TRUMP TWEETING AND BUS PAN HIMSELF

Let me first say he only said yesterday that it is fake news. Russia responded some time this morning and that empowered him fi talk more so he is suspect..BIGLY…The fact that he said that the C.I.A allowed the report to leak means that the report is true, this was what was presented to the C.I.A and he has seen it before. Trump is a liar

20 thoughts on “TRUMP TWEETING AND BUS PAN HIMSELF

1. RT is a russian news network..Russia denying it nuh mek it fake….its not a CIA report it was a report done by a spy for john mccain that the CIA found credible enough to investigate

1. Trump must have forgot when he attack McCain bout he’s not a war hero cause he got captured and all the slander he spouted….I can bet McCain nain forget

1. More lef fi come dis a jus di start. I jus change my channel because I cant listen to that man and he is deflecting . He heard that the DNC got hacked and him still a seh dem neva get hacked

1. HUNGARY has launched a crackdown to purge groups funded by liberal mega donor George Soros in the wake of Donald Trump’s US election victory.

Soros has become one of the US Democratic Party’s main source of funding after ploughing millions into Hillary Clinton’s bid for the White House. 
    (Courtesy of Daily express)
    This is who controls the main media and the Democratic Party

1. I wondered when you were going to appear to come antagonize and lie, like Hungary a world power stop the madness ok.

2. About time someone have the guts to stand up too the level of corruption which has taken over the USA government and security services and to bring it to what it suppose to be for the interest of the USA citizens and not private corporations

1. LMAO….WHO even has the interest of the USA citizens and not private corporations? ROFL….not MR Ties Made in China….not MR I dont understand why if I put my kids to run MY corporations it is not a blind trust….not MR I dont show or pay taxes….so when dem tell you a who….please pass the info along.

3. Yes they will find something that sticks, Ford have just announced they are creating 2000 new jobs and Fiat Chrysler have announced they are investing and creating over a thousand new jobs as they have confidence Trump’s presidency will bring plenty good business….
    Now, that will stick…..

1. Stop lie yo, those jobs were slated to be created even before election ended, that is not his doing. Have a seat you making an ass of yourself if bo never bail them out they could never even come announce that.