UNO CAN GUH MARRIED NOW SWEETS

13 thoughts on “UNO CAN GUH MARRIED NOW SWEETS

1. Sweets herself strap on dildo n fck Gal
    FACTS ! She’s a freak she looveeeee that
    Y’all swear she innocent lol true unu nuh kno
    Sweets love to suck pussi she will suck it
    Anywhere anytime once y’all together you have to can mind her
    As a woman she love borrow money n love ppl things she never pay back though EVER! If she need to use up your credit
    Best believe she will !

2. Smdh…All the one Wonda and KD…Wonda yuh nuh intend fi go back home to yuh pickney? The strap up dildo really have you in New York for so long??? Sick people! Go home to yuh child…KD could care less bout yuh child bc she doe have no maternal instinct, yuh nuh see dat??? She resents her breasts and her vagina but she loves yours? How that work now? Chupz…Sweets I really could care less. You act so prim and proper on SM but you messy AF!

3. …I JUST DONT GET IT OO..WHY DEH WID A WOMAN WHO WANT TO BE A MAN THAT HAS TO PUT ON A BUDDY..I DON’T GET IT O

You will NEVER get it!!! These women attempting to be men are suffering from a mental illness and will overcompensate when trying to assume a male role to the point of being violent and abuse to the women they are with. Extremely jealous and prone to violence. They also suffer from penis envy and very protective of their mates around men.

What shock me is why all of a sudden there is sooooooo many black butches these days. They are everywhere and typically unemployed and in menial jobs. All lot of them secretly sleep with men too….very confuse set of people. Why are females attracted to these thug looking females trying to be men?

4. Kd and wonda is perfect match, they live 4 the gram! It look like kd and ven fall out. How could wonda leave her girl child 4 so long, very sad, you never see her put up photos of her helping her daughter with school work.

5. DOUGIE TAP DASH WUD PON SOCIAL MEDIA DATS ALL U GUD FAH , DEN U BEHAVE LIKE U A INSPIRE AN A MOTIVATE PPL , LISTEN NOT BECAUSE U GAY , DIS IS ABOUT SWEETS NOT YOU , TINK A WI TELL ANTSMAN FI NYAM U OUT KMFT, WHO A NASTY NIGGA LIKE U , U DAH PON WHATAPP GROUP AN ALL BOUT A DASH OUT AN A SHADE PPL , SOH U NO BETTER , BOUT LEAVE PPL BUSINESS ALONE , A WHO TELL UNO FI TUN SOCIAL MEDIA CELEBRITY , YOU NEED FI CUM OUT A U MOMMA ATTIC AN GOH BUY A HOUSE FI U SEF , LIKE HOW U CLAIM TO HAVE GOOD BUSINESS HEAD , D WHOLE A UNO BEHAVE LIKE UNO BETTER DAN PPL , SOH WAH IF PPL CHAT UNO AS DEM LIKE KMT .

6. Why does anyone care who this girl dates. It’s 2017 mind your own business. She’s not hurting anybody. How does her life really affect yours?

7. Wonda naah go back home lmaoooo she come a farrin and mek kd a pimp har out! Wonda u couldnt come farrin and see the strip club and walk past it? Kd and the way how you used to tell everybody how wonda a bartender you really carry har guh dance a night time. Kd you is a real nobody you are a wannabe. You have a good job the love you claim you have fi wonda yuh nuh tell har lowe out that and go back a school and start live fi har daughter but I guess school won’t let you have that “bag” right the two a unnu fayva clown

8. Many believe Sweets was so prim, prop and innocent. She couldnt be anything like vulgar dolly really??? What a joke?. Somehow this revelation doesn’t surprise me..