UNO MEMBA LOLITA BECKFORD? A SHE N CARDI B DID A WAR O

Good day Met. Look close isn’t that the girl from South that you interviewed some time ago about her music career.
She goes by the name lolitta2good2tru or something like a tht she and the husband got married like last year I think
https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/494129187671978/

19 thoughts on “UNO MEMBA LOLITA BECKFORD? A SHE N CARDI B DID A WAR O

1. Met Morning who is Lolita? Cause mi ignorant fi har bad. Celebrities are not GOD if the girl don’t want to take a picture with you LEAVE her alone gwan about your business but no everybody see sey Instagram a buss people so dem a try a thing SMH ‍♀️

1. She is best friends with Goldie and I agree with what you said. She is wrong and strong. The man with her said come outside you b*tch, now if cardi came outside what exactly was he gonna do to her?

Back to Lolita, after 5 kids, she finally get the ring and her frighteness frighten me. She started it and I love how her husband (dreads) tried to intervene and move her one side. Disgusting woman.

2. A dat de ole nyagga dem de a de door a gwan so fah?!

Hope Cardi invest her likkle money and move on left nasty hip hop alone.

2. I like her I follow her in Instagram. I always admire her family. But always wonder what her husband does for a living cause they always super fly and she don’t work

3. Isn’t that GOLDIE from LA fren? :cystg :cystg :cystg I know it’s her for sure!!!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 Why is she arguing with Cardi B. ? Isn’t she suppose to be be happy with her husband and life. That’s her husband holding her back btw! :hoax2 What a shame! Just bc you see celebrities don’t mean you should talk to to them. I see them all the time and keep my head straight bc they are just like everyone else. NORMAL. :travel :travel

4. Ain’t she a Christian that got baptized in Chruch? Why is she behaving like that? Her and her big sister Tina are married to two brothers. Lolita wants to be famous so bad and be seen as living a rich life , she forgets social media is not the place to act this way when your life not fully str8. She needs to calm down.

5. That’s not what happened the couple was in the store shopping and cardi b came in and because of her celebrity status. The couple was told to leave so cardi b could shop. And after kicking them out the store, that’s when the brawl started . It wasn’t due to the fact that they wanted to take any pictures with her.

1. Really now? Lolita said it out of her “own mouth” that they wanted a pic. Cardi said no then Lolita said, “f**k cardi b she ain’t shit”. Cardi b heard and responded. Lolita deleted the post but I screenshot what she wrote.

6. Dat is a lie dem neva inna da store dem aj walk behind her ask her for a pick she said No cause she neva have om makeup n hair neva comb. Dem couldn’t respect dat an ah cuss ar ams follow her to da store n security NEVA let dem in n war bruk out. It neva look good gobout ur business cause Lolita been here from 6 yrs old m have no papers nor her husband so jail n deportation would be next if cardi did come out

7. Nina then say a tour family and was in Vegas to celebrate his birthday Bitch by the only thing you do in life is go around and steal shut your dumb a** up you can’t even spell write a good sentence you played a rich life shut your dumb a** the f**kup Remember you’re living above your f**ki means I remember you can travel outside of the US nina get of a welfare

8. @Marie You are right. She did say exactly dat and more. Talking about the only thing Cardi B has is a baby daddy with multiple babymommas. And Cardi B got nothing over her..Lolita is delusional big time. Her husband Suggie, I heard got married to someone other than Lolita for his papers. So Lolita ain’t the 1st wife she 2nd. So now he marry her after getting his papers. Lolita need to go get herself straight and leave Cardi B whom is an America citizen cause if police had come she and her husband would be in big trouble. Lolita said she spent $10,000 in the fendi store, ok why don’t you spend some on your mom. She needs fixing up. They all hype for no reason. And yes Lolita and Tina are blood sisters that are married to 2 blood brothers true story. That is nasty in my opinion.

9. I’m trying to understand Lolita and the husband. I never see the couple traveling outside of the great USA. All those high end designer and no travelling. She been here from she very young so what happened no papers nothing. 5 kids wow, good thing is they are all for one father which is lovely. But her life doesn’t add up at all.
    How and why she behaving like that didn’t she said she was a Christian so come explain to us Lolita.

10. Who the f…. tries to fight a pregnant woman???
    Gal have nothing bout har.. level up with someone who is not pregnant or in the spot light that will wip that ass for you.

11. @Deon how you fi cuss people say them can’t construct a good sentence when u can’t write or spell yourself? I got brainfreeze trying to read that shit u wrote. Have you ever heard of a comma or full stop?