TWINNY DI HAND

21 thoughts on “TWINNY DI HAND

1. This picture was doctored to make it look bad. Her hands don’t look like that .. you all need to stop.

2. Unuh a talk bout hand,,, I saw these pics on her IG,,, and the whole of har batty in this same outfit look infected ,lumpy lumpy and dark,, still a wonder why these ladies don’t love themselves.

3. TWINNY MY GIRL, I KNOW U FROM LUKE LANE, DAYS, U COME A FOREIGN COME GWAAN LIKE UNNO KNOW ME, WHEN U SEE ME INNA DANCE, TRUE ME NO HYPE MY GURL. BUT ANYWEH ABOUT YOUR ASS, ME GO LOOK JUST NOW PON U IG, IT LOOK HORRIBLE, LIKE IT IS INFECTED, IF U CANT SEE IT GET A MIRROR, STOP LISTEN TO YOUR SO-CALL FANS, ON SOCIAL MEDIA, IT LOOK GREENISH BROWN, GOGGLE THIS JAMAICAN GURL WHO DO HER ASS, A FLA, I THINK, THEY WERE DOING THE INTERVIEW WITH HER SITTING ON HER —BELLY–, BCUS SHE DO NOT AVE A ASS TO SIT ON.. ME DUNG TALK…

4. This Tranny blocked me because I asked her WTF was that she was wearing on her face. Remember the hideous face mask she wore to some event with a white gown? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yes Twinny you know who I am. No need to hide behind no computer. I’m one facesty chick check my rape sheet I don’t sugar coat shit!! :Peace: 😀

1. You rape people ✋ If this is who I think it is sit your delusional a$$ down again you can throw shots but never like when they fire back . With your baby baboon looking a$$

5. Twinny how your ass have two color green & black be careful my girl your ASS turning green on you that spell trouble find a doctor soon for blood test. You shit grease if that poison off whatever the put in your ass hit your bloodstream no joke twinny you will be really looking like a cancer patient like the comment under your no make up picture. For 2017 go get your blood check if you juke up or silicone flat fix poison your blood cause your batty look sick my girl. Every woman ass covered and stay brown how your ass green like plantain & blackie blackie medical attention.

6. Dis lady jus live fi Instagram nothing else but Insata! Can’t. Believe a big woman like dis party 7x a week. Sumtin nuh right she’s sad and unhappy and nuh matta wah she says on Insta bout she’s this and that…It’s all a lies she’s a sad woman!! But listen Twinn yuh fi change yuh life and stop stunt pon Insta fi get VALIDATION from strangers. u been in the game long..so ok we get it u can dress your body looks OK but lawd Twinny theirs more to life then going out all week suh! Your almost 50 damn it!!!!! From di time I know u till now nothing has changed with u. lie yuh body weh u do.

7. @ anonymous 1:20 You seem Obssessed with the person whom you think it is. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak