TRUMP SON NUH WANT NO AMERICAN PAN HIM WINERY HIM SEH IMMIGRANT

Trump’s Virginia winery is seeking permission for the second time in three months to hire foreign workers, BuzzFeed News reports. The petition for foreign labor comes despite President Donald Trump’s campaign promise to put Americans back to work.

According to a petition to the Department of Labor that was posted online on Thursday, the Trump Winery seeks to hire 23 workers for the following positions: “Farmworkers and Laborers, Crop, Nursery, and Greenhouse.”

Trump Vineyard Estates, LLC is looking to hire the workers under the federal H-2 visa program at a rate of $11.27 per hour. The H-2 visa program provides temporary work visas, allowing US employers to hire foreign laborers. This most recent petition is the second petition filed by the Trump Winery since Dec. 2, 2016, which sought to hire six foreign workers.

According to the petition, the job description notes workers would have to work in weather with temperatures as low as 10 degrees while “on their feet in bent positions for long periods of time.”

The latest petition for foreign labor was filed on Feb. 9, 2017, as the president was embroiled in a legal battle over a proposed travel and immigration ban on people coming from seven majority-Muslim countries.

President Trump does not presently own the winery, which was handed off to his son Eric in 2012.

6 thoughts on “TRUMP SON NUH WANT NO AMERICAN PAN HIM WINERY HIM SEH IMMIGRANT

1. Yankee???? Mi seh mi work wid Yankee aready an dem hate wuk Yankee all tell yuh dem a go pan lunch break an Nuh come back. Nothing like immigrants we know fi hustle and wah hawd work feels like

2. I hope all of the immigrant dem band together & NO immigrant guh deh & work! Bright & feisty, with one hand want to use dem & with the next hand, want kick dem out!

3. Thank god! him and him klan are megalomaniacs, so him brand clearly mark so me can cut pass them.

Me rather go sleep and no wake up before me work fi no frigging trump.

4. An American once told me she hate hiring Yankee cause dem lazy. Me like the immigrants, I would stay away from that,no matter how dem want work….mek dem company suffer

1. Such “compliments” come off polite, but it’s bullca’ca.

For starters, immigrants come cheap, dime-a-dozen in sourcing, they can dodge benefit packages, and down play workers comp and carry some wishy washy general liability.

Pros for the migrant workers: an income in foreign dollars at a good exchange rate, opportunity to travel and see a different part of the world.

Cons for the migrant worker: live in shabby housing or room with strangers in subpar conditions (sometime the living expense is deducted from wages), an uncle tom oversee rep. who can cause you to be fired without recourse, work all sort of ungodly hours, peace meal in order to earn full wages, on the job injury with minimal health care with a ticket back to you country after injury.

Ask belle glade farm workers who lost limbs cutting cane, suffered respiratory problems and when they complained they were bussed right to MIA, some still can’t get wages (over 20 years now) and a suffer….thanks fanjuls (Trump neighbors, by the way). I’ve been privy documents on these types of employers LOVING FOREIGN WORKERS.

American workers can’t get shipped off after the fact.

5. well according to him and his henchmen, he wants to give all the immigrants jobs including the farm ones to the lazy and unemployed americans even if they don’t want to work those jobs and kick them off welfare, hence the slogan america(ns) first, tyrone, leroy, trey, shaniqua, amarie & shaqwita better start learning how to use a pick-axe and machete :thumbup