Pinkey . Hmid is it wrong for me to have 2 man. Been with one for 4 years and been with one for 3 years . The one for 4 years is my personal and I love him. The one for 3 years yesterday is the first we a f**k and the one time we f**k the condom buss and him cum right in me. The one for 3 years he’s a teacher and hes a nice person. I was just flirting with him until yesterday I ran back into him and we exchange number and me finally give him the pumpum. My personal doesn’t know about it. 2 a them know each other but my personal man nuh know we a flirt. They come from the same community. Me love the f**k weh the teacher bwoy gimi. But me nah left out me security man fi 4 years cause through thick and thin and hungry dayz a me personal man me see. Right nuh the teacher bwoy the one time me f**k him , him nuh stop stalk me fi more pum pum. My personal man is at work now what unu think me fi do now? Continue the relationship with the teacher bwoy. Or focust pon the security weh me love??
Sound careless bad.
Very