TWINS IN LIPSTICK

18 thoughts on “TWINS IN LIPSTICK

1. Sender your the best to backside then look pon those twisted stroke looking mouth . Coffee time can’t baddda with pink wall tyday.

2. It is Carmen Sprat and her friend Angie live bad with her family and friends Goodas AKA Bad ass Bitch AKA Angie ambitious. Angie send man to jail -Informa and the list goes on.
    Also, this is the same Angie that beat the hell out of Robbas and her friends dem back in the day and Robbas send Po Po to her house.

3. Hope is not the one lipstick dem share. Sorry mi not doing it nuh matter if ur my bff. All kinda new and old germs dey bout mi nuh know what you do wid ur mouth…nopes
    Which is Angie – Robbas Beater?

4. Dutty Odette you go make video who care if Angie a landlord who care if she own new vehicle. Dutty odette wey you own more than the D$ck wey go in your mouth. Angie is nobody but a dutty whore. yo 90s man them shoulda did rinse out Angie when them did kill her man inna RAGTOP…

5. Nasty Odette since you a buy out the war alright. you can’t tell nobody say them mouth stink cause a bare hood and sperm reach your mouth. how you a talk about hold man when Kid did walk away and never look back pon you. You a talk bout clean P$$Y odette you stink ppl smell you from a mile away.Bout you a run inna a patient room and make video.Talk Y you have to work talk it. You love ppl war too much. Go war with the man dem wey did rape Crystal and turn her gay… Angie you a talk why 90s man never do so we fi come do a you call and beg BITCH. Angie you don’t even talk bout cocky fi suck cause you and your daughter always a share the same man. Talk how your man love sleep with your daughter over you cause Grip you don’t have. sexy where?? odette a look you a look something again shape bad and look bad

6. Dutty Angie yes we know your daughter a get F$ck by your man. So what’s your point. Ok you never beg 90s man. Jugglist soon forward we shall see. You shoulda did dead with you man. You weak Bitch. Odette you have to buy Angie war cause you feel bad cause a Kidd did kill him.