Other Articles August 14, 2017 by Met SUH YUH NUH HAFFI A SHOW WI YUH TONGUE RING……DAT SAME TONGUE DEH NEED SOME MORE LENGTH TO IT…CAUSE IT CAN ONLY WIPE AND NOT SHINE
I would never deal with a man who has a tongue ring. Now a Jacob’s Ladder or a Prince Albert maybe. Reply
Had an apprentice back in 2006 with a tongue ring… Just a horrible sensation. Did not enjoy it at all. Too much of a nasty distraction! Reply
Trevor hood big and dead….mawning and mannazz.
As Met would say, morrrrrrrrning, lol
It look like it can extend more. He’s only giving you a preview
But what is not this!
is this to stimulate the clit? WHo on here ever experienced a tongue ring? How was it?
Trevor a wasre man kmft
Him fava when u roast goat head n only the hair alone bun off
Whether it wah stimulate clit or not mi nuh trust no man weh bore dem tongue. Sarry not sarry
I would never deal with a man who has a tongue ring. Now a Jacob’s Ladder or a Prince Albert maybe.
So ppl fi him age do these things? Him nuh in him 50s?
Had an apprentice back in 2006 with a tongue ring… Just a horrible sensation. Did not enjoy it at all. Too much of a nasty distraction!