UNO NAH STOP TELL LIE PAN PEOPLE?

**MI NAH PUT NO PIC BECAUSE UNO THINK UNO CAN JUS CALL PEOPLE NAME AND MEK FAKE PIC WID FAKE SURES AND PUT HIV PAN DEM JUS SUH**

This monster here infected my child with HIV, he is going around infecting these innocent kids, after they are infected, he stop taking their calls, not even the medication he is helping my child to purchase, yet he is off the island getting good treatment and my child is unable to do so.
a stop need to be put to this monsters, he target kids that are poor and needy, and promised them the WORLD, he needs to be STOP, also one of the biggest scammers at JAMAICA CUSTOMS AGENCY, GOVERNMENT OF JAMAICA, YOU CANNOT HAVE THESE MONSTERS SERVING THE PUBLIC, OUR INNOCENT KIDS ARE SCARED ONCE THEY COME INTACT WITH THIS DEMON.

Look at his HANDS, his entire body has break outs.

One thought on “UNO NAH STOP TELL LIE PAN PEOPLE?

1. This sounds like CARLTON HAMILTON, I saw him in Miami a few days ago, you need to stop play around with these youngest, Go and find God and repent of all the wicked you have done to these poor kids