Can I borrow one of your bikes please. You one cannot have cheee an mi deh yah waan ride out too. Dwl. Mi nooooosee. __________________________ Rich we say wid we Lipton tea an we Palmolive soap. A deeeeeaaadddd.
I don’t care for any of these dumb chicks but they throw word and both a mess. Kerry you in a Jacuzzi with champagne and dollar bills but your wig plastic. Munchie you want talk shit but why you bathroom floor look like that. You throwing pennies but need to take them and buy some tile for your nasty bathroom.
I don’t care for either of these chicks but both of y’all need to sit y’all asses down. Kerry you hype in Jacuzzi with champagne and dollar bills but your wig plastic. And Munchie you throwing shade but why you bathroom floor look like that. You throwing pennies and need to take them up and buy some tiles and a proper mat for your nasty bathroom. Y’all both corny and don’t have nothing. Not even a proper sentence the two of you could make up together.
We don’t care how munchie baaachoom waan look, it matters none, The video MAD is that we a look pon, We did not need your input on pennies that were flinging, it was a statement and we get it. Leave the girl them alone, Munchie or whatever you name, please make part 2 :ngakak
If you never cared then you wouldn’t have written this long story for a response. I get the point but the truth remains that both are still bum bitches who live off man and don’t have shit. Like i said if you want to talk shit make sure shit is togrther.You don’t need my response but you jump on to write something. But you don’t need my input… Carry on idiot.
Munchie you is one blooodclaat ediot enuh. Mi love how you style dem and no war dem. My girl is time you stop it man.. :ngakak
Met, did you know Munchie love when she get feature ova here. Yup,she get up faithfully and ask weh seh a do wrong why she no meck pink wall today… She feel famous when she does. seriously.. :ngakak :maho
Look like di tea mek she bus di gas and she buss a fart inna di tub. This is a parody and she still look better and richer and the supposed “rich” ones wid di dead presidents and champagne
Met thanks for the laugh I needed it mi like the lady in d blond wig she throw shade till and block out all the rich couple spotlight.dwl mi say nobody nuh boasy like we Jamaicans mi say when frighten did a give way some of dem go d front a do line and scrape up all of it and nuh lef none fi nobody else lmao
Munchieeeeee!!!!!!!! My girl mi love yuh. Ho Yuh make dem look so bad everybody see the gloves lol no mi afi lol cuz twin white hands look like it’s been burned up in Some fire. Yes man dem supposed to feel like shit…
I can’t stop laugh Kerry how you feel? When the Feds come remember you’re the head mistress in charge ok and as for you white walking telling ppl that you doing business with diddy Smh I did warn them from long time that you is an informer
From I was born, whoever came up with the concept of the video cloning these hood rich people You sell off, I laugh so till, Please make part 2,3,4,5 and 6. :ngakak Vooocation, I is are dead. Wait, you all soon get feature on here when the feds lock up unuh termite.
No man she is too funnyyyy dunnnnn dennnnn Lil more please! Remake the strip club one or the Lil Vegas room. Or with big head gaymeon a dinner. U video shot thru roof. Clown dem yes
ehhhh gyal sharon nuh busss ar head wit the millions whampen to yuh :ngakak ….lady yuh lipton and dawn a beat mi bwaaaad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak…cyaa tell di last time mi laff so hard
The video shot munchy up like 7 lmao crawny looking Kerry need some food walking voodo gal . I here Kerry on video eating Shauna ass, Kerry this is what you bring your self to ?
Kerry and Twin is two frighten idiots ..wonder if they have money put aside for kids education? Bloody frighten people kmt.Metty back in the day dem never use to act so.
:tkp :tkp :tkp
i laff till a weak clown it out yes lmfao :ngakak
Can I borrow one of your bikes please. You one cannot have cheee an mi deh yah waan ride out too. Dwl. Mi nooooosee. __________________________ Rich we say wid we Lipton tea an we Palmolive soap. A deeeeeaaadddd.
mi seh a wen the shillings dem bounce awf de wall and land inna the likkle bubbles dem weh a try mek a de suh mi kin oba dead :ngakak
Sabrina yuh get weh wid dis wan here all doah yuh condition need some a dah palmolive soap deh cuz yuh out do shampoo
I don’t care for any of these dumb chicks but they throw word and both a mess. Kerry you in a Jacuzzi with champagne and dollar bills but your wig plastic. Munchie you want talk shit but why you bathroom floor look like that. You throwing pennies but need to take them and buy some tile for your nasty bathroom.
JAH KNOW AH DIS ME DID WANT FE BOX OUT DE SLEEP OUTA MI EYE AH WUK :ngakak WAIT DEH, IS AH JOKE TING !? CAWS DA B DEH CYAA SERIOUS :nerd
Lol :travel gwan tru mumma
I laugh so till
I don’t care for either of these chicks but both of y’all need to sit y’all asses down. Kerry you hype in Jacuzzi with champagne and dollar bills but your wig plastic. And Munchie you throwing shade but why you bathroom floor look like that. You throwing pennies and need to take them up and buy some tiles and a proper mat for your nasty bathroom. Y’all both corny and don’t have nothing. Not even a proper sentence the two of you could make up together.
We don’t care how munchie baaachoom waan look, it matters none, The video MAD is that we a look pon, We did not need your input on pennies that were flinging, it was a statement and we get it. Leave the girl them alone, Munchie or whatever you name, please make part 2 :ngakak
If you never cared then you wouldn’t have written this long story for a response. I get the point but the truth remains that both are still bum bitches who live off man and don’t have shit. Like i said if you want to talk shit make sure shit is togrther.You don’t need my response but you jump on to write something. But you don’t need my input… Carry on idiot.
Munchie you is one blooodclaat ediot enuh. Mi love how you style dem and no war dem. My girl is time you stop it man.. :ngakak
Met, did you know Munchie love when she get feature ova here. Yup,she get up faithfully and ask weh seh a do wrong why she no meck pink wall today… She feel famous when she does. seriously.. :ngakak :maho
Woiiii best joke video eva post on yah :hammer :ngakak :ngakak
A weh jacuzzi,paper money,and champagne a guh ……that never get pick
:bingung :bingung wait a me alone see di tub a bubble up like when baby fart in a bath water :ngakak
Lmfaoooooooooooo yes dun Dem munchie yessss Kerry look like a hungry insect Kerry go was you dutty plastic wig
Yes munchie I can’t stop laugh dun dem yes
Some boi born late or come america come mek money at a safe time. Cause if a back in the days…! :shutup: :travel
Look like di tea mek she bus di gas and she buss a fart inna di tub. This is a parody and she still look better and richer and the supposed “rich” ones wid di dead presidents and champagne
Met thanks for the laugh I needed it mi like the lady in d blond wig she throw shade till and block out all the rich couple spotlight.dwl mi say nobody nuh boasy like we Jamaicans mi say when frighten did a give way some of dem go d front a do line and scrape up all of it and nuh lef none fi nobody else lmao
Mi laugh till mi weak! put dem to rest Munchie mek part 2!!!
i want to see the video of them fishing the money out the jacuzzi and ironing them to get out the water cause theay knowwwwwwwwww they need that shit
dumbasses
show off brings disgrace but we will see them on the pink wall when the tables turn
when will we learn
MUNCHIE PARODY HAVE ME A DWL
Munchieeeeee!!!!!!!! My girl mi love yuh. Ho Yuh make dem look so bad everybody see the gloves lol no mi afi lol cuz twin white hands look like it’s been burned up in Some fire. Yes man dem supposed to feel like shit…
Wait shi seh wi tek the kids on vocation?!
yup :ngakak
mi wan some jancrow know seh dem can siddung inna bath with drugs money and soon get bite like flippa
I can’t stop laugh Kerry how you feel? When the Feds come remember you’re the head mistress in charge ok and as for you white walking telling ppl that you doing business with diddy Smh I did warn them from long time that you is an informer
No man Yuh do dem bad
From I was born, whoever came up with the concept of the video cloning these hood rich people You sell off, I laugh so till, Please make part 2,3,4,5 and 6. :ngakak Vooocation, I is are dead. Wait, you all soon get feature on here when the feds lock up unuh termite.
Woieee a wha do some bitch! Dun dem Munchie:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
No man she is too funnyyyy dunnnnn dennnnn Lil more please! Remake the strip club one or the Lil Vegas room. Or with big head gaymeon a dinner. U video shot thru roof. Clown dem yes
Mi mummarct :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
no man wait!!! what???? this is f**ken EPICCCCCC
ehhhh gyal sharon nuh busss ar head wit the millions whampen to yuh :ngakak ….lady yuh lipton and dawn a beat mi bwaaaad :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak…cyaa tell di last time mi laff so hard
The video shot munchy up like 7 lmao crawny looking Kerry need some food walking voodo gal . I here Kerry on video eating Shauna ass, Kerry this is what you bring your self to ?
Dunnnnn the dutty wig gal
Kerry and Twin is two frighten idiots ..wonder if they have money put aside for kids education? Bloody frighten people kmt.Metty back in the day dem never use to act so.