TRACEY YUH SHOWING OFF

25 thoughts on “TRACEY YUH SHOWING OFF

1. He’s not sad without you boo… he misses the fact he can’t use you when your not speaking … know the difference!

2. Apparently,the wife knows about her,they do their threesomes here and there,money can’t buy morals so I guess where the money is there’s gonna always be bitches,ladies know your worth.

1. But he was with yasmine couple weeks ago locked in a big dance. So are u dumb or are u stupid. Smfh the things bitches put up with just to say they have a man….Lmfao

3. Paul wants NO ONE, and his dick small and his mouth stinks from all that permanent gold teet shit he got in. Tracey stop it because Paul give EVERY WOMAN HIM EAT money and clothes because him know ah dat make you low life hoes happy smh all now NO HOUSE for you and your son who Paul don’t even fart pon dirty hoes you and neisha or whatever are the same at least Tamara learn and move on pass Nico who a suffer how you bitches are a bunch of miserable man clowns

4. I heard Paul have the monster that’s why his mouth so stink,maybe that’s why Tracey keep going back,because she have it too. Paul like f**king gal in their ass,so he might be a undercover battyman.

5. Paul the furniture man. Need an apartment,furniture, or car chk Paul. Every girl or women wey Paul date TRACEY KNOW BOUT DEM. Paul love run him mouth just like how him love use him tongue. Nobody never tell u leave him stay and collect all the STD he has to offer and BUN.

6. Tracey a when since u have p***y principle that never inna u book before. He love you when u bawl every other day gyal go sit dung. It’s me you and many others boo. Correction u did Sad not Paul. Paul was living life with many others and u heard about it even witness it wey u feel like him diss everybody fi you girl u lick ur head. He finds his way bck to u cause your a top freak and FOOL and him know say anything he does you accept cause ur desperate for a man and love.

7. That’s y me a one girl wey work hard for what I️ want and need cause when u have nothing and haffi depend pon Man U make excuse for dem dirty behavior. U stoop low just to wear red bottoms that cheap now girl work and buy u own. Match in which wey tell me. Oh how u never put inna u essay say he give u the BMW

8. This fool all this for red bottoms, just vanity period. Fool by the end of 2018 dem shit old and done with. If him sad and love u why u living in the ppl building? The way he spend little credit or $ on you make him invest in a house or condo all this crying and embarrassment and cheating on just fi materialistic things. Wise up and come out of ppl business and take care of ur own cause as you can see it’s not looking good

9. I understand what she is saying, I get it but Mama be careful because the careless life lead to careless things. The comments says it all, lawd good man hard fi find but I don’t believe in looking for one. Ladies a good man will find u when God send him

10. Mi nuh know dem people yah but after that big bold statement I expected to see a pic of both together..not a collage..

11. Desperation calls for desperate measure she should be ashamed of herself I would play hide and go seek with him , him Need to stay in the dark mr ter yemmins. Man shop lock so she have to resort back to garbage …..

12. Yes him use to hussle fi har ,one a di time she a gwaan good,wid a little twenty an ting,till she tek back the money go sqanda and him cut har off,she run go stawt sell pum pum,moved back with har mumma and pop dung

13. Gyal shame like dog and private her IG Page Bitch u. When we done with u not even dance,work,school u a go we just a start the ting

14. It’s a new f**king year. Unno really go inna di new year wid tracy. Y’all really obsessed with Tracy and her life.

15. Anonymous @ 11:18 am you mek sure you mek tracy done with dance,work and school.Internet bad gyal. Start anything.

16. @anonymous 4:58. I’m that bitch that’s going make her can’t come a road yes just watch. U live ppl man and your ass shall DIE for that shit. This is serious now enough is enough

17. Stink pussy gal if u are so hurt go kill urself that way you might feel better bitch .it seem like u having sleepless night and nightmare over handsome Paul and Sexy body Tracey .I bet you be one of those bitches that be in church tomorrow praising God with ur evil wickedness then we wonder why so much killing going on in Jamaica because ppl like u teach ur kids nothing but to bad mind ppl things .when everybody was making them NewYear resolution this was ur to be a bigger hater in 2018 lol.wow.

18. Tracy you need to stop ,you saying bitches going to be in church like it’s a bad thing,but let me guess you don’t have time for church cause you’re too busy sucking dicks and pussy,and licking ass,yeah I said it,licking ass,and ps stop mek him f**k out your ass