehall now?? Where is the worthy catalog ? Not cause house enemy kartel tun kiss ass now and a gi hailings mek some a uno feel like uno mek a mark..Kartel is not dancehall

1. Met, Babzy address this bullcrap and here the bitch comes aling wid de groupie dem who have ZERO knowledge about music and the Industry.

Nat100! Me have a dog pon instagram me follow and it alone have 1.8k followers. So it fi get regal title to? :nerd

Saw, Patra or Shelly Thunda may as well come back so this bullshit stop :hammer

4. Spice is a LEO. That’s how leos are.They are bullies and love the attention solely on them. People have to understand this that social media capture people at that moment. Social media got the sewage rats think them ah something based on showing a little skin, acting stupid, and we all know who faking the funk. Turns out they are real shit in real time aka real life.

Don’t allow social media likes to fool you. These people are vultures to gain likes. They be requesting all these people to follow them and gain the likes. It isn’t what it seems. Not even the stars are on social media like that. Spice is no queen of dancehall she hasn’t earn that like Muma Saw. Muma Saw been around since early 90’s and hits after hits. Even the Americans know her Muma Saw more than she.

She better watch out now because Dovey Magnum ah mash up the place with bawl out song.

5. How come everyone is always bashing spice? It’s not fair to compare her to J capri she is not here for us to see if she would be better than spice may her soul rest in Peace not a fan of spice but she is doing her thing I don’t see anyone bashing Dangel and she calls herself “first lady of dancehall “.Dangel can’t sing to save her life pretty girl but she cannot sing

1. Lolol devil title came through marriage :hammer

Spice no humble in many ways.

I only defend her when poeple talk about her complexion.

6. Lady Saw warned everyone that Spice was badmind and this was what she was fighting her for, Queen of Dancehall title. And when Beenie Man put Spice in her place gracefully everyone had something to say about him. Spice will never be Queen of Dancehall. Her whole dirty rat race imagine is a no for me. Spice lacks the ability to be versatile and dj about real relatable topics that have substance. Lady Saw took you to church, Dancehall and back again with her music. A million followers on IG doesn’t equate to a million dollars. So I don’t see what the hype is about if she reach a million followers on social media. Isn’t she supposed to be this big celebrity anyway ‍♀️. Only common people and reality Stars supposed to get excited over stuff like that because they are trying to establish their brand and get recognized. Spice is beyond that point in her career. Yes, she has a few songs but that’s about it. Someone please tell Spice to let go of Lady Saw title and the blue hair.

7. I like Spice, but I agree that title is earned she can’t give it to herself and that’s what she did. I feel she really has a lot more work to do before she can really wear that title a lot more.

8. This woman is so frighten and was killing up herself for this queen title. She neva stop talk and post bout it. Same way when she hit 1000000 followers oh lord one piece a pasting bout no other Jamaican artiste alive ever had 1 million followers

9. EVERYBODY BAD TALKIN SPICE SOUNDS LIKE A BUNCH OF HATERS. LET THE DAMN GIRL LIVE. SHE SAY SHE QUEEN OF DANCEHALL/STAGE OK THEN. LEFF HAR, YALL DONT HAVE TO AGREE. AND I WANNA KNOW WHICH LEO U KNOW BECAUSE IM A LEO AND IM NOT A BULLY AT ALLLLLLL NEITHER DO I ALWAYS WANT ATTENTION, SHIT I HATE TOO MUCH ATTENTION TBH. ALL THE PEOPLE TALKIN SHIT MONEY DONT EVEN COMPARE TO HERS, WHILE SHE OUT TOURIN UNU AH WORK UNU 9-5 AND AH LIVE PAYCHECK TO PAYCHEK LOW DI GAL. YALL ANNOYING

1. Ok. Fair is fair. So ….yuh waan we hop offa Grace fender ….and leave her be. Ok. Cool. You say she’s free to call herself whatever she wants to. So aren’t we allowed the same courtesy. Aren’t we allowed to say what we want. Yuh seh yuh is no bully ….Yet you proceed to call us names. You typed your entire comment in CAPS ….. Seems to me like you’re screaming at us ( or shouldI say your keyboard). You assume that Spice has more money than us …. even though you don’t know who we are. So you say you’re not a bully …. are you sure? Mi naw look no argument either. Just typing my opinion freely ….as you have also done.

10. Spice is nobody for anyone to look up too , this gal body fake , she even did her nose Spice is a big big lesbian her woman is Stacey Chung ask her dancer a them a walk and a tell people , real story . I know a lot of things about grace !!!

11. I saw Kartel making comments under several of her post calling her the queen of dancehall and I remember thinking he must think if he post it enough people might start saying it as well. LoL I guess he was right

12. What’s the big deal spice big up yourself with all that hard work you have done and the great music you release lady saw pave the way and now it’s spice time to shine and do her thing there are a lot of females artists in Jamaica weh a buss ,so time have change it’s not the 90’s anymore it’s 2018 if she want to say she a queen let her be Nuff gal a hype up dem self giving themselves all sorts of names and don’t have nothing on spice at least we now about spice she international ppl no her and that’s all that matters and f**k selling a millions of records the industry done change the game shit Cardi B didn’t sell a millions records and top Beyoncé on the billboards something no 1 have achieved in a long time and she just buss so what the f**k You saying sender with your bad mind self Lol.

13. Mumma saw gave the title away so she can save her soul everyone in dancehall knows that lady saw is queen of dance hall from mi a Pinckney to now mi dance and wine up Myself on lady saw music she is original nuh gal can walk inna fi ar shoes in her time even lady g and dem deh inna different class than lady saw her name always was calling up so low spice lol spice a Fi ar time now