TONY MATTERHORN CLAIMS ANOTHER CHILD ISNT HIS

Sender says Tony Matterhorn says that he found out that another child isnt his

Gm Met
I just heard its 2 jacket Matterhorn get. Thought it was 1. He was on live talking about it with Noah powa 🤭🤭🤭😳😳🙄if these men weren’t so f**ky f**ky certain things wouldn’t reach them🤭

18 thoughts on “TONY MATTERHORN CLAIMS ANOTHER CHILD ISNT HIS

1. Him too hype lol and love style people
    Style deh on him now loll lol lol lol
    Say it ain’t sooooo Big chat Matterhorn get pure Jacket me nah laugh NOPE not
    Matty chatty

1. Matterhorn you are a nasty boy .why you walk and phuck so many women with out condom?

You love to chat people business and your business always a spoil.

Matterhorn , you so nasty you phuck community pu..y charlene without condom but use to condemn her saying you wouldnt PHUCK THAT but ended up in Maury/ judge judy, presence fi DNA for her daughter your first jacket wey yuh never meck and sey yuh a Taylor. Lol.

Mattie, yuh a really Taylor. Now a next sketel got you .Mattie you are a sketel boy.

2. No Sender, it is fucky-fucky Jamaican women who give rise to jackets. Jamaican women always have at least five men fucking them. One man cannot satisfy a Jamaican woman. That is why over 50% of births in Jamaica are jackets.

1. Where u get your statistics from? Chat to much fuckery. Talk fi yourself and the females you encounter. U can never vouch for all maama man!

1. You coulda never a try address me germs! Somebody fuck up u heart I see. Dwl

Contrary to popular beliefs. There are good women around but I won’t argue with someone with your level of arrogance.

go find a whitey from any other country you might get worst clown.

1. TAlk to urself yes. Dem bills high an Dem naw work noweh. HAIR NAILS RENT CAR NOTE. ITS MORE THAN 5

3. @ 8:34pm, yuh know u brite nuh bl**dclaat!, bout Jamaican women can’t keep one man. Nah guh argue with u, lick mi waah lick u inna u face.

4. Hahahahahah.. ok on a serious note Jamaican woman love gi bun fi true.. the statistics show that 40% children in Jamaica is not fathered by the man how get the child.. from my experience 80% of our women is not faithful and 99% of the men,that includes me.. unno nu cuss mi now I’m speaking from my experience..

5. Unnu people inna the comments love talk up things and bash people unnu ever take up a rass paper and read it before unnu open unnu mouth yes matterhorn dutty and it comes with the price of fame but this was in the jamaican gleaner about last year april (A company that offers DNA testing in Jamaica has disclosed that in 70 per cent of their tests the men who were named as fathers had nothing to do with the paternity of the children.) So if jamaican women stop fucky fucky then nuff yute would a get them right father we love talk both the man dem a this and that talk bout unnu pussy weh a run rampant and can’t give the man dem the right pickney ? How much a unnu a comment can seh right now to unnu baby father mek we do a DNA test just fi prove seh yuh did right not one a unnu because unnu member the likkle man weh unnu use to fuck outta port. So a fulltime man fi stop get blame to unwanted pickney dem (Cuss and Buss if you don’t like it but the facts are there)

6. Numbers dont lie like jamaican women do. Cant satisfy, they will work but, really dont want to, likkie likkie and red eye and are
    VERY VERY bad mind. Yep they badmind men for them thingz. How i know?…..Easy! Mek yuh have ntn a gwaan for yuh in yuh life and yuh see them come and want ALL of your things. And tell them no nuh. Them walk and spread romour on you say yah battyman, faggot, fish, gay, homo anything dem can fi get yuh out. Just like your enemies would do to you and they WILL SET UP YOUR LIFE… It nuh matter if a ghetto or uptown girl they ALL are the same….. When they come to you, they are walking with a loaded gun called societal pressure… Refuse to hand over your things or play their games and they squeeze that trigger, ostracizing u from society. But no worries, they are bringing a new dawn. A new set of youths are coming that will kill them. Im telling you. A set of youths are growing that will murder them. And the police wont help the women because the police go through it too.