TWINNY NEVER GET IT WRONG YET BUT DI FILTER NEVA GET DI FOOT RIGHT ……HEEDA

23 thoughts on “TWINNY NEVER GET IT WRONG YET BUT DI FILTER NEVA GET DI FOOT RIGHT ……HEEDA

1. Kmt opal need a job, I dont care wah she want to wear , she cant show off orshade a soul and she ain’t living anywhere , plus her stuff then is NOT REAL , while she afocus on clothes, others have Bill’

2. What i don’t understand how you wear all this brand. Pucci. And homeless. If i was scamming i would sell the brand and pay my rent. Even a furnish room. Fake brand fake lifestyle homeless rich ppl.

3. Twinny mek Nikey Peach look good ,from shelive wd har ,twinny u haveu money and live inna the girl house ,twinny where ur money ,twinney ur children dem ,twinny weh tian F**K U , TIAN GO HOME TO HIS WIFE EVERY EVERY NIGHT ,TWINNY TIAN F((K U INNA THE CLUB AFTER PARTY , TWINNY UR MATE DEM A LAUGH OFF A U A NITE TIME ,TWINNY UR MATE DEM HAVE A PLACE AND A BED FI F**K TIAN,TWINNY U NEED FI COOK A MEAL GIVE UR KIDS ,STOP LIVE FOR THE LIE AND LOVE UR KIDS LOVING U MORE THAN THE HYPE, TWINNY GET A PLACE SOON.

4. Opal and Jay X should be a couple bc BOTH a dem live inna FAKE DESIGNER like WHOA!!!!
    hoax2 :siul :hoax2 Two bloodclath clowns if ya ask me. :ngakak :cystg

5. She no homeless Gaza she live with Nickey Peach her new best friend anywhere you see one you see the other she living Bill’s free so more money to buy the fake bags and shoes

6. Leave the big women alone in her fake Gucci…… not everybody can wear fake like she do.. she be looking better then The people dem in they STEALING/SCAMMING REAL PIECIES

She just need stop wearing for them so much .. and repeat some of them
    How can she think ppl will possibly think her goods is real when she don’t live any where but she have on a new bag and shoes every night

7. Stocking and makeup she can’t go out without them not to be surprise everything about her is FAKE even her man Tian him only pose with her to get a hipe and get the fake Gucci These old dancehall woman so careless

8. I’m not sure if my eyes have ever looked upon a uglier face pon a blow up body. Twinny….a muss buy yu buy da fuglyniss deh cause dat nuh come with birth. Fi yu mirror muss mek wid gorilla glass.

9. Opal can’t change from me know opal fi donkey years this is her life style always homeless , never have her own place fi long , love man wah hustle, thief sell drugs etc

10. Bactoo why you dont like Nickey Peach it look like twinny give her and stop give you. A long time me know that woman is not over here me know her me know her from tivoli she born and grow she always put herself together she may not wear the designer stuff but she no need it she pretty and natural.

11. Nickey Peach always put herself together leave woman alone bactoo you too blood cloth bad mind

12. I feel sorry for this girl and most of the dh big women. met when mi tell say them a live like dog trust and believe. saw this girl in person, and I understand y she don’t tek pic without filter. her face holey like the stocking. her skin is so thin, and disgusting man hafi desperate fi f**k that..grown ass women with kids homeless.

13. Lol i can’t opal isn’t used to nothing she has no friends all of them fight her every man she f**k leave her because her pussy BIG! and trust me opal…apple…kerryann…ugly sally…ms lou….and the rest of the click who hang out with these big womens have no ambition either. They all sell pussy to provide for they man not even they kids cah u never see them on vacation with the kids not one of them. U hardly see they kids on the gram. U hardly see they kids in designer’s but they all wear every designer out there that comes out…u never see they kids going big shopping in no designer store a matter of fact no stores. U never see them out having breakfast lunch dinner with they kids, u never see a snap videos of them at the park with none of they kids..but u see them everywhere with they man & gay friends.all that fake rich lifestyle their gay so called friends they also f**king for thieving clothes. Only the dummies believe these people clothing shoe bags be real look at them they party in local parties just like every other broke person..they only dress up go to the dancehall parties to pretend floss on each other which is so stupid, u in video light talking about thr fake stuff they wearing while everyone in the parties laughing at them not even artist that perform in those clubs don’t overdose on moet…not one of them buyinh just ace of spades out no clubs and u dont see not one of them In no real manhattan parties where one moet is 3hundread dollars a bottle and if sweets and doll do go they all put together to buy bottles including apple kerryann twinny the only parties in Manhattan they go is jayicon lml etc. Jaydon jue cheat on apple & kerryann like dawg shits and they can’t leave them cause they fake lifestlye would have pop down. Not one of these females got documents in this country they can’t leave just like jody couture and kim perfection lying that they in jamaica when everyone know they leave america they can never come back even so call rich gq consistency on the news and bobette who can’t help daffy all these people are dancehall big big snitches.

14. Listen i have no problem with this big woman and her fake clothes, bags and shoes.

What i have an issue with is her in the club all day every day. I understand that ppl need to enjoy every second of their life as it is short but…….. y this woman have to be out n about all the damn time.
    Stay home sometimes, chill, Netflix and chill, detox your mind, read a book. Tired a har now man..

Guess she missed out in her younger days….. palying catch up

15. Forget the fake things she wear… Why the hell is she always in stockings??????????

her skin cant be that bad… what the hell is she gonnna do in the summer when its 90 degrees??

Listen if she ugly so with all that damn make up I DO NOT WANT TO SE HER WITHOUT MAKEUP… Gal face dont stay good at all

16. #20 how you know sooooo much about these people business? Watch you self enuh… it seem you follow these people, watch their pages like hawk and chat them with your so called friends..

You are tooooooooooooooooo passionate about all these scamming, faking brand wearing, fake batty, batty bwoy on Instagram..I have a feeling you lurk on these gal page on the daily!!!

Get a life, watch you own business, mek sure your kids wear brand, take them to the park, go on vacations.. go ahead and do all the things you claim these ppl cant do.. lol lol lol

#20.worry about your own pathetic life leave these hoes to time and God!!