UNO DONT MIND SHAWTY LMAO

REMEMBER TRUMP IS GOING TO KEEP HAR DEPORTEE MAN IN JAMAICA RIGHT WHERE HIM IS AND DI RES DEM WHEY SHE A TEK WILL GO HOME SO SHE DONT KNOW WHETHER FI WALK RUN, SKIP, JUMP OR HIDE. IS NOT EVERYBODY HANDLE DISAPPOINTMENT WELL :ngakak

screenshot_2016-11-12-17-33-21-1

screenshot_2016-11-12-17-33-28-1

26 thoughts on “UNO DONT MIND SHAWTY LMAO

1. When ppl show yuh who they are believe and is not her family she talking is de smae dancehall goons she out here partying with she a throw her words pon she a dime fi the whole a unno get dip nd she seriously mean..if a me like them a would have banned her from dancehall if possible

1. Ban har fi wha simply? Everybody needs a bed..di man dem penis need a bed so low dancehall mattress alone please and thank you ever so much :kiss

2. Is this the tumpa tud, weekend warrior, dance hall door hangle?

Thank god the day nuff wretched Jamaicans leave the Island. Hope unnu NEVER EVER see that BLESSED land again.

1. You know me just wake up :ngakak

If at anytime me decide on being a serial killer dancehall would be me hunting grung :travel

3. And i dont care if is the new trump song weh the yute a jamaica mek after alkaline song after all,dat shawt gal mean it wid har if anuh jail a death pus-c

4. mi wonda if JA can dip har madda babz the next time she come a JA fi tek big head, long tongue SHelly Champagne? Babz the man live wid him bby madda, is true the girl is a professional and she quiet and nuh come from Dunkirk mek u come dung come ramp up wid her suh? Stay a farrin carless big woman and stop mine yung boy, and stop fren ppl weh live near him suh u can watch him gate fi see when him or the bby mother a come or go.

5. Everything them run with there is a voice note with those words in a song them ppl yah thief every thing a young man singing this song its. In a voice note thats going arpundw not her words kmft

6. Them always a tek pple meme and song turn status. That song went out on watsapp yesterday. She boring bad and love attention.
    Met fb inbox

7. I wonder y she can’t just kill herself kmt what a gal hard, ugly, sad, depressed and Boring; Shorty Sashauna f**k box buddy cleaner, Man Mattress bitch honestly (Cause I know u read these comments) YOU ARE A DISGRAGE TO THE UNIFORM from a REAL Soilder to a weekend warrior cause you’re a RESERVE, all u do is shoot plastic guns, and fake go on tour, you are mandated to go overseas at least once as a reserve, you were never in a danger zone, bitch you were in a DMZ guarded by 1000 real Soilders bum ass bitch, bun up chicken ass Maka Diamond Jr kmt
    All u do is walk and f**k, Low self esteem having ass. Go use some of that health insurance and go SEEK COUNSELING because it’s obvious you’re an EDP (Emotionally Disturbed Person) maybe your mother was too busy working to show you real love and attention and God knows if she or you know who your father is, you weren’t raised right, the only reason u were born is because your mother didn’t want to smudge up her lipstick kmt she shoulda swallow u then spit u out smh, Farrin Dun and F*ck dun pon yuh and yuh HPV hole since u want someone call u all the way out Harambee baby sister

1. Bun mi fi some a them weekend warriors here yuh see. The real truth is that 90% of what they do when it’s their weekend to report is sitting down, standing around doing nothing.

They might go out to the range to do a little target practice with “blanks” and they might do some detail work. She is an embarrassment to the uniform…

8. Shawty is just like her mother, her mother had her husband in Brooklyn on weekends and during the week she lives with her boyfriend in NJ. Claim to be doing live in job. Lol. She look and shape like her mother. 2 a dem identical in every way. They both f**k nuff man.

9. She have a man and she still not done f** down Brooklyn queen Jamaica U make dirty Pum Pum put you in the mix Steve go to the doctor poor man I don’t think he understand Shawty Pum Pum don’t have loyalty

10. All of dance hall f*ck inna circle like Pond Turtle, and once Daffette and Manbob, Keisha Sweetness inna that mix HPV, Herpes and Gonorrhea MUST beinvolved so ppl dont act surprised by that, how many ppl from dance hall can confidently walk into a doctors office and do a THOROUGH S.T.D checkup? its ok, I;ll wait :cendol