UNKNOWN BAD GIRLS OF DANCEHALL?

30 thoughts on “UNKNOWN BAD GIRLS OF DANCEHALL?

1. Mi did love Sher but mi a start fi really dislike har. Her personality is not nice at all u can tell Renee is intimidated by her and she bullies them all the time. Anyway Sher u need to not let the hype get to u cuz the same way plp put u on a pedestal they will take u down

2. That Sher girl is so extra and annoying. FYI Sher, that fake ass you have behind you, does not look good at all so I don’t know why you are so eager to show it off

3. My take on this video clip because this ain’t no reality show.
    1. It’s garbage
    2. Renee doesn’t have her own personality seems to be imitating Sher alot. Guh fix yuh chip teeth.
    3. Sher go and brush your teeth. Weh yellow teeth a guh? Your really doing too much. Why though? Your personality has become so despicable. Ewwwwwwww
    4. Chinny and Aneka are really good dancers I don’t think this medium is for you. Sher and Renee cannot be good for business
    5. Cuban, your bad to the bone but you also nuh need this show fi boost yuh career.
    6. When you and your one time friend stop dealing don’t go talking crap about them just fi get a hype. You’re in business and alot of business entities will not use you because of your nasty personality.
    7. Nothing about unu defines unu as BAD GIRLS OF DANCEHALL. Guh tek up a book and read. Challenge unuself.

1. I agree 100% due to how if mi hear due to how one more time mi buss mi ears drum. Chinny yu ave your skeletons dem enuh but yu a trying girl n mi applaud yu fi dat but nuh mingle inna dutty dunce bungle

4. No lining mi love it, right now I’m just observing everything with them and I think this is what caused the problem love them all tho but I personally think Marvin should let girls be girls and stay on the side line nick should look within her self and try to have opened discussion with all the girls so everybody could be on the same level of understanding we really do need a public forum with all of them – Marvin because I really think Nicky blindsided by him..

5. @Bad and Boujee lmfao at you it is a lot of hate and jealousy in your post and your only intuition is it should be Nicky and not sher in the bad Girls of dancehall the hate is really real. You need to call for peace and unity between all the girls instead of bashing certain individual, bad mine and envy is really a disease and you need to get cured..

1. Syf. How is telling sher fi go tek care a har teeth dem whey look like boil corn hate and envy?

Me intuition say you fi go dettol out you hole since something a badda yuh and yah smell hate and envy.

B and B you on point.

2. Badmine and envy yuh dutty hole. Yuh dunce nuh f**k. I didn’t ask for a rebuttal on my comment. Suh guh drink bleach ole bitch

6. They need to go back to school during the day time and rehearse in the evenings. Sher talks too fast and Bullies usually have this trait…lmao anyways this a foolishness period

7. Whatever that f**kry was it’s not gonna last trying to imitate bad girls club….another thing it shows everyone true personality and sher is really a bully hence that new kru ain’t gonna last,chinny gone do her hair and all sher can say is man lock her down.sher seem seem really upset whenever her so called friends not around and it has to do with a man or taking care of their business I guess only sher got shit to do.Renee just don’t make no f**king sense.sher go make up nickiesha we see it in your eyes you miss her very much why every chance you get you mention her.

8. But what is this for? Del no mi caah laugh . Dis is not no reality show, who a sponsor dem? Are they getting paid? Sher turn mi off, she is way too much, her personality is a no no

9. Mi did say it ova ya already, sher & spice have the same jezebel spirit and dem nu keep people around fi long.. nutn nu genuine bout sher. I kno her personally.

10. Sher really tink she all that. Sher attitude stinks. She’s trying to act spoiled and prissy and she tink it cute. Smh. How dem a dancer and so heavy. Go see how dem sweat ina rehearsals. Dwl. Sher that ass wasn’t necessary cause it’s not like yuh ass di extra flat. Renee wha dat ina yuh mout??? I hate seeing that tongue ring. Eeeww. Worse di tongue go lisp. My Gawwwdddd.

11. Sher stop try style Marvin. Yuh know exactly what the man mean when him say him was part of the reality show. Real Housewives reality show nuh have man in deh??? Since di clip start how many men we see in deh…..whether dem a work or not …. Dem get featured if even for a second though. Kmt. He didnt say he was a cast member or one of the bad girls. For all we know he could probably just mean that he was a part of the process or the planning or the initial production. Stop gwaan like fool. Kmt

12. Renee are you afraid of sher? You need to grow some balls!!! You dont even have your own personality. Its like sher a bully everybody!! Lol sher yuh all waa me fi deh round yuh tough body gyal!!