TOMMIEE N SPICE VIDEO

12 thoughts on “TOMMIEE N SPICE VIDEO

1. SPICE music is trash point blank my opinion and the last time mi check i am entitled to it,but what i can and will never take from her is her performance she surely performs for the money,and another thing whea me rate har fah 110 percent is that i can see from a far, is that she is a once bitten twice shy,yuh violate har one time yuh naw get a second chance shi wul har orda and dat mi rate wid har,but my opinion of her music will not tek a strawn a hair out har wig nor a dolla out har packet, i love lyricist and she is just not,Lady Saw and Tanya Stephens as much as Tanya she washed up yah now,i can still listen to her songs after so much years also Muma Saw dem tune dem never get old fi me who nuh like it caan nyam my s**t.

2. This is not a hit! Naa guh nuh weh sorry! All me a do a smh! Heard a lil foxy flow in spice part :ngakak Missy collab was fail and this? Utter rubbish! Dump it! Tommy part alone ok

3. Yeh, I like Tommy’s part. Dont care for spice contribution to this song. Tommy coulda do this song alone.

4. Spice needs a ghost writer and a good agent bad. Take away her dancers and there goes her stage performance because she doesn’t have that either.

5. Spice dressing outdated as well in this video! Gyal finally wearing fur coats she dreamed of wearing back in the days when seeing females in rap videos! Dash weh the furs lady can u say 1999-2000-2003? Its 2018 now fur is outdated like LIL KIM :nohope: spice nuh matta how cross over u r ur birth paper says JAMAICA! Stop trying to be Yankee!

6. SPICE LOW PON VOCABULARY SUH YUH AFFI SI WID ER
    DI SONG CYAAN RUN WID STILL

WHEN A DI LAST TIME WI HAVE A REAL DANCEHALL SONG WAH TEK ON DI WORLD?
    IT SAD THOU