TIFFANY NEED A SANDER

Mannas and respect Ms. Met.Wha really duh dem duppy bat of dancehall? Dem nuh look pon dem pic after and si seh dem doah look good. Come on, take for example this lady here Ms Tiffany Etiquette (which part,kmft). Metters zoom in pon dis. Look how deh Ooman kin look like a fire side she sleep.. bun up. Kuh pon deh Batty jaw how it bump up. No dem fi start keep dance a daytime cause nuff a dem wouldnt come a road. My Gawdd!!! Sick bacra tumuk…Met a deh bleach duh dat? (That was a rhetorical question)

25 thoughts on “TIFFANY NEED A SANDER

1. Oh sender please. ..whether it’s sand paper or the sander machine, they relatively expensive. So who have money fi dash whey by mashing up them things deh pon har??

No words in the English language for that hand..perhaps in Spanish. ..Conjone!!

2. I am really in this believe she really needs to go back into the church she still very bad more looking like she want to get a shower

3. Good morning Miss Met please I’m asking you to ban “Yardielovethug” from your website :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup. I swear if I’m reading a post I literally scroll through to see what he wrote first!!! ( he kills me all the damn time)

1. Nuff respect fellow blogger…Unlikely Met a guh ban me since she never ban her hubby beenie man fi the truth whey him talk.him sing sey ole dawg n nuff dog start bark.

I the accused is a innocent man
      Oh yes I am. :2thumbup :angel :alay

4. That has quite literally sickened my stomach. You mean to tell me that she took bleaching cream and tun her skin into frighten Friday? Look at the hand, the both epidermis and dermis has completely gone leaving nothing but veins and tissue. I feel totally sick. What a self hating idiot.

5. My question is: Who does she lay up with?
    That person should be charged with conspiracy for not reporting this girl to a mental health facility.

6. Medical attention immediately she needs to see a doctor as soon possible. No way those open wounds are normal puss puss body .

7. I saw the pictures and I knew it would make pink wall. I don’t understand y she cut the dress, she put the slit on the side to purposely expose her leg/backside. Something is really wrong wid dem, look at the condition of her skin. It looks like some kind of skin disorder and a she do herself like that. Tiffany every time dem put u up I will comment until u put on some clothes. All of the comments r valid, u really look bad, true true true. PLEASE PUT ON SOME CLOTHES, CLOTHES THAT FIT YOUR BODY TYPE. We r all shaped differently and we have to wear what fits us. The condition of your skin is frightening and to think that u did this to yourself, sad bad. BLACK IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND WE COME IN MANY SHADES

8. I’m not lying, this look like she si dung pon a hot coal stove. Look like all spider man meck a personal web pon ar han. Sick drancrow stomach. Tuh

9. I DON’T SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE GAL COME OFF A THE GAL SMFH BODY LOOK NEAT STILL MAYBE THAT’S BIRTH MARK I’M DYING FOR TIFFANY BODY I DON’T MATTER WHAT Y’ALL SAY GOOD BODY SHE ROLLING WITH.

10. TIFFANY A HURT YOUR HEAD TYPO 22 REALLY TIFF MAKE YOU CAN’T SLEEP YOU SHOULD BE SUCKING YOUR MAN YOU UP A MAKE COMMENTS BECAUSE SHE SLIM AND TRIM AND DON’T HAVE GO TO GYM ….

11. My God Tiffany you look really f**k up who is your man he got to be a sick mother f**ker u look stink every night Tiffany u need help

12. IT SEEM LIKE YOU WANT SUCK TIFF PUSSY WHY YOU ASKING FOR HER MAN A LONG TIME YOU A F**K GAL TALK ABOUT THE SHIT UP HOOD IN YOUR HOLE AND MOUTH BATTY GAL ICE A LOOK FI YOU GO TALK TO TRUMP MAKE SURE YOUR PAPER RIGHT TYPO 24 SUCK AND SPIT OUT JOHNCROW LIKE YOU