TWO WANTED IN INGLEWOOD SHOOTING

A manhunt is on for a man and a woman captured on security camera in Hungry Joe’s Burgers and Jamaican restaurant. The two are wanted in connection with a shooting that left two dead on April 17,2018.

29 thoughts on “TWO WANTED IN INGLEWOOD SHOOTING

1. I hope they ketch them so that the family can have JUSTICE. U bad enuff 2 do the crime u can do the time (This is when I use the term WASTE PEOPLE).

2. Good job ms met the Hunt is on for those two clown them is.the one let people look on Jamaican bad they will get caught and how want to hide them will be making the biggest mistake

1. How you know that any of them are Jamaican? The girl kinda look like you (much better looking, younger, don’t have 5 pickney, etc.), Shy Girl. Yuh sure it’s not you?

3. Bitch you got this f**k up .I am very proud to have 5 kids 4 grand kids .Why you don’t go turn your self in the LAPD is involved helping Inglewood looking for you too Bitch where are you going to hide yes she is Jamaican and her man is also Jamaican too ,what are you going to do now you caunt hide bitch.you brave as hell .You eat your baby them you are a walking cemetery.F**k with me I will show the police this message you send to me on pink wall and they will find you and your friend .You are f**king with the wrong one killer you all caunt kill me .and for the he’ll of it I am just going to do that now Bitch run with it,you did not know you and your dirty man was going to be on all the news that quick.you will be eating a lot of ass and pussy in jail murder

1. “yes she is Jamaican and her man is also Jamaican too”

That would imply that YOU, Shy Girl, know who these individuals are, so why not pass that information on to your “sweetheart” with a badge? You know, you are either on crack or severely retarded. You write at a first grade level, suggesting you had your first child while in elementary school and was forced to drop out at a young age.

Shy Girl, you should enroll in an adult education class in California. You are not old to learn. In the meantime, please desist from making any further comments on an open forum. You are just embarrassing yourself. Thank God you are NOT Jamaican!

P.S. I hope you can read what I wrote above 😀

4. That is the same way when Marlon Jones junior kill the people’s at Dilles kitchen you all was coming on met site with fakes news that he is dead and fake pictures.what you all going going to do when the EYE Wittnes take the Stand ,DeathFe him bumbo cloth.go Suck your mother and that killer Bitch is not young old Crow Bate turn your self in my Sweet heart is looking for both of you the man with the badge you follow me now Bitch

5. Ms met it could be one of those 81 ladys and there man .You see how CA LA Bitches is quiet they did not know videos was going to be release to the Media this quick LOL.Turn your selfs in they are closing in .Inglewood police don’t play and the LAPD helping and FEDS you all done long time coming

1. ….there man. Moron, the word is THEIR, not there!! Did you even finish kindergarten Shy Girl? Read the comment below again, PLEASE?

Anonymous
      on April 18, 2018 at 11:27 pm – Reply

Shy girl u is a big police Peggy why u nuh meck u man wid di badge send u back to school Suh u can learn fi read an write u dunce baddddd.

6. This is not Jamaica where you used those words.i can read very well I call you out murder I am not the one hiding they will catch up with you and your man soon Lol 81 lady you never stop until you make the news Bitch you will RAT in prison ,they have enough Evidence and makes matter worse you two Demon is a Illegal Criminal ,Run with that now Ms Met don’t you see how they are not saying anything about this one it hit close to home every thing is on Videos what these too did .only this Murder is bothering me because she is a fool .time is the master you cannot hide for too long

7. Yo shy girl real talk learn how to spell my head is hurting trying to read dat dumb ass shit u wrote n u know u b getting ya ass whip u gonna call the police on me too hope u can read this

8. Miss met: shy girl have a complex with the 81 ladies why is that hmm, also met there is another video going around on whats app showing the hungry joe men them not one not two but atleast three of them fighting the shooter in the paking lot with the alleged shooter knock out cold on the ground. They are responsible for them two men death shy girl when u a dig hole dig two. Met i dont know if you can post the video but if you want to see it i will send it to you.

1. Stinking bitch, stop blame death on people who were defending themselves. The video shows 3 against 2. And the video didn’t show how they disrespect the people’s business and got violent, HOE.
      The person/s who pulled the trigger/s is responsible.
      Go SYM u simple mind slut.

9. Keep talking I am not wanted by the police and the FEDS you and your man are .no one else is talking but you the killer or your friends ,you can’t hide for long Bitch I love to f**k the police give them information too .testified for them in Court too RUN with that now you all Fu**g with the wrong one I help put people on Death row and life in prison without any parol.go SUCK your mother now

10. Why don’t you just meet up with me .This is a challenge I have a GIFT for you and your man 81 lady.dont be Scared stop playing internet bully lets meet name the place address and time,dont for get the Apt number too

11. Metty darling
    If shy girl say “Caunt” one more time me a beg you block her. Me correct her few days ago on another post and still.

LOl
    Ms Fab~long time blogger

12. Met post the Video when this killer send it the police have all the Evidence .now ms met you see that she him coming out slowly ,of it his shell if it is. self defence why speed away in the car lying Bastard mongrels.beat me you caunt you wish and I own my home so me and 81 dutty bundles live no where I live .they can’t afford to live in my gated place.also is not my spelling hurting your head is because you scared going to prison for the rest of your life bitch going to lick out a lot of ass and pussy.same way ms met they where sending all kind of lies when Marlon Jones kill those people at Dilles .but when the Eye wittness I know going to take the stand on him,at Trial he will be going to CA DEATH ROW

13. I am stink no no go curse the police and FBI.now MS Met news now I AM THE WITTNESS
    IN THE MARLON JONES CASE SUPRISE,BUMBOCLOTH WHAT YOU ALL GOING TO DO NOW .DEATH ME SAY NO LIFE IN PRISON AND MS MET I AM IN P.C CUSTODY.THE EYE WITTNESS .WHAT NOW LOL

14. I don’t care about blocking ms Met is not a Criminal okay and she is not here to Trample on my FREE SPEACH .get a LIFE what I said Dead the bible said DEATH FOR DEATH

15. Imagine dunce bat bitches learned to spell them BOOM you might pass the police exam and get paid to do your dream job instead of trying to snitch for free. STFU before what you wish on other people comes back to you and your family.

16. Bitch 10:59pm me and my family is all citizen and work in Law in military services and I am a Business woman I am not a snitch .I am a EYE witness to a cold blooded murder what Marlon Jones did .what Tanica and Wendy pretty and all his family going to do now ,he has been Robbing and killing people for a long time.go suck your all mother
    You all walking and talking in LA that he was coming out you all never know all the person’s what was at Dilles.i see Georgia 81 there .cursing if all the Fish done she want fish to eat