TREBBLE CLEFF COME YERE

YUH MEAN AFTA BROWNMAN BEAT BETTY MAN TO SHAMBLES AND RAGS……AND YOU COME OFFA YUH POST PARTUM BED COME OUT A PLAY GUARD…DEM A CALL A GRENEDIAN MAN NAME PAN DI BABY O……….. COME TALK TO WI MISS CAUSE TO MISS IS TO DIS -_-

27 thoughts on “TREBBLE CLEFF COME YERE

1. Who the f**k are these ppl what happen to the real 90s man dem remember wen 90s was 90s money a run the thing up but dem nowadays 90s man still live with dem mother n father paying no bills don’t even have dem own room haffi share with brother and sister none of dem so how dem a top man a 90s whit really change bad wen u a 90s Man U n u woman dem ting up dem a gal a 90s nowadays have nothing bout dem jus a f**k n suck n live a ppl yard a really wild life but not crocodile it’s more like DOG dem fi say mungrell dog to not no good up dog

2. Anonymous
    on May 4, 2018 at 3:09 pm – Reply

For realllllllll!!! These women feel dem ah hot shit too. But tek up bruck man. My days man use to lay rent, food, and shopping money pon dresser. We didnt have to sleep with Mr. Weinsten too. We get man with money and we didnt have to do much either.

1. Where are they now? Dead, deported or in prison serving life. While you a talk when was the last time you put money on them books? Most a you can’t even talk unno mothers sell unno virginity to those same CAREER CRIMINALS for the meals on table. Stop talk

3. Yes Fiya how long you think you was gonna hide the retarded looking pickney you make.You give Brownman a str8 Jacket bitch.Since I see that boy in the baby shower mi feel sorry for him.True say him do know you pussy condem and if you don’t mind man,thief dem clothes and work obeah pon them you can’t keep them.You need to open the bible on Psalms 35 and pat it pon your pussy cause you salt bad.Since after Brownman shame you ah Sheena party you afraid to come around.Poor boy didn’t know you ah f**k BOX and 50% of the men in dance he pose with you f**k dem already.Rest yourself and spend time with your retard you stay pon Di road like you hate your own baby and give the rightful man the father ole big hole gal.Stop wear d bootleg goods

4. The whole ah d 90’s should bad beat you mudda cunt for that Fiya.Your friend say you walk and f** like dog and she never lie

Your truly
    A Bitch that hate you!

5. Yes Obeah Queen (terrible cleff)now 2 retard in your Mama house.Call Maury Bitch!Brownman run for your life.Met none of them want her that’s d result of dancehall mattress.Betty Haitian mi wonder who Obeah stronger.Asking for me.

6. Terrible Cleff is one of the most dirty Yankee gal I know no ambition,no job.no life and ah bunch of botched surgery in her pamper batty.Stop wear the fake and be a mother to your pickney.

7. Oris Murray why u still mad u still homeless and broke stop hating it’s crazy fiya have all y’all bitches going crazy brown man not leaving her so y’all can rant and rave abayyyy eat y’all heart out

8. I remember when there was a time when u couldnt event shine the video light where ever di 90s mon them stand up in parties. Not even camera mon could go deh suh. Bwoy oh bwoy how tings change.

The Grenadine boy run in the same circle with Brown man and Kingston Hype etc sooooooo she would be ah ediat if she guh sleep with both of dem and think seh she ago get wifey status. They all chat every gal dem f**k and share info and thats a FACT! Di one Kingston Hype(i think his name is Steve Brown on IG) have him baby madda weh him big up and still in ppl inbox and have him other ooman them. And she knows this just like di rest of Brown man baby mother and they still think them a wife widout ring. Just hope them get dem regular check up. Oh Brown man try nuh breed up nutten fi 2019 HOEEEE KAYYYY

1. Kingston hype live wid him father, how are women getting 3-4-5 children with men that can’t even afford to live on their own? Priorities fked up

9. Terrible Cleff you calling names Brownman don’t want you girl.You pickney look slow bad stick her tougue in her mouth dwl.This Oris is neither broke nor homeless turn her own key in her own apartment and has a job.How about you???You think you could run in on everybody bitch these how’s don’t know if you exist.Who head you could hurt when u stay looking bad and can’t even post ah pic.Go play in traffic worthless dutty gal.

10. Oris you can’t breed you never turn your own key u can’t breed you mind man you killed your own mother and f**k your sister katy ann man when u see me tell me what u have to say because jmg cant save you lol u still own me why ?? Because your ugly and you can’t suc my pussy my child slow you can’t breed bitch why u mad u have no soul because u talking about a child but what I expect from a bitch who testified on her own sister and rob her own mother Ur sad bad my pretty child killing alyuh bad

11. We don’t have to take it to jmg we can do this in real life my child live better than u my child cute little butt look better than you whole look why u on me tho I don’t see u don’t talk shit unblock me and tell me what u have to say u see me all the time and u run so please me ah beg u don’t talk tuff the only thing slow is your cunt because u f**k for free and still paperless in this country 20 plus and don’t hAve a id I never gave a man money yet to put on a Bmw and not driving you talking about keys ?? Bitch u leave with everybody in America including me so don’t do that your Pussy full of bumps n puss don’t let me put it out there like how I put the video up of u moving out of Rashawn house with black garbage bag u can’t give me no talk u wanna be me bitch lol u jealous bad I have the life you want facts you can’t breed your a barren why u want me put my child pic so bad why bitch don’t worry there will be lots of pic soon the wait is almost over you and whoever you team up is weak and can’t bring me down look y’all on me so bad y’all put me up on a site cause am hurting y’all head me and my child is Brooklyn celebrities haha you know who want me and who don’t want me but I never see u with a man yet look how easy it was to draw your stupid ass out once again u fell in my trap will see you for the summer tho don’t worry am everywhere

12. You talking about stick tounge in my child mouth you a big woman and always drooling u have the nerves lol oris go out a tomb stone over your mother grave what u killed and then talk to me even if my child was slow she is mine I carried her you can’t carried not even a monkey because that what your kid would of look like you always wanna be in my life and I don’t even see u I kick u out my house u still mad bum bum lol u 40 plus u suppose to turn key and have a job u saying it like you wasn’t suppose to but guess what this your first time ever having these thing at this age look nobody know u over her on the wall because your nobody so I won’t give u a buss over her we shall meet up inna real life we not doin internet thugging bye bye mommy killer

13. Terrible hot up for ah chick but make Chile for ah worthless man that have ah whole heap ah pickney.Put out you child DNA terrible cleff.That’s d topic up for discussion.

14. Terrible Cleff did Brownman get ah jacket or nah?You hot up for one girl but not for his Babymama and the rest of IG.Ask him to unblock you.

15. Terrible Cleff it seems like that Oris character ah hurt your head bad.You make the post about her and you walk Brooklyn and have bag ah enemies all over and everytime them post you on the pink wall somebody always say you live Obeah etc.nothing new…the question remains ah who the baby for????????Stop run from the question.That Oris character nah look your way you been waring by yourself a long time over that gal.D focus on you now!Who that black pickney for?You stop bleach BTW????DWL

16. Fiya stfu in you dirty looking self lately you’ve been looking like you need ah shower anytime I see you.And no that’s not f**king Oris but ah f**king Grenadian where enough is enough.That’s the only bitch you think you got strength I was right in the basement at the repasss when you purposely bump Oris and she bump you the f**k and turn around to deal with your ass and your response was “I didn’t see you” so don’t talk tough now.For a bitch that was your friend if you know she was such a f**k up person why did you have around?Who $$$ bail you d f**k out of jail bitch?Who $$$ you use to call and beg when u go on vacation bitch?Who you use to call when u get lock up bitch?Like you got f**king amnesia and there a difference in looking for a place and being homeless fool.This bitch is an NCS and a lactation Consultant she’s makes f**king $$$ you mad you can’t borrow no more bitch.Who d f**k use to take care of your specials needs sister when she’s locked up in d house BT herself like a caged bird should I f**king continue???Bitch you lock uo your brother!Having kids is a choice fools and some people chose not too.You happy the Obeah potion the lady give you to drink work(Otis told me)There’s more I can say but I’ll leave you to ponder on that for now bitch.Bye Phylisha!

17. Before you take time to write post after post about my f**king friend Oris(realbitchdat) yes its been a long time she been going at it JMG.Take 10 mins and ponder on what you have achieve since the year started for your.You f**kng dogshit!Come with new shit them things stale out!F**k!

Oris friend.

18. Ms. Terrible Cleff you’re the laughing stock of Brooklyn so stfu,that talk is everywhere even where you go do your hair.Worry about who in your circle leak your child pic.Met I’ve been fb friends with this girl and she talk about lots of people kids before so why the f**k yours is off limits.Don’t dish out what you can’t take back fool.Who is Oris and why do we care?Come answer the question bitch.Like you need Maury!Big thief Bloomingdales await you!

19. He could block me all he want ask him where he was Saturday u dumb little bitch lol u mad he not leaving to go no where stop trying to draw me out bitch y’all mad I didn’t put on no site u did because your mad and am important no more chatting for y’all loser ass bitches

20. At least I was on his page for him to block me you was never on his page but stalking mines and his he block me on ig so what but am still around lol my child bothering y’all why because y’all evil to talk about a child y’all madddddd and gonna stay Mad because y’all get under my skin am making money right now no time for loose talk because y’all sad

21. Oris borrowed me all this money and he bounce from place to place and she still can’t pay to get married to get papers and her mother don’t have a proper tomb stone come on now ppl not dumb oh oris lend me money to buy my car too lmao oris don’t hide behind no computer and yes baby is a choice but u can’t make so u don’t have a choice bitch you are a mule and a mother killer lol Bye now no more drama with y’all u won’t get another respond from me after this story line boring bad only same set of sad bitches commenting bye sad hoes hahah

22. Why u never go btownman party
    How him next baby mother at the door didnt u last make baby
    Are you goimg the babyshower him hv ina august
    So y u call him the nite of the party bout ur pickney sick for
    Poor excuse dirty gal