UNO SI AMERICA

9 thoughts on “UNO SI AMERICA

1. AT FIRST MI A SEY “RUN OUT DEM KAYLISS BUMBO RASS OUT OF THE CLASS YES”. BUT WHEN MI HEAR HAR USE THAT WORD MI SHOCK AND VEX NO RASS

2. Shameful…how yuh caan just bax the f**h a lick and keep it moving. She get fired but will get pick up immediately for the wonderful job she has been doing. Did she get fired with benefits? Can she still collect unemployment? Im sure she can.

3. jamaica still pray in schools and are you telling me that jamaican pickny no bad too…u cannot have prayers in schools it is disrespectful to all the non christian people. majority of jamaica pray to the one god not the same in america

1. There only ONE GOD though, so what exactly are you saying? That here in America, there are so many gods, they removed the Bible from school in hopes of not offending those following gods they themselves have made? If Jamaicans were to stop trying to imitate, emulate and mimick all they see Americans doing in respect to morality, they – Jamaicans – would be much better off. The removal of prayer from schools has caused so many problem within the education system. Muslims don’t pray? Hindus don’t pray? Catholics don’t pray? Jews don’t pray? Praying in universal, almost all religious groups pray. The fact is, Christianity is the ONLY religion that brings forth prosperity; therefore and in order to keep Christians, African Americans and believers of Christ oppressed, they removed the Bible. It kills me to hear educated people say the Bible is a book used to keep people in a diminished state. If that is in fact true; that the Bible is an oppressive tool, then it would be reinstated. The best way to oppress and keep people oppressed is by tainting the minds of the innocent. The Bible was removed, because it is an instrument of liberation. There is only One God Who is called by many names.

4. openingly use of the N word by black americans (mostly) need to stop.. them no realise say people alook at the fact that you no respect your self.. anybody weh have kids in this place please teach your kids about the history of slavery.